KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)
+0.005 (12.50%)
0.04 - 0.045
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Singapore dah penjarakan chee wen. Manipulator penny stock..
Kat sini, masih tidur kot? Suapan tak terhingga? :)
@haziqaz
Skandal Mafia Korporat: Leong Seng Wui lupuskan saham, Dato’ ‘Teleng’ kekal pemegang saham terbesar Green Packet
@https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/24/skandal-mafia-korporat-leong-seng-wui-lupuskan-saham-dato-teleng-kekal-pemegang-saham-terbesar-green-packet/
39 minutes ago
2023-03-24 20:06
Dalang Mafia Korporat dalam SPRM, Tan Kang Sai & Wong didedah
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/25/dalang-mafia-korporat-dalam-sprm-tan-kang-sai-wong-didedah/
2023-03-26 00:37
yalah, singapura dah tangkap dan hukum dah
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1678870905848012?mibextid=6AJuK9&s=chYV2B&fs=e
@haziqaz
Dalang Mafia Korporat dalam SPRM, Tan Kang Sai & Wong didedah
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/25/dalang-mafia-korporat-dalam-sprm-tan-kang-sai-wong-didedah/
2023-03-27 21:15
Bila mau lakukan semua? Hahaha
The Securities Commission is actively curbing capital market irregularities, contrary to the general perception, says chairman Datuk Seri Dr Awang Adek Hussin.
2023-03-28 06:27
:)
KUALA LUMPUR (March 27): The Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) has imposed 118 administrative sanctions for various misconducts and breaches of securities laws in 2022.
These included violations of the Anti-Money Laundering, Anti-Terrorism Financing and Proceeds of Unlawful Activities, knowingly providing false or misleading information to Bursa Malaysia, violations of the take-overs and mergers provisions, and late submissions of documents under the Lodge and Launch Framework.
According to the SC's Annual Report 2022, sanctions imposed on parties found to have violated the regulations included reprimands, licence revocation, licence suspension, imposition of penalties and directives, and requirements to make restitution.
A total of RM12 million in penalties were imposed against some parties for their misconduct, the SC said in the annual report released on Monday (March 27).
Apart from administrative actions under its statutory powers, the SC also issued 76 infringement notices in 2022. The nature of cases ranged from corporate misconduct (22%), to insider trading (31%), securities fraud (14%), market manipulation (5%), unlicensed activities (11%), and money laundering (17%).
Infringement notices are issued where breaches of securities laws or guidelines detected do not warrant the initiation of a formal enforcement action or the imposition of an administrative action.
As of Dec 31, 2022, there were a total of 49 active investigations conducted by the SC involving securities fraud and corporate misconduct.
For more SC 2022 Annual Report stories, click here.
2023-03-28 08:07
:)2023-03-23
Insider
Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - MR LEONG SENG WUI on 23-Mar-2023.
2023-03-23
Insider
MR LEONG SENG WUI (a company director) disposed 65,342,570 shares at 0.056 on 21-Mar-2023.
2023-03-23
Insider
MR LEONG SENG WUI (a company director) disposed 59,000,000 shares at 0.058 on 20-Mar-2023.
2023-03-28 20:00
Last insider traded on open market march 6 at an average price ~27.4sen :)
7201 PICORP PROGRESSIVE IMPACT CORPORATION
DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
Subject : Dealings Outside Closed Period
1. Details of Dealings Outside Closed Period
Salutation : PUAN
Name : ZAIDAH BINTI MOHD SALLEH
Designation : Non-Executive Director
Description of "Others" Designation :
Type of Transaction : Disposed
Date of Transaction : 06/03/2023
Description of Securities : Ordinary Shares (Deemed interest)
No of Securities Transacted : 6,050,000
% of Securities Transacted : 0.923
Consideration : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.274
Remarks :
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
09/03/2023 07:00 AM
Ref Code: 202303093000114
2023-03-29 08:19
Fail Forensik seleweng RM30.3 juta Caely Holding didedah, Mengapa Manoj Kurup AG belum dakwa Mafia Korporat Victor Chin Boon Long?
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/04/04/fail-forensik-seleweng-rm30-3-juta-caely-holding-didedah-mengapa-manoj-kurup-ag-belum-dakwa-mafia-korporat-victor-chin-boon-long/
2023-04-04 14:03
The management seems not serious in doing business with this company? Why share price performed like that?
2023-04-13 15:07
Sebab semua nak tunggu durian jatuh dari langit... kerja keras la...woo..
2023-04-13 17:35
FOR NEWBIES
Types of corporate proposal Exercise of Warrants
Details of corporate proposal Conversion of warrants B into ordinary shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 5,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.4000
Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following Units 2,002,629,194
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 363,437,318.890
Listing Date 19 Apr 2023
========
Exercise at 0.40 when current share price is 0.04?????
Don't be fooled by fool/operators!!!!!
2023-04-18 13:18
This is the second conversion already .. really can not understand what is the logic behind here .. Anyway wish to hear positive news from this counter ..
2023-04-19 16:15
Is this another conman company? When auditors resign like that, it doesn't look good.
2023-05-24 10:32
Mafia Korporat: Selepas Lim Kok Han Kuasai Kepentingan GIIB Holdings, SPRM tahan pengarah eksekutif kes pecah amanah RM 500 Ribu
BACA https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/06/02/mafia-korporat-selepas-lim-kok-han-kuasai-kepentingan-giib-holdings-sprm-tahan-pengarah-eksekutif-babit-kes-pecah-amanah-rm-500-ribu/
2023-06-02 13:37
Orang kanan KJ letak jawatan Pengerusi Green Packet, bersekongkol Mafia Korporat Lim Kok Han rampas GIIB Holdings Berhad
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/06/05/orang-kanan-kj-letak-jawatan-pengerusi-green-packet-bersekongkol-mafia-korporat-lim-kok-han-rampas-giib-holdings-berhad/
2023-06-06 10:16
AFTER LEONG SENG GUI LEAVING GPACKET,
DATO GELENG TAKE OVER,
NOT A GOOD SIGN,
SHARE CONSOLIDATION COMING,
10 TO 1 ,...20 TO 1
ONLY THE BIG BOSS KNOW !
IF YOU BUY NOW AT 3SEN ,
YOU MAY LOSS 50% OF YOUR MONEY !
DO YOU BELIEVE IT ?
26 May 2023 - Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)
DATO SRI LIM KOK HAN
Disposal of shares via direct business transaction
No of securities disposed 358,183,000 unit
Total no of securities after change 0 unit (0 %)
https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1484688
https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1485202
30 May 2023 Change in Boardroom
Name DATO SRI LIM KOK HAN
Designation Non Executive Director
Directorate Non Independent and Non Executive
Type of change Resignation
I think no more dato teleng in the boardship and has nil shares in GPacket (at least directly held). I am please to be corrected...
COME!........ BABY COME !
KISS ME !.....
THEY WILL STRIP YOU NAKED,
PUT YOU `TERKANGKANG`,
RAPE YOU MULTIPLE TIMES,
DUMP YOU IN EMPTY WAREHOUSE,
BECOME THEIR SEX SLAVE FOREVER ,
SUCK !
JUST BECAUSE YOU BELIEVE THEIR SWEET PROMISES .
Mr. Leong Seng Wui, the Group Executive Director and CEO (been appointed on 10 Feb 2022) who replaces Mr Puan Chan Cheong who resigned on 31 Jan 2022.
On 07 Jul 2023, Mr. Leong Seng Wui resigned from the board risk committee.
(Refer: https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1494517).
No notification that Mr. Leong was resigned from the boardship as the Group Executive Director and CEO.
Any other info to correct this info?
Note: There is no Chief Executive who is not a Director of the Company.
807 million shares issued since 2020 through private placement, almost doubling the NOSH. Soon there will be a cancellation of shares and issuance of more shares.. conman playbook
THE FASTEST WAY TO MAKE MONEY FROM GPACKET
IS KILLING THE DUCK,
TAKE THE EGGS,
INSTEAD OF,
LETTING THE DUCK LAYING EGGS,
GPACKET HAVE A LOT OF GOOD ASSETS
BUSINESSES AND CASH ,
THE BIG HAND CAN CHARGED IT TO THEMSELVES,
TAKE THE CASH OUT,
SELL THEIR SHARES TO YOU,
AND
DO NOTHING,
LET IT ROT,
LEAVING YOU ALONE INSIDE !
WILL YOU INVEST IN IT ?
IF THE COMPANY BUSINESS HAVE FAILED,
NOT PROFITABLE,
THE BIG BELLY BOSS WILL TURNAROUND
BITE THE SHAREHOLDERS,
SUCK THE COMPANY GOOD ASSETS & CASH OUT,
DUMP THEIR SHARES TO YOU,
SO THAT THEY ARE SAFED,
YOU BECOME THE LAMB ON HOT CHARCOAL,
& SWALLOW YOU UP !
LIM KOK HAN TOOK THE GPACKET PRIVATE PLACEMENT
FOR 3SEN ONLY,
DO YOU THINK HE WILL BUY FROM YOU
FOR MORE THAN 3SEN ?
........NO WAY !.........
HE WILL ASK FOR MORE CHEAPER SHARE FROM GPACKET ,
FROM UNDER SUBSCRIBE RIGHT ISSUE .
MANY PRIVATE PLACEMENT LIM KOK HAN EVER BOUGHT FOR FEW SEN,
ALL WENT DOWN TO BIG SHARE CONSOLIDATION,
LOOK AT MMAG NOW,
SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1,
RIGHT ISSUE 6 FOR 1,
WILL GPACKET FACING THE SAME FATE ?
YOU JUDGE !
I think no more dato teleng in the boardship and has nil shares in GPacket (at least directly held). I am please to be corrected...
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3356675
GHOST !....GHOST !......GHOST !.........
THE HIDDEN HAND ,
THIRST FOR BLOOD & FLESH ,
WAITING TO SEE YOU IN THE HELL ,
BURNING YOU ON JOSS PAPER ,
BECOME ASH !
i suggest all the retail trader just run away from this stock! One of the con stock in KLSE
Good123
Geng tangan ghaib. Sesiapa tamak, kenalah
2023-03-24 20:04