KLSE (MYR): EUROSP (7094)
2.11 - 2.11
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Accumulation phase: steady rise over few years. Maybe price will up ; then distribution phase begins .
2016-05-27 10:59
dompeilee...why u shout go go go? bcos WC shifu call buy? careful if u buy high but since i notice u bought at low then should be fine. or u are foot soldier of wc shifu?
2020-11-04 10:38
I have no sifu...I AM my own sifu...look @ all my recent buy calls...nobody has the same rate of succesful calls as me.
2020-11-04 15:38
dompeilee.. congrats. humbly may i know whats the reason you call buy for this stock?
2020-11-04 16:32
The 2nd last sub-50 mil share issued counter that has yet to limit UP! =)
2021-02-16 14:52
http://www.eurospan.com.my/product-category/dining-table/
the furniture all so old school, ugly shit, how to compete with other company?
2021-04-27 18:30
Aiya screw the f'kin old school design la; tomorrow come and goreng together jiu ngam liao.
2021-04-27 21:17
wow..dompeilee you pick the right stock again. Hope Eurospan shoot up like Tocean. Best of luck to you.
2021-04-28 09:46
People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that hit limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx stock x months ago, Now it is up 1000%. Wow I am genius) Usually buys low float (low issued share) companies
5. mf: Robot/AI God (Master predictor)
2021-04-28 10:24
Euro operator take profit and move to smaller office in Sungai Petani / Sri Petaling...
2021-06-15 14:38
This cannot be a fantastic company from a fundamental perspective. Over the past 13 years, it delivered an average ROA of negative 1 % whereas the Bursa furniture sector delivered an average of 5%. For the sector details read "Which are the better stocks in Bursa Malaysia furniture sector?" from the blog site.
2023-08-03 07:55
What happen to this stock counter? No trading volume for the past few days. Want to stop loss also i cannot sell it off
2024-07-31 10:05
talkcockbotakchek888
This is not a good counter: Eurospan will not benefit from the stronger USD as it hedges its forex exposure. Unlike the larger and leading furniture makers, it is loss-making and didn't pay any dividend since 2011. Moving forward, potential headwinds include higher production, operating costs and stiffer competition in the sector.
2016-01-11 16:14