KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)
+0.07 (1.89%)
3.66 - 3.77
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
Then say in in Ranhill forum lor. Why say it here? You expect people to sell Harta and buy Ranhill ka? 😂
NatsukoMishima
With this rm 3.47 price , i better buy ranhill for coming robust net profit when DC starts operate , ranhill share price will surge 500 % from now ! Glove stocks wont back to pre pandemic level forever !
Mei Li, what I mean is the upside is limited. At the time where glove Malaysia is almighty and earn 100m per quarter, harta price stand at RM4+
@findfreedom even getting close to RM4 is also a decent profit from now :) and personally im pretty optimistic with the overall industry growth despite no future worldwide pandemic
With us tariff malaysia glove profit margin will drop kaw kaw , both competitor hold die together !
@YourquirkyWays May be you are right. Everyone have different expectation. I would expect 20% potential profit at the very least.
Yeah I view the sales volume increase in the recent QR as really promising, but maybe im overly optimistic as well. Cheers @findfreedom
Nutsucker, Harta penny stock when?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Dnex RM4-6 when??????????????????????????????????????????????
yeah keep going around asking ppl to sell their counters and but his bad performing ones xD that Dnex 2 years d still stuck below 40c, soon back to below 30c.
Whoever follow him going holland d.
1.HARTA 2024-11-21 3.55 3.58 3.52 3.54 -0.03 (0.84%) 6,902,900
2.Name
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN)
Details of Changes:
Currency
-
Date of Change Type Number of Shares
21-Nov-2024 Acquired 4,000,000
I need to learn from them in control of phycology and emotional in buying low when nobody want!! Try
demand on glove keep on increasing every year due to hygiene awareness and also higher demand from other countries besides US. Demand worldwide now is much higher if compare to pre-pandemic.
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2024/11/23/694935?fbclid=IwY2xjawGuQzdleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHctQXnhqqEN4L9RCFXE2fOlFuTimUJsKA1zY_7dg2_SjrEFLa5xvT9jaOQ_aem_HtalJIKc6GCP6ue7jbHNJA
All sort of virus spreading during winter time
xiaoeh
u r very humble Pang72 sifu
13 hours ago
NO ONE CAN ALWAYS EARN MONEY INCLUDING ME.
LET'S LEARN TOGETHER SHLD BE THE WAY
WINNING BIG: The 10 Best-Performing Stocks in Malaysia YTD - SUNWAY, GAMUDA, UTDPLT, IJMCORP, AIRPORT, CIMB, TENAGA, AMMB, 99SMART, HARTA
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-11-23-story-h474783546-WINNING_BIG_The_10_Best_Performing_Stocks_in_Malaysia_YTD_SUNWAY_GAMUDA_
Trump has announced an additional 10% tariff on all Chinese products, raising the tariff on Chinese medical gloves to 60% from the current 50% under the Biden administration. This new tariff will take effect in January 2025.
#Bloomberg
TP RM4 above, I believe it can be done next year, when Trump administration in place. Buy and Hold, why worry.
Great news for glove stocks! Trump has just announced an additional 10% tariff on all Chinese products, raising the tariff on Chinese medical gloves to 60% from the current 50% under the Biden administration. This new tariff will take effect in January 2025.
#Bloomberg
https://www.google.com/amp/s/timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/us/trump-pledges-to-impose-tariffs-on-mexico-canada-and-china-on-first-day-in-office/amp_articleshow/115676440.cms
Really wo! Add 10% tarrif on top of current tax to all China goods...
Malaysia glove stocks will tumble in 2025 ! Dont ask me why , you will know the answer in 2025 !
Nutsucker will end up in an asylum in 2025 ! Dont ask me why , you will know the answer in 2025 !
Hartalega ramping up rubber glove production amid signs of demand recovery. Next year will be a good year for Harta
US SOLAR PANEL TARIFF SETS A PRECENDENT: SUPERMAX MIGHT BE THE ONLY MALAYSIA GLOVE CO THAT MIGHT BE EXEMPTED FROM US TARIFF, Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-03-story-h475649343-US_SOLAR_PANEL_TARIFF_SETS_A_PRECENDENT_SUPERMAX_MIGHT_BE_THE_ONLY_MALAY
NO. Totally different issue. LONGi is China's solar manufacturer. They have a big production in Bukit Beruntung, Rawang. Of course Msia got hit by this tariff. They are targeting China manufacturers. Even the article stated this fact:
The group, the American Alliance for Solar Manufacturing Trade Committee, accused big Chinese solar panel makers with factories in Malaysia, Cambodia, Vietnam and Thailand of causing global prices to collapse by dumping products into the market.
This shld be interpreted as "USA targeting tariff on China glove manufacturer even if they operate from Indonesia, Vietnam or Msia. "
KWAP employee which ID? Why Kossan cheaper with better dividend and EPS KWAP never buy?
19 hours ago
You can go to Level 36, Integra Tower, The Intermark, 348, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur and ask, 5354_ 😄
17 hours ago
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$â¬Â£Â¥
Market Capital (RM) 12.922b
Number of Share 3.428b
Revenue (TTM) 2.181B
Net Profit (TTM) 78.05M
Net Margin (TTM) 3.6%
EPS (TTM) 2.28
P/E Ratio 165.35
ROE 1.66%
P/B Ratio 2.75
NTA 1.370
Going forward Hartalega's revenues should increase and its profit margins should increase too.
14 hours ago
After earning $595.03 in dividends from owning Harta shares since mid 2021, I averaged down to $3.556 by mid 2022 thanks to doubling my stake @ $1.624 & $1.5886...SOLD 1/2 @ $3.70 the day after the peak in May & paring down more yesterday @ $3.75. Down to the last 2 lots as I hold on to laggards TopGlove & Supermax for further gains next week!😍
3 hours ago
TaiMeiLi
Steady moving up is good enough, no need to wish gloves to go back to pre pandemic era