MSIAN GENOMICS RES CENTRE BHD

KLSE (MYR): MGRC (0155)

-0.01 (2.00%)

0.48 - 0.50

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,464 comments

winlast

MGRC reach bottom low aleady, will technical rebound solidly and strongly

2022-08-19 13:45

Trader6666

lai lo lai lo

2022-08-30 16:21

Kennedy72

Tomorrow how uptrend ka. Interesting

2022-08-31 08:51

Kennedy72

Can masuk ka. Risk reward ratio bagus

2022-08-31 17:14

paktua73

thanks mgrc..paktua done sold back all from 0.78-0.76

tut tut
bye bye

2022-09-01 14:46

icecool

paktua grab his balls and run first so clever hahaha

2022-09-01 16:38

goody99

Will it drop again or not? Scary like Jadem, SMi etc...

2022-09-07 09:34

charlie chia

Well maintained around 68.5 CTS
Being for weeks hanging a that range

2022-09-16 10:31

skyjet

2022-09-21 12:28

charlie chia

Saw strong buyers coming in, hope to break 79.5 CTS soon

2022-09-22 17:35

Trader6666

everytime 1 day show

2022-09-26 10:45

samchong6891

Can go hear Mgrc Ceo interview in Bfm
Podcast if interest

2022-09-26 22:51

VTrade

No worry
Market will up 1400 above

2022-10-18 13:49

BursaKakis

Kenanga Research starts coverage on MGRC, target price RM1.07
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kenanga-research-starts-coverage-mgrc-target-price-rm107

2022-10-31 11:09

imvu

slow slow panjat , minggu lepas hijau , minggu ni hijau , minggu depan hijau , tiap tiap minggu hijau !

2022-11-07 13:43

imvu

2022-11-07 13:44

imvu

0.705 besok rebound ?

2022-11-08 16:58

Price 77.5 cenrs
Sell on strength 80 cents range.
1/12/22 3.00pm

2022-12-01 14:58

RiskAdjusted

Thanks for the tip Michael Kwok. I took profit already

2022-12-01 16:06

RiskAdjusted

Take profit

2022-12-01 16:06

charlie chia

Keep on cumulation at 79.5cts
Good sign to shoot up soon

2022-12-09 10:47

Trader6666

This counter can out of sudden dropped 0.30 in a day ,happened before and Director said not sure what causes UMA. scary

2022-12-15 16:44

samchong6891

Azri actually just one of director , Mgrc helm by Sasha who is ceo of mgrc

2022-12-19 19:31

mozart2000

very active today...any good news eh?

2022-12-20 14:46

Trader6666

no power

2022-12-21 16:38

Trader6666

no eyes see

2022-12-30 10:37

Trader6666

aduh...0.77...mana 0.80, 0.90 and up????

2023-01-04 10:47

Trader6666

Later sudden dropped in a day to 0.50,, kena baham lagi

2023-01-04 10:48

Trader6666

See, promoter deleted the comments.

2023-01-04 15:07

Trader6666

No need to be bad mood, you may continue to promote. we all can have a free speech and opinion in i3.

2023-01-05 14:30

Edwardong53

Hopefully with the exit of Bintai, this counter can move up, and seems like someone is collecting at 0.74

2023-02-22 12:20

fruitcake

WOW... lau sai

2023-03-02 16:22

Trader6666

come back here after 1 month, lower day by day...where is the promoter.

2023-03-03 10:03

wallstreetrookieNEW

RM0.53 is a good entry

wallstreetrookieNEW

Was*

thundery

single Horn Monster, why not?

wallstreetrookieNEW

A lot of investors don't trust Azri aka the management because of his age. I am also from the younger generation and believe that the old investors should stop adopting the jaded and traditional mentality that youngsters cannot lead a company in the right direction. A short-term stagflation is upon us so this is a great opportunity for the company to seek the next trend in the healthcare/genomics space

wallstreetrookieNEW

PacBio (PACB) Tops on Q1 Earnings, Raises FY23 Revenue View

The healthcare sector is still doing well, i have no worries.

wallstreetrookieNEW

Keep selling, Azri

wallstreetrookieNEW

I know you are selling Azri to go holiday in Dubai. Keep selling

wallstreetrookieNEW

Keep selling Azri Azerai. RM0.53

wallstreetrookieNEW

suddenly huge volume. haha this is so fake

wallstreetrookieNEW

sell-side traders how many lots do you need to dispose for your client?

wallstreetrookieNEW

keep posting on Linkedin asking people to buy. you think we don't know? no one is gonna be foolish to buy

wallstreetrookieNEW

Go follow Azerai Ahmad on Linkedin and you guys will know what I am talking about. Sell-side traders not enough power to dump on retail investors so the father has to promote the stock

kutipkutip

tutup 0.610 , isnin boleh breakout ke ?

charlie chia

Let put our fingers crossed
As highlighted by public bank security
On 28/4 first resistance at 65 Cts followed by 72.5

goody99

QR is out. Probably need to wait a few more quarters for its new business to be profitable

I simply don't understand the price can hold at 50c....
It shld be 20c range