KLSE (MYR): ACO (0218)
Opening
2020-02-27
Closing
2020-03-06
Allotment Date
2020-03-17
Listing Date
2020-03-18
Issue Price
-
Units
Share Capital
Public Issue
Offer for Sale
Private Placement
TIIH - 692
MYQ0218OO006
INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING ("IPO") IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE LISTING OF ACO GROUP BERHAD ("ACO") ON THE ACE MARKET OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD ("BURSA SECURITIES") COMPRISING: (I) PUBLIC ISSUE OF 58,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN ACO ("ACO SHARES" OR "SHARES") IN THE FOLLOWING MANNER: 15,000,000 NEW ACO SHARES MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY THE MALAYSIAN PUBLIC; 9,000,000 NEW ACO SHARES MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY OUR ELIGIBLE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND PERSONS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE SUCCESS OF OUR GROUP; 4,000,000 NEW ACO SHARES MADE AVAILABLE BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO IDENTIFIED INVESTORS; 30,000,000 NEW ACO SHARES MADE AVAILABLE BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO BUMIPUTERA INVESTORS APPROVED BY THE MINISTRY OF INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND INDUSTRY; AND (II) OFFER FOR SALE OF 25,000,000 EXISTING ACO SHARES BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO IDENTIFIED INVESTORS, AT AN IPO PRICE OF RM0.28 PER SHARE, PAYABLE IN FULL UPON APPLICATION.
1a. ACO - Prospectus (Part 1).pdf
1b. ACO - Prospectus (Part 2).pdf
2. ACO - Detailed Procedures for Application and Acceptance.pdf
Ya hopefully ACO will tap on the growth in EV , RE business and Energy Storage solutions together with it subsidiary EV Connection S/B, the hidden gem in making. They are not only have EV charging stations across Malaysia but also in Singapore. They r also involve in RE business too. Businesses and T20 ppl are looking for Solar Energy guess it will benefited ACO in long run . Secondly hopefully Tesla will collaborate with EV Connection to utilize their EV charging network instead of building their separate own Charging station.
More info https://www.ev-connection.com/ 😀
2023-07-13 10:48
EvGuru is another EV Charging station / solution company worth looking at
2023-09-07 17:29
EvGuru.com.my is another EV Charging station / solution company worth looking at
2023-09-07 17:30
another EV Charging station / solution company worth looking at https://www.evguru.com.my
2023-09-07 17:36
https://www.evguru.com.my is another EV Charging station / solution company worth looking at
2023-09-07 17:37
https://www.evguru.com.my is another EV Charging station / solution company worth looking at
2023-09-07 17:41
Engine started....but dun know is it Turbo or not ....Let see how far it can go then... :)
2023-10-05 22:18
@nelsonlim ACO sub com ada buat EV Charging and Solar Power business. https://www.ev-connection.com
2023-10-06 15:58
Bought ACO.
!SOLD! 47% of my ACO fr 26-27c after pocketing the dividend!🤗
2023-10-11 09:16
Bought ACO.
!SOLD! 47% of my ACO fr 26-27c after pocketing the dividend!🤗
EXITed ALL my ACO @ 26c...seeya!
2023-10-27 17:09
suspect there must be a good news to announce ....or forecast good financial result ahead ? boss and directors sapu a lot of shares recently. Or they preparing to transfer to main board ? Stay tune..... :)
2024-03-26 09:33
c2k9791
Not EV production. No different.
2023-03-03 19:19