IRIS CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): IRIS (0010)

+0.005 (5.00%)

0.10 - 0.105

76 people like this. Showing 50 of 45,446 comments

Once pecah 12¢ dah guaranteed 16¢

Daily88

when the qr result?

Daily88

ther 12c q sell toooo great!

CyrusQ

Daily88

# Whats keep you waiting .... Kill all 12c

Daily88

CyrusQ

Daily88

# Whats keep you waiting .... Kill all 12c

better wait than sorry. the NIISE project only extend to 1 year. cancellation of the project is still possible according to the news.

CalculatingAbbey

The media been buzzing in on IRIS as of late. I could see why. KDN' approval of IRIS's reengagement in the NIISE contractual obligation will bring upsize of share gain for both IRIS and Tass Tech. I am keen to see how that would reflect to a gargantuan size gain in accord to its Share Price RFL in the coming weeks to months timeframe.

Moneyking543

rubbish

Macam habis wo

hhhiii123

Shark enter now, hold the ship, it may be painful before flying..

CalculatingAbbey

Interesting volume gain. Lucky me to buy a little at 0.10cts.

TCH1186

waw once scam will remain scam...

hhhiii123

Qr so crazy once, tomorrow still drop anot, haha

Habis! Profit this Q

Mar2083

Potentially may rebound tomorrow

3.263 BILLION tickets floating around...very hard to play.

Investgaogao

Wow... Let s see who is back :)
This Qr can view from some added points. First, negative cash flow implies company not well manage cost and receivables and second

Investgaogao

Iris Qr, without taking much progress in NIISE can achieve this kind of revenue from card and security paper oversea. Is a matter on long term how the company can manage their cost effectively

Investgaogao

Feel bad the share price for investors and traders :)

CalculatingAbbey

@investgaogao Bingo. If the company are too dependent on NIISE, the QR would have reflected a more dovish tone comparatively. I am still a bull on IRIS prospect in the interim and into its future. I don't mind holding onto my little ride at 0.10cts.

TCH1186

today use lift ? no more stairs to climb?

Peace99

Just want to share my last week experience of clearing immigration at Melbourne. I just inserted my passport into the auto gate and keyed in a few answers, and it printed out a small slip which i took to the custom, and the clearance was easy (I carried no plant or fruit). Thank you IRIS, as the 1st inventor of e-passport!
When IRIS won the NIISE, it went up to about 40sen. Well, now contract no issue, so why it can't recover back to at least >25sen? Topping up and waiting :)

CalculatingAbbey

@Peace Sipping on my home made machiato while gazing with a smile knowing fully that people who knows, knows. Wishing you a success in realizing gains in IRIS.

Peace99

@CalculatingAbbey Thank you. I believe the payoff will come. Am enjoying my moka pot coffee too. One more piece of info: The average private placement is 23sen.

sheep

Sell next month below 8sen. When you're forced to sell 80% of a lucrative contract.. What does that tells you? Especially when all our eyes are on the issue?

CalculatingAbbey

@Sheep Username checks out. Did they rely on the contract for upsize gain in the most recent QR released? I bet you like fake news channels more than the truth.

NiiSE dah siasat
bila nak siasat JENDELA?

JENDELA the next timebomb?

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/667248
MACC sila siasat JENDELA

kenapa NiiSE disiasat MACC, tapi JENDELA tidak?

Investgaogao

If you want convince ppl buy must tell when the share price push to this level even lower than the presune price of substantial holders. What is the rationale they do this behind :)

CalculatingAbbey

@Investgaogao True. Otherwise, it's just mere speculation. Prove it or people won't believe it.

CalculatingAbbey

Best case in point is in MYEG. Share price dropped but recover quickly when business resume. IRIS has the tail wind to follow suit since the home affair ministry has validated the NIISE project.

CalculatingAbbey

@Sailang_now It doesn't matter. Once the momentum wave passes, it'll be really difficult to appeal to investors even if they had good news to share. Time or Perish.

CalculatingAbbey

I believed that many of you have seen really good companies with positive track records but went amiss with their share price. Companies can try afterwards but nothing good will come out of it once the kettle is fully boiled.

CalculatingAbbey

@Betty Even MYEG knows how to navigate out of muddy waters by the sharp rise in its share price. Words no longer appeal to investors these days.

Tigerchan

What for reinstatemenet of NIISE, no use share no move.

CalculatingAbbey

@Tiger Exactly. Seems like Betty don't understand this part. Investors would rather sell than buy if the news is not in alignment with the share price.

CalculatingAbbey

Let's play a game of bet.

I bet more sellers would sell rather than buy if IRIS remained stagnant from 8th of June till the end of this month.

No buyers with a sane mind will buy knowing that share price remained where it's at.

Investgaogao

From business point of views, i read the profit margin for iris is relatively lower and negative cash flow comes to my attention for some time

Investgaogao

What i can said is the company is in expansion, yet their cost management and ability to secure more project is cruxial for institution or person investor to concern before join in as shareholders

Investgaogao

Without the clear sign, dont really think the share price will move at least for now :)

Bettyem

只有赌徒下注,而投资者则在低价积累,并根据公司的往绩和盈利业务等待运营商的下一步行动。还记得在 8 月之前出售 IITS 80% 股份的另一笔 6300 万令吉现金吗?

CalculatingAbbey

@Invest Bingo. What I am suspicious of is in the reality of the NIISE being a positive contributor to the company's bottom line. If it truly presents itself as a contributor, the share price would have reflected it greatly. Therefore, I think the NIISE might not be the real answer that everyone's searching for.

CalculatingAbbey

To add to the point above, the company's faith in NIISE and the share price itself equals the answer of obvious selling.

AlexChiaWS

Well, I am inside Betty camp fir now.
Informations from company's announcememnt and media news, Iris had been granted by current gov to continue Niise project.
Only why the operator (market maker) is suppressing the price remain unknown.Seems like the tickets they bought at 0.105 ~ 0.110 is being sold at 0.100 and below.
Regarding the sale of IITSB; my tin foil theory say that this daughter company is responsible for intergration system from module placed at border enterence to Immigration central database. And its maintenance. BUT the module is still under the mother company.

Refer the below video about Border Control Module developed by Iris.

https://youtu.be/hPFsdr_TZuc

CalculatingAbbey

@Alex Only why the operator (market maker) is suppressing the price remains unknown. Seems like the tickets they bought at 0.105 ~ 0.110 is being sold at 0.100 and below.

You just answered your own question.

sailang_now

Iris's political connected. It's a case of you help me, I help you.
Somebody's obviously making a tax free political contribution to politician's fund for coming state elections? Sell cheaper in open market so that someone can pick up without alerting relevant authority for next goreng since politically linked counter?...

CalculatingAbbey

@Sailang_now Parroting the same narratives by deleting past comments made it even more suspicious.