SPRITZER BHD

KLSE (MYR): SPRITZER (7103)

-0.01 (0.40%)

2.50 - 2.51

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 282 comments

ipohwhitecoffee

erm. volume only 10k wor even water shortage lol

2021-10-13 14:28

wallstreetrookie

Just be patient. This is a low volume stock with low buying interest. Solid company for long term investments

2021-10-14 12:23

wallstreetrookie

Stock to watch in 2022

2021-10-21 07:35

Tokay111

Why spike?

2022-12-09 15:56

qq1885886

真拉科技

2023-03-05 16:15

qq1885886

欢迎各位加入我的分析讨论组

2023-03-05 16:16

qq1885886

7103这个票目前处于反弹阶段,后市建议关注2.250这个位置的支撑,短期不跌破这个位置的支撑就没有问题,可以继续持有等待,该股后市还有上涨空间

2023-03-05 16:19

Huge potential gain from spritzer coming mah!

2023-03-06 11:01

hhhiii123

so quiet here, the share is on strong trend

2023-04-11 19:38

Nowadays like this. When moving up very quiet, many just keep quiet. Silent investors.
But when it drops, become very noisy. Then u know many ppl inside. Seen this phenomenon in Hengyuan, ....

2023-04-11 20:44

hhhiii123

This is value buy, price drop no need worry too much, haha

2023-04-11 20:52

KingKKK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRKVizPH2-w

good video describing Spritzer fundamental

2023-04-19 09:10

This is one of the best investable consumer stock loh!

Can buy mah!

2023-04-19 12:14

Potential big monetization mah!

2023-05-16 09:13

KingKKK

Water demand increase in Johor by 50 million litres a day according to Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Air Negara (SPAN).

Spritzer is well-positioned to benefit from the increased demand for bottled water, and its share price could rise as a result.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/berita/cuaca-panas-penggunaan-air-di-johor-meningkat-50-juta-liter-sehari/ar-AA1bloXr?ocid=entnewsntp&pc=U531&cvid=3e77d48595b54eadb9bef2e99b5a4707&ei=63

2023-05-19 09:12

hhhiii123

Qr so steady

2023-05-30 18:33

hw0706

Slowly up up..

2023-08-06 08:04

in Johor, Ranhill Saj supply water, Spritzer bottle the water.

2023-08-06 08:10

Newplayer01

Buy. We are flying soon

2023-09-01 14:41

KingKKK

Spritzer share price +5% this morning and become the top 10 gainers in Bursa. What happened? Let's check out here...

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2023-11-28-story-h-214126694-Spritzer_Target_RM2_20_Still_Growing_Strong

2023-11-28 10:42

teknikal

Spritzer shares hit all-time high of RM1.84 after 3Q results beat

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/691673

2023-11-28 12:17

bearcomebullgone

si foreverchung ada beli ka kat sini? @chung

2023-11-30 00:40

Marklucas

Contact wizardlarry@mail.com for you lost and stolen bitcoin he is an expert in tracing and recovery bitcoin

2023-11-30 02:50

foreverchung

another one today thank you TP buy again

2024-01-08 11:12

foreverchung

done all TP, see u tmr <3 muacks

2024-01-08 17:10

kimpeng

=)

2024-01-08 17:59

https://www.youtube.com/live/fDguSFl2cxM
Icap bantai Spritzer

2024-01-14 16:37

bearcomebullgone

Trima kaseh Spritzer, Trima kaseh sensei chung

2024-01-24 09:07

KingKKK

CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK) - Unveiling Potential Q2 Stars: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-06-story-h-184609490-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Unveiling_Potential_Q2_Stars_APOLLO_DLADY_SPRIT

2024-04-06 08:20

foreverchung

congratulations! another tp milestones reached!

2024-04-09 15:15

bearcomebullgone

ah chung u balik ah?

apa tp?

2024-04-12 11:22

KingKKK

CONSUMER sector: Malaysia's Dividend Darlings? (KingKKK): Top 10 Stocks to Weather the Storm

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-24-story-h-182882795-Malaysia_s_Dividend_Darlings_Top_10_Consumer_Stocks_to_Weather_the_Stor

2024-04-24 14:10

haziqaz

Pengarah Urusan Spritzer Bhd Datuk Lim Kok Boon & Cheah Mean Har diarah bayar penalti sivil RM2.015 juta kepada SC atas dakwaan ‘Insider Trading’

https://thecorporatessecrets.com/blog/2024/04/23/pengarah-urusan-spritzer-bhd-datuk-lim-kok-boon-cheah-mean-har-diarah-bayar-penalti-sivil-rm2-015-juta-kepada-sc-atas-dakwaan-insider-trading/

2024-04-25 08:14

KingKKK

CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK): Top Beneficiary of 13% Pay Bump for Government Workers? Stock price reaction on 10 stocks: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-05-02-story-h-182019848-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Top_Beneficiary_of_13_Pay_Bump_for_Government_W

2024-05-03 07:53

bearcomebullgone

fuh lagi satu raun tp nice tq sifu

2024-05-20 22:30

foreverchung

Congratulations another milestone! Spritzer might just make it to the world stage in future!

2024-05-21 10:27

foreverchung

1 Line in Taiping and 1 Line in Yong Peng has commenced production. New ASRS seems to be more efficient too during the plant visit. Looking forward for stronger performance in overseas aspect.

foreverchung

Seems like the new ASRS is a relatively timely addition in regards to warehousing vehicles, reduces the need to depend on Diesel vehicles. But of course large amount of logistics still depends on Diesel which I expect will eat into the margins for Spritzer since the bulk of the costs comes from logistics.

Would recommend to hold, and wait for opportunity to accumulate on the new lines are pushed to optimal production.

Max2838

Spritzer growing ROCE and increasing Capital Employed...
Last year ROCE 12%, 3 yrs ago 7%

Max2838

Prospects for Spritzer?
- increased production output to 1.2 B litres (volume & capacity)
- higher pricing of products, more demand for sparkling water
- investment of rm80M for new production plant of sparkling water
- lower PET resin prices or raw material costs
- higher tourist arrivals in Malaysia 2024
- Hot weather in some states
- higher demand for mineral water, improved export sales, higher ASP
- double digit growth in the past 2 quarters YoY
- cash flow positive
- current PE is 14.5, fair value at PE 16, Div Yield 2.1%
(F&N is PE 19, Div yield 2.5%)

Max2838

Wonder why Spritzer highlights the 'silica content' on its water label?
https://www.living-water.co.uk/blog/drinking-mineral-water-every-day-can-prevent-memory-loss-from-alzheimers/

Noni

Good company

Nguyễn Bá Chinh

Hello.
I am Admin of FXGT.
We are forex company in Japan, Asia and South Africa.

🚀 Grab a fantastic $50 bonus at FXGT.
➡️ http://fxgt.com/register/?refid=836

Just sign up and verify your account within the first 30 days of registration to unlock your $50 reward. 🎁✨

Claim your $50 bonus now
➡️ http://fxgt.com/register/?refid=836

Max2838

Spritzer said that no microplastics have been detected in the listed group's natural mineral water following an analysis conducted by SIRIM...

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/sirim-analysis-finds-no-microplastics-spritzers-mineral-water

Max2838

Spritzer's Share Buybacks and Dividend-in-specie?
This iconic move of more share buybacks and several dividend-in-specie as a follow-through can keep the shareholders fully invested and may be a good shark-repellant.

This will also project Spritzer as a resilient stock rather than as a income stock, ironing out the kinks in the stock prices and volatile currencies.

Awarding cash dividend once a year to shareholders is just so 'old school'.

Max2838

No accountant to say it is also more tax efficient?