KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)
-0.04 (3.23%)
1.18 - 1.26
Opening
Closing
Allotment Date
Listing Date
Issue Price
-
Units
-
Share Capital
Public Issue
-
Offer for Sale
-
Private Placement
-
-
-
PUBLIC ISSUE OF 6,100,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH AND OFFER FOR SALE OF 4,000,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH AT AN ISSUE AND OFFER PRICE OF RM2.00 PER ORDINARY SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL ON APPLICATION
Supermax-Cover-Contents-Definations.pdf
Supermax-Summary-CorpInfo-ParticularsOf IPO-InfoOn SupermaxGrp.pdf
Supermax-Directors&SeniorMgmt-FinancialInfo (1MB).pdf
Supermax-Accountants'Report.pdf
Supermax-Directors'Report-Valuer'sLetter-FutherInfo.pdf
Supermax-ProcedureForApplications.pdf
Supermax-Cover-Contents-Definations.pdf
Supermax-Summary-CorpInfo-ParticularsOf IPO-InfoOn SupermaxGrp.pdf
Supermax-Directors&SeniorMgmt-FinancialInfo (1MB).pdf
Supermax-Accountants'Report.pdf
the grand rally will start before Trump visits Texas factory....some time between jan n march 2025
Topglove good result out, afternoon Topglove will leading glove to rally again
Top glove outlook:-
1.With its recovery
realised, the Group is poised to sustain its upward momentum and deliver increasingly stronger results
in the coming quarters.
2.“Our spike in profitability in 1QFY2025 is commendable but more importantly, signals the start of an
exciting journey to make Top Glove great again.
3.As we move forward strongly, we remain steadfast in delivering value to our
stakeholders and seizing the opportunities ahead, with every confidence that the best is yet to come”,
Mr Lim concluded
Trump. Is make America great again..
TOP glove said its journey to make Top Glove great again...
TG QR show incredible improvement..
The prospect is QtoQ improvement...
Glove is full recovery next 2 Qr
Investors follow TG sell.
No choice liao.
Will be back after new year. Good luck to those who is still holding.
TG sell is temporary by shirt term traders
Who does not want to enjoy the multi year's growth in glove businesses
No worries, this retracement is like a long jumper taking several steps backwards so as to sprint forward with greater momentum to reach a longer distance.
"pang72
Monday can queue buy again.
I afraid hard to get cheap price anymore"
Ya, next week, it is still in the queue so, to take advantage when the price soften.
TQ.
Listen carefully
Only Supermax will escape Trump's Tariff
(Only Supermax's Factory in Texas is able to provide jobs for USA Citizens like none other"
https://youtu.be/NoU6MfvtJrY?si=CXtjuJOrNQ2lWTZj
Supermax's USA factory will enjoy a very low 15% tax rate plus other rebates in the first year for machinery
So contrary to what people think Supermax's has a lower cost operation by Trump's Power
https://youtu.be/deOdhcTXog8?si=zOqrpaxax5GcoTAi
Trump promised energy cost to be cut in half
Supermax will enjoy low energy cost
Very good for Supermax
https://youtu.be/X4Qh5EjcIPc?si=J_pKUrM75FNaUWTo
Of course, Supermx the only benefit from trump tarrif so hitting $1.26 3 yeas high...
https://www.wsj.com/economy/trade/trump-warns-europe-to-buy-more-u-s-oil-and-gas-or-face-tariffs-1bc4d16b
CNN
—
President-elect Donald Trump doubled down on his tariff threats Thursday night, pledging to raise tariffs on European Union nations unless they increase their purchases of American oil and gas to narrow the trade gap with the United States.
Yes, Members of this Forum, I am investing based on facts, not on hearsay. Yes, there is always risk in any investments but this is well calculated risk unless, the inauguration of Donald Trump as the 47th president of the United States scheduled on Monday, January 20, 2025 isn't materialised. For that reason, I am still accumulating and sharing this information with my friends & relatives to take this opportunity to ride on the waves.
I also wish to record my appreciations to all of you that are contributing all those factual information in this Forum. Keep them coming, the Factual Ones.
While Supermax factory may not be an especially massive facility. Yet the fact that it was planned and constructed in the last three years and will be up and running in time for Trump's inauguration as President on 20th January 2025 is perfect timing for both Trump and Supermax.
It's perfect timing as showcase for Trump's call for revival of manufacturing in US and he will surely understand the symbolic value of officially opening the gloves factory for the world to see that he meant business. Likely, endorsement by Trump will help share price of Supermax to spike upward.
22 hours ago
Thank You to both Stanley & Cheryl [AND also 🎌-nese short-sellers who padded my pockets panic-covering Kodama Chemical 児玉化学工業 this past week!] for the most timely Christmas gifts, even tho' they are sadly divorcing each other. The former will have no shortage of gold-digging suitors & I have one of the swiftest & largest reversal of paper losses in my investing odyssey!
17 hours ago
rchi
jan another 42 sen coming