GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
31 people like this. Showing 50 of 24,884 comments

whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

Types of corporate proposal Exercise of Warrants
Details of corporate proposal Conversion of warrants B into ordinary shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 5,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.4000
Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following Units 2,002,629,194
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 363,437,318.890
Listing Date 19 Apr 2023

========
Exercise at 0.40 when current share price is 0.04?????
Don't be fooled by fool/operators!!!!!

2023-04-18 13:18

harvest6138

This is the second conversion already .. really can not understand what is the logic behind here .. Anyway wish to hear positive news from this counter ..

2023-04-19 16:15

felet404

Is this another conman company? When auditors resign like that, it doesn't look good.

2023-05-24 10:32

haziqaz

Mafia Korporat: Selepas Lim Kok Han Kuasai Kepentingan GIIB Holdings, SPRM tahan pengarah eksekutif kes pecah amanah RM 500 Ribu

BACA https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/06/02/mafia-korporat-selepas-lim-kok-han-kuasai-kepentingan-giib-holdings-sprm-tahan-pengarah-eksekutif-babit-kes-pecah-amanah-rm-500-ribu/

2023-06-02 13:37

haziqaz

Orang kanan KJ letak jawatan Pengerusi Green Packet, bersekongkol Mafia Korporat Lim Kok Han rampas GIIB Holdings Berhad
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/06/05/orang-kanan-kj-letak-jawatan-pengerusi-green-packet-bersekongkol-mafia-korporat-lim-kok-han-rampas-giib-holdings-berhad/

2023-06-06 10:16

GoldenShares

brew your head !

2023-06-21 16:43

8899EL8899

AFTER LEONG SENG GUI LEAVING GPACKET,

DATO GELENG TAKE OVER,

NOT A GOOD SIGN,

SHARE CONSOLIDATION COMING,

10 TO 1 ,...20 TO 1

ONLY THE BIG BOSS KNOW !

IF YOU BUY NOW AT 3SEN ,

YOU MAY LOSS 50% OF YOUR MONEY !

DO YOU BELIEVE IT ?

2023-07-07 08:18

MZM2511

26 May 2023 - Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)
DATO SRI LIM KOK HAN
Disposal of shares via direct business transaction
No of securities disposed 358,183,000 unit
Total no of securities after change 0 unit (0 %)

https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1484688
https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1485202

30 May 2023 Change in Boardroom
Name DATO SRI LIM KOK HAN
Designation Non Executive Director
Directorate Non Independent and Non Executive
Type of change Resignation

2023-07-08 17:51

MZM2511

I think no more dato teleng in the boardship and has nil shares in GPacket (at least directly held). I am please to be corrected...

2023-07-08 17:54

8899EL8899

COME!........ BABY COME !

KISS ME !.....

THEY WILL STRIP YOU NAKED,

PUT YOU `TERKANGKANG`,

RAPE YOU MULTIPLE TIMES,

DUMP YOU IN EMPTY WAREHOUSE,

BECOME THEIR SEX SLAVE FOREVER ,

SUCK !

JUST BECAUSE YOU BELIEVE THEIR SWEET PROMISES .

2023-07-11 17:13

harvest6138

So who is the CEO now ??

2023-07-12 16:35

MZM2511

Mr. Leong Seng Wui, the Group Executive Director and CEO (been appointed on 10 Feb 2022) who replaces Mr Puan Chan Cheong who resigned on 31 Jan 2022.

On 07 Jul 2023, Mr. Leong Seng Wui resigned from the board risk committee.
(Refer: https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1494517).

No notification that Mr. Leong was resigned from the boardship as the Group Executive Director and CEO.

Any other info to correct this info?

Note: There is no Chief Executive who is not a Director of the Company.

2023-07-12 21:07

clp72

807 million shares issued since 2020 through private placement, almost doubling the NOSH. Soon there will be a cancellation of shares and issuance of more shares.. conman playbook

2023-07-13 09:19

8899EL8899

THE FASTEST WAY TO MAKE MONEY FROM GPACKET

IS KILLING THE DUCK,

TAKE THE EGGS,

INSTEAD OF,

LETTING THE DUCK LAYING EGGS,

GPACKET HAVE A LOT OF GOOD ASSETS

BUSINESSES AND CASH ,

THE BIG HAND CAN CHARGED IT TO THEMSELVES,

TAKE THE CASH OUT,

SELL THEIR SHARES TO YOU,

AND

DO NOTHING,

LET IT ROT,

LEAVING YOU ALONE INSIDE !

WILL YOU INVEST IN IT ?

2023-07-30 08:11

8899EL8899

IF THE COMPANY BUSINESS HAVE FAILED,

NOT PROFITABLE,

THE BIG BELLY BOSS WILL TURNAROUND

BITE THE SHAREHOLDERS,

SUCK THE COMPANY GOOD ASSETS & CASH OUT,

DUMP THEIR SHARES TO YOU,

SO THAT THEY ARE SAFED,

YOU BECOME THE LAMB ON HOT CHARCOAL,

& SWALLOW YOU UP !

2023-08-01 12:36

Citadel12

long time I haven't been here, sor chai still the same sor chai

2023-08-02 10:50

8899EL8899

LIM KOK HAN TOOK THE GPACKET PRIVATE PLACEMENT

FOR 3SEN ONLY,

DO YOU THINK HE WILL BUY FROM YOU

FOR MORE THAN 3SEN ?

........NO WAY !.........

HE WILL ASK FOR MORE CHEAPER SHARE FROM GPACKET ,

FROM UNDER SUBSCRIBE RIGHT ISSUE .

2023-08-12 05:24

8899EL8899

MANY PRIVATE PLACEMENT LIM KOK HAN EVER BOUGHT FOR FEW SEN,

ALL WENT DOWN TO BIG SHARE CONSOLIDATION,

LOOK AT MMAG NOW,

SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1,

RIGHT ISSUE 6 FOR 1,

WILL GPACKET FACING THE SAME FATE ?

YOU JUDGE !

2023-08-12 11:25

MZM2511

I think no more dato teleng in the boardship and has nil shares in GPacket (at least directly held). I am please to be corrected...

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3356675

2023-08-12 11:33

8899EL8899

GHOST !....GHOST !......GHOST !.........

THE HIDDEN HAND ,

THIRST FOR BLOOD & FLESH ,

WAITING TO SEE YOU IN THE HELL ,

BURNING YOU ON JOSS PAPER ,

BECOME ASH !

2023-08-20 07:42

harvest6138

QR positive ... hope this is a good start ...

2023-08-30 17:33

MAN10143

This week 0.05. Coming soon

2023-09-04 20:30

GrowthCapitalist

i suggest all the retail trader just run away from this stock! One of the con stock in KLSE

2023-09-06 16:25

MAN10143

Going to skyrocket. Shark is accumulating. Macd above center line

2023-09-08 22:23

MAN10143

TP 0.09

2023-09-11 14:06

simon3618

gogogogo

2023-09-11 15:04

GoldenShares

wow, not bad, moving, : )

2023-09-11 16:20

MAN10143

Time bom. Skyrocket. Keep an eye

2023-09-11 22:32

ID007

goooooooooo

2023-09-15 22:44

Looiks

hehehe….parking aledy

2023-09-22 16:13

ID007

budgettt???

2023-10-13 14:59

MAN10143

Don't miss the boat. Buy b4 to late. No more cheap ticket. Go to skyrocket. Today touch 0.055.

2023-10-13 21:06

ID007

mariiii

2023-10-17 11:52

Looiks

hehehe….

2023-10-26 15:37

Looiks

hehehe….slowly collect

2023-10-26 15:38

Looiks

hehehe….. laid a base for nxt mth