HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

2.68 - 2.79

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
14 people like this. Showing 50 of 33,425 comments

YourQuirkyWays29

@godhand yeah time will tell, but they wont be here to apologise for their wrong estimate on something that they didnt even put money in. This is call being irresponsible and going around fear mongering. I would ask them to stfu, diam 7.

YourQuirkyWays29

Harta made 450million annual profit in 2019. FY2025 Q1 itself is RM32mil, 100% growth from previous qr and we know the market supply is not at equilibrium now (possibly still quite a bit before reaching equilibrium). And you are saying even after equilibrium, harta cant profit RM100m per quarter? IT will NEVER return to that level? Who is laughable?

If you are so negative about the industry, then go away la, come here for what? You're shorting? If yes, better put your money where your mouth is, then I will know when to cheer when you get squeezed.

TaiMeiLi

Will back to RM3 and above just like most IBs anticipate 😊

ccpool

Reclaim 2.83 and 3.16 will be sign of strength for me. Won't wet my pants just yet

Negative abt the industry but still can trade Glove Co for chicken rice from time to time

I guess there is no conflict right?

YourQuirkyWays29

To each their own, you can do what you want CharlesT. There is no conflict. But I didnt say trade in Glove Co counter for chicken rice is dumb dumb. You're the one that say investing long term is dumb dumb, so I'm not sure who's the real dumb dumb.

Depends on who r eating free chicken rice n who is suffering paper loss I guess

By now lah

Mayb u make millions of profit in Harta 10 or 20 years fm now leh

Can eat abalone rice then n laugh

Just out of my curiosity, when did u start to buy or invest in Harta?

YourQuirkyWays29

I started when Harta's price was crushing post covid, started catching falling knives at around RM4.

YourQuirkyWays29

Idk bout you but I dont have hundreds of thousands laying around to potentially make millions from share investing.

If I have hundred of thousands laying around, I probably wont be here commenting on this random forum with random strangers.

gloveshapiro

Tp 3.50 can or not?

NatsukoMishima

Tp 3.50 can if China glove factory all close !

NatsukoMishima

Pre pandemic harta yearly np around 3 to 400 million , but after china glove challenge even 100 million also is a miracle for malaysia glove factory !

Chipee

When US tariff hit China. China gloves will close down. Don't worry. They are overcapacity.

NatsukoMishima

Chipee

This Nutsaiko is blasting in every stock forum that he has no money to buy. 😂

godhand

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse

u want to side bet? ah waste my time u have no track record

YourQuirkyWays29

@Natsuko

Definition of miracle - an extraordinary and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is therefore attributed to a divine agency.

If you take the latest quarter results and just x4, assuming no further growth, also can achieve 120m. So miracle is coming?

I'm convinced your brain is not working as intended.

TaiMeiLi

Local manufacturers are operating at 60%-80% capacity, up from 40%-70% previously, with the global supply expected to increase by 7.3 billion pieces in 2024, driven by capacity expansions from Hartalega Holdings Bhd (4 billion pieces), Top Glove Corp (3 billion), and Sri Trang Gloves Thailand (0.3 billion pieces). I am still optimistic about Harta's future

Heng Seng

Buy buy buy very cheap now
there are only 4 months left to 2025
2026 China glove all ban kao kao

Chipee

Demand must be increasing for them to increase capacity.

TaiMeiLi

Local manufacturers are operating at 60%-80% capacity, up from 40%-70% previously, with the global supply expected to increase by 7.3 billion pieces in 2024, driven by capacity expansions from Hartalega Holdings Bhd (4 billion pieces), Top Glove Corp (3 billion), and Sri Trang Gloves Thailand (0.3 billion pieces). I am still optimistic about Harta's future

YourQuirkyWays29

@Chipee their inventory level did went up from the latest QR, not sure if its due to the red sea issue or them stocking up more. Could be both.

SWT1988

techical rebound have made u turn? Don't know how many ikan bilis been caught this time. Olympic Paris finished n middle east show will start soon?

NatsukoMishima

Tesla , apple all beaten down by China , why not a peanut malaysia glove ?? Dont be too naive with that tariff can save malaysia glove !

NatsukoMishima

If really want to tag a price for Harta after China challenge , well sorry to say that it wont more than rm 1.50 , and that is max

Chipee

Hahaha ... are we gonna trust NutSeiko's target price? He can't even get Iskandar Waterfront right and for the rest of his selections. 🤣

Chipee

This prove NutSeiko's ignorance in business. He is comparing high profit margin product with thin profit margin product. The more he talks, the more he reveals himself. 😂 TIN KOSONG is the loudest right? ... hahaha

NatsukoMishima

Tesla , apple all beaten down by China , why not a peanut malaysia glove ?? Dont be too naive with that tariff can save malaysia glove !

Chipee

Or demand is up. Remember they cut production earlier? So it's not over capacity or supply.

YourQuirkyWays29

@Chipee their inventory level did went up from the latest QR, not sure if its due to the red sea issue or them stocking up more. Could be both.

YourQuirkyWays29

Nutsucker up his TP d, used to be penny stock, now above RM1.

NatsukoMishima

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

TaiMeiLi

I can feel Natsuko wanted to buy it at RM1.50 😁

YourQuirkyWays29

Slowly slowly, when we back to RM5 then he will catch up to RM3.

NatsukoMishima

@
TaiMeiLi

266 posts

Posted by TaiMeiLi > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

I can feel Natsuko wanted to buy it at RM1.50 😁
______
Rm 1.50 i better buy swift haulage , ranhill ,dnex ,iwcity !🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

SWT1988

disposing ongoing? I m still waiting below 2.30 b4 decide to buy

YourQuirkyWays29

ya ya ongoing, just keep waiting ya @SWT1988, dont buy first.

1288Go

Just buy ler...hehe..
It's going up north ⬆️
😋😎

TaiMeiLi

Harta will bounce back to RM3 😊

YourQuirkyWays29

@1288Go ppl use magic calculater to count d, RM2.3 is the correct price. Let them wait lo, so geng. I cannot understand la, but everyone's money they get to decide how to deploy it.

1288Go

Yes, YourQuirkyWay29,
Everyone has perceptions. We are all taking risks according to our own risks appetite and assumptions..
Let's all wait and see. It's good to spar with everyone 😜 with their thoughts.
Natsukomisai is interesting character, haha. Natsukomisai talks 🦜 as though he knows like God where the stock is going to move 😮 up or down.
Natsukomisai no offense, we are all enjoying letting steam off. Anyway let's all make our bit to enjoy with it..
Cheers everyone

NatsukoMishima

1 day show , who run faster who earn money !

1288Go

Hehe 🤣 natsukomisai...
Relax lar. People buy to make 🤑 money mar.
You also making mar, I know your style...
👍🤗

sirM4KU

bull run is coming, just hold tight

TaiMeiLi

Kossan's result was out and they expect the glove industry to face a persistent supply-demand imbalance throughout FY2024 ...
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/08/22/kossan-remains-positive-on-long-term-glove-demand

16 hours ago