OPPSTAR BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OPPSTAR (0275)

-0.02 (1.36%)

1.40 - 1.47

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

3 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,088 comments

James_Bond

Scooped back this gems at 1.38-1.39-1.40. Let’s ride it up again!

Ron90

wah.. coming back eh.. what's your TP this time James?

James_Bond

I m not greedy, TP 1.50-1.55… gonna take profit soon…

Comrades continues to fight for bro James selling...
OPPSTAR is another real gem:)

James_Bond

Oppstar 155 hit! Be informed that i m taking profits… thanks!

James_Bond

Sold at 1.58/1.57/1.56! Thanks!

Good bye bro James...

GammaRay

See you again, James. Do alert us when you chip in again 🤗

Ron90

James very good at timing shares trading, he can jump in and out. But this time he could be wrong, this stock never drop for olmost 2 weeks, and momentum quite strong.. very good sign even no news, quiet, QR so-so.. someone keep accumulating this stock, probably expecting for a something big kot?? If tomorrow gap up again.. we may sail towards $1.70

Ron90

I would call this "Samsung effect", will definitely makes this company reputation going global. Stock related to Nvidia fly to the moon.. but why ppl didnt realize that this company got project with the biggest semicon company in the world !!..
https://www.investopedia.com/articles/markets/012216/worlds-top-10-semiconductor-companies-tsmintc.asp

JWLL1668

Slowly buy in. Still not wake up yet.

JWLL1668

Market too hot, need to cool down

Many happy for bro James selling.. Haha!
Finally, no more heavily selling in few of the good tech stock...
May the force with us to greatest high..

tarkus2048

No eye see leh

Investorrr

hidden.gem

Agjl

Directors selling

James_Bond

I m right again! Luckily I sold all oppstar at 1.58/1.57/1.56 to Bro Pang and team! Thanks Bro Pang and team for your kind donation!

Thanks bro James, I sold oppstar at 1.56...
Thanks for your great help

GammaRay

I will wait it drops to below RM1 and enter again ..

JWLL1668

Aiya, big fund already buy in. No wonder price still get strong support

Ron90

its about time this should go up

JWLL1668

Now gonna wait longer since big kaki is buying

tarkus2048

wait how long? 1 month?

AztDynt99

This company have very low liabilities....opportunity to make more profit provided there is enough workload...no worry...keep on buying

4 weeks ago

JWLL1668

Oppstar I’m aim for mid term. If wanna fifo or play short term then forget about it.

4 weeks ago

Angelicious9

Triple top pattern chart. Be cautious.

4 weeks ago

GammaRay

Opportunity to grab it at cheaper price will come again. Be prepared 😁

4 weeks ago

JWLL1668

Everyday drop a bit. Let see today got big sales?

JWLL1668

Slowly buy in

AnthonyAng666

Chance to buy it at below RM1 comes again ?

GammaRay

unlikely this time ... unless AI bubble bursts

GammaRay

Directors are changing hands with each other. ha

AnthonyAng666

great, oppstar rises with that good news

BullishFei

The star is finally rising

GammaRay

Taiwan looking to work with Malaysia on semiconductors, computer chips 🤝

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/07/1077515/taiwan-looking-work-malaysia-semiconductors-computer-chips

stncws

bursa index is maximum oledi, shd be crash soon

JWLL1668

Today blood batch on Tech

JWLL1668

Still can buy in cheaper.🤭

JWLL1668

Trump effect is the reason

JWLL1668

Buy and keep for next pump

AnthonyAng666

Actually I still haven't gave up on buying it at RM1, hehe

JWLL1668

After Samsung news and biggest kaki already in. This counter is getting stronger. Anyway anything is possible especially in share market

JWLL1668

Don’t forget of DC theme play as well while you are waiting here either to buy in or dispose.

Cakes Moon

One of the star that is still rising when the entire market collapses!!!

DividendGuy67

I don't follow this stock, but someone led me to here. Looks like last year's IPO of 63 sen was badly priced - it should have been higher, the company should have received a much larger amount of working capital - this is bad judgement, real $$$ business opportunity lost.

So far, we've seen the 87 sen bottom this year. The company has a short listed reporting history. Most recent reported Q4 profit is low, at RM1.6 million. At RM1.47, the market cap is RM941 million, the T4Q PE is 60 times, another thing to watch out for.

All stocks have risks. The risks with IPO is that typically the initial earnings tend to be high before it finds reality and drops. Looks like we've seen that happening in most recent quarter Q4.

Overall, directors have been net sellers (doing both acquisition and selling). That's a less healthy sign.

I have no position and will pass this trade from part business owner perspective. The price action is volatile, making this an interesting potential trade - if I buy, I will definitely sell for a profit. If you had bought and if price falls, don't average down too much because there's better trading opportunities.

GammaRay

Which guru led you here, DividendGuy67 😁

6 hours ago