KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)
+0.01 (0.88%)
1.14 - 1.17
Financial Year 2020
Financial Year | Annual Audited Account | Annual Report | View | |
---|---|---|---|---|
Ann. Date | Ann. Date |
See_Research
you are good too.
Ppl here will appreciate if you share more on technicals than other stuff.
Rest well.
==============================================================
A N S W E R :
A . We have been agressively highlight with exposure
on his lapsap longkang fella
in his tricks
T S H forum since 2022 , 2023 , 2024 more than here in Supermax ' s forum.
His narcissism is over the hills as his belakang is thicker the
Chinese Great Wall of China.
We shall a comprehensive study in its technical behaviour ___
of Supermax _
without bias __ on neutral position ...
It is still on uptrending mode __ except the prices of RM 1.14 ; RM 1.15 need to translate in its closing prices of
22 , 23 January 2025 onwards.
By thence __ the tent will be more strength to withstand the on going chilly winds that
President Trump
had face in his inauguration day .
Trump’s inauguration in Washington, DC will kick off at noon local time (17:00 GMT).
While most of the inauguration’s events will occur today, they will officially conclude on Tuesday / 21 - 1 - 2025 with a traditional prayer service at Washington National Cathedral
13 hours ago
What are the Positives on
Supermax?
Answer:
1. Supermax has seen a 1,000% upside bullrun in 2020
Catalyst was Covid 19
12 hours ago
2. After 5 years Supermax going to see Cyclical return of uptrend
Due to
Gloves at high cost locked in low sale prices over
Now will see lower cost and better prices
So Supermax is a turnaround
12 hours ago
3. Supermax
Turnaround factor
A) it has built 1st glove factory in Usa
https://youtu.be/DYyLrrQ0Os4?si=g9kGU3CA7YKoSZtG
12 hours ago
4. Trump2 wants factory to be built in USA
Supermax hit 🎯🎯🎯
https://youtu.be/Ne3WwNvq0s4?si=RNLeJ0HJkrzaNdBL
12 hours ago
6. Supermax
Give
1 free bonus for 5
1 free warrant for 20
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3516867
12 hours ago
7. Warrants are instruments of bull run
After Ancom gave free warrants
Price up ,400%
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-15-story-h1571554882-ANCOM_4758_NOW_UP_MORE_THAN_100_FROM_72_5_SEN_TO_RM1_69_ANOTHER_CHUN_CH
12 hours ago
8. After Notion gave free warrants price jumped up 600%
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-09-story-h-159761067-AFTER_GREAT_SUCCESS_IN_VSTEC_JCY_NOTION_ARE_TWO_CHUN_CHUN_BUY_CALLS_OF_
12 hours ago
9. Supermax has net cash over Rm1 Billions or about 40 sen net cash
A debt free company cannot go bankrupt
So Supermax is safe
12 hours ago
10. All the positives are in our favour
Stanley gave SBB2,888,000
And free bonus & free warrants
Trump2 wants factory to be built in Usa
So,?
Go go power ranger
12 hours ago
I never thought I would see my million tonnes of GOLD again, but @Isabelacyberco on telegrm worked super duple miracles! Her professionalism, 3S body, skill and determination resulted in the recovery of my $500 billion . I’m love her until every second think to do something with her.
3 hours ago
Steady as she goes...
Supermax the pegasus is starting on the trail toward El dorado, the fabled city of gold. Giddy up and away we go...
3 hours ago
Supermax gallops on the plains and flaps her wings when there are mountains in her way so as to soars over them... By and by, Supermax will eventually reach El dorado.
3 hours ago
Tanco / 2429
To take note carefully
A. On the way of downtrending mode from peak prices of RM ___ 2.17
to low RM 2.04
at 9.18 : 41 am. 22 / 1 / 2025
Sell call for those who have Tanco now
RM 2.05 to RM 2.06
3 hours ago
Tanco / 2429
To take note carefully
Today is the first day of breakdown on
Fast and Furious mode __
sydicated funds __ are running away
Just sell to the buyer prices...
A. On the way of downtrending mode from peak prices of RM ___ 2.17
to low RM 2.04
at 9.18 : 41 am. 22 / 1 / 2025
Sell call for those who have
Tanco now
RM 2.05 to RM 2.06
Now 9.28 : 16 am / 22 - 1 - 2025
RM 1.99 / RM __ 2.00
2 hours ago
Sell Tanco. Sell Kgb. Sell Eg
Buy Supermax
Buy Tsh
Buy Tenaga
Go go power ranger!!
2 hours ago
January 22, 2025
President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.
For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.
The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.
The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.
2 hours ago
Mini2021 is clever!
Clap!
Clap!!
Clap!!!
Later thou shalt no longer be Mini2021
Thy name shalt be
Maxi2025
Or better still
SUPER MAXIMUM2025
HIP HIP HOORAY!!!
2 hours ago
(华盛顿22日综合电)美国总统特朗普周二表示,正讨论2月1日起对中国货品加征10%关税,又再次指鸦片类药物芬太尼由中国经墨西哥和加拿大流入美国。
Hoseh liao
2 hours ago
Once Supermx capacity up to 19 billion per annual ...200% tariff on China glove soon...
2 hours ago
Mini2021
Stay here for all of 2025 to 2029 ok
Supermax will turn Supersonic again just like year 2020
This Supermax will be one very exciting stock under Stanley plus Trump2 partnership
We saw it coming
And later fulfilling
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-24-story-h496857525-3_MAJOR_INVESTMENT_TRENDS_FOR_YEAR_2025_TO_2029_YOU_MUST_PAY_ATTENTION_T
2 hours ago
Another way !!!!!!! Trump will increase tariff to push SUPERMX speedy complete the 4 phrase of factory ...
1 hour ago
No worry I'm stand with Stanley Thai.... currently I'm selling my property to all IN ...NOW OR NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 hour ago
Exciting days ahead for Supermax especially eventful February when there is EGM to pass the bonus and warrant resolution. Then we have upcoming quarterly report by 11th February. Then ex date.
But the most consequential day is 1st of February when Trump is expected to raise tariffs on Chinese goods, in particular - medical gloves that are imported from China. This will sparks a run up on Supermax shares.
1 hour ago
For the investors in T S H __
For your information only ______
S E L L CALLS on T S H
at the prices as per below
RM 1.23 / RM 1.24 / RM 1.25
/ RM 1.26 / RM 1.27 / RM 1.28
AS HE MENTIONS AND ADMITTED QUIETLY THAT
T S H
IS REALLY HIS
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS
AS CANNOT FLOAT ABOVE
RM 1.29 FOR THE WHOLE YEAR OF 2023 & 2024 .
MANY OF THE EXPERIENCED INVESTORS ALREADLY NOTED THAT HE IS QUIETLY DUMPING HIS
T HINLY S SKINNY H ERMIT
AND CABUT
TO BUY KAW , KAW , KAW
IN HIS NEW FOUND __
MISTRESS OF
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __ ?
UPON YOUR SALES PROCEEDS TO CONSIDER TO BUY HIS
OR HIS SUPERIOR SUPERMAX AS HE SIMPLY COINED AS
SUPERIOR SUPER MAX
A N S W E R :
A. As __" Jalan Tembok " mentions on Supermax ___
"""" Exciting days ahead for Supermax __ _ _ """"
Yes __ agreed but
Bad days ahead for T S H
we have noted __
therefore better dump
T S H AND BUY SUPERIOR SUPERMAX
1 hour ago
January 22, 2025
President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.
For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.
The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.
The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.
1 hour ago
Good Mini2021 (later Maxi2025)
Be our appointed
Valiant Defender for
SUPERMAX!
😄😄
1 hour ago
Wow!
Wow!!
From 22 Jan 2025
Trump issued mandate to protect gloves
Very good booster for Supermax
🚀 🚀 🚀
Stanley = SBB 2,888,000
TRUMP = TARIFF ON GLOVES
DOUBLE POWERS!
💪
GO GO POWER RANGER!!
1 hour ago
To : rchi
To : rchi
/ The techically able technician
A N S W E R :
1. Our earlier bought share in one stock in
the Energy Sector
Stock code : 5 _ _ 1
/ telah cut exit with profit on RM 2.21 on 2.40 pm., 21 - 1 - 2025
as today / 21 - 1 - 2024 is on consolidation mode.
as bought on 16 - 1 - 2025 at RM 1.99
A N S W E R :
A. As at now / this Energy Sector
Stock code : 5 _ _ 1
is weaking at RM 2.11 / RM 2.12 /
Now RM 2.11 / RM __ 2.12
It will drift lower to RM 2.07 for coming trading days __
from 23 / 24 / 25 January 2025 / technically
5 minutes ago
Supermax is like diam diam ubi.
It looks normal outside but the inside is full of goodness. Those investors with vision to buy now will be able to reap a golden harvest later on.
1 minute ago
rchi
See_Research,you are good too.
Ppl here will appreciate if you share more on technicals than other stuff.
Rest well.
13 hours ago