KLSE (MYR): COCOLND (7205)
-0.01 (0.68%)
1.47 - 1.47
Market Cap
673 Million
NOSH
458 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
1.46 - 1.48
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.88 - 2.04
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
1.47 x 887,900
Ask
1.48 x 540,800
Day's Range
1.47 - 1.47
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Mar-2022 [#1] | 31-May-2022
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Jun-2022 | 24-Aug-2022
T4Q P/E | EY
25.17 | 3.97%
T4Q DY | Payout %
3.35% | 84.30%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.56 | 2.62
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
12.04% | 10.43%
Sector: CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: FOOD& BEVERAGES
Description:
Cocoaland Holdings Bhd is engaged in the manufacturing and trading of candies, beverages, and other related foodstuffs. The company has two key principal business segments namely, manufacturing and trading segments. The group?s manufacturing segment is principally operated in Malaysia whereas the trading segment is strategically diversified not only in Malaysia but also in China and Indonesia. The flagship products comprise of Lot 100 fruit gummy, COCOPIE, KOKO Jelly chocolate candy, Diction snack, Mum?s Bake cookies and Fruit 10 fruit juice. The Manufacturing segment generates maximum revenue for the company. The company?s business is spread across Malaysia, Eastern Asia, South East Asia, and the Middle East.
Coming back nicely. If can break the resistance of 1.29 convincinly, then the sky is the limit.
2022-03-11 10:49
I am very much committed to this counter. Hoping to reap my profit very soon.
2022-03-11 10:50
Want to compare this stock with its peers?
LVI: Food & Beverages Sector Price to EPS Peer Comparison (and economic moat)
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/VIE/2022-03-11-story-h1600...
2022-03-11 12:18
Cocoaland Holdings Bhd. is an investment company, which manufactures and trades processed and preserved foods, fruits, and other related food products. It has given 44% returns in the last 3 months from 0.9 to 1.35RM. It is on an upward trend, currently at a major resistance level. It is expected to fly on breaching 1.225 in this week. For more such counters you can contact me on my telegram
**** @Intraday_klse ***
2022-03-15 17:48
Having a sweet Raya, after this ccland turn to wonderland. Good QR incoming
Result will probably be terrible thanks to rising material costs, another Hup Seng
Cocoaland gives consistent dividends. AEON may have more surprises
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/dragon328/2022-05-24-story...
Take the offer n buy f&n shares directly...
F&n will be king soon enough
A Facebook guru talked to senior management of Cocoaland. Blatant insider trading
I have kept Cocoaland under my radar for some time. F&N acquired Cocoaland after the lacklustre earning. Some Facebook gurus spoke to the company's senior management (drink coffee together and took group photo). They must have bought.
Bursa is such a dirty market. No free market at all
True what u have sifu wallstreetrookie.We bilis always the last to know if any news.got power & money they can just koatim & get away .our bursa just close one eye.foreign investors also scared at our klci.our stock market just like cowboy town.hahaha
@sifuwallstreetrookie.i was suprised pui cheng wei name not at top 25 major shareholders of cocoaland year 2021.usually pui cheng wei like to invest in co potentially takeover.the takeover news of cocoaland have been around many years but not successful.but i noticed he have stakes in cmsb.kenanga.kkb.perakcorp.ananalabs if not mistaken.i follow him bought some cmsb.kenanga.who knows i can earn some pocket money .but i havent bought kkb.analabs.perakcorp.whats yr opinion sifu wallstreetrookie.
those bought At 1.45, 1.46, 1.47 this morning, would probably regret later .... bcos they can buy much lower later ....
If terminated then the price will free fall... becareful..... one possibility is that this F&N news maybe issued for some very long holding shareholders to exit.....
the privatization would probably go through, but will take at least half year to complete ....
@NatsukoMishima
It will not be terminated per se
It's either Cocoaland management accept or reject the offer.
F&n have 27% stakes in this counter.they need to make sure they have enough vote to push through their offer
Whats the next boring yet strong dividend stock after Cocoland? Time to park money elsewhere rather than bank FD
Chow CB insider, wish your family are all well and not being cursed. So coincidentally withdraw seller today, and so coincidentally sweep 1.46 seller? And so coincidentally after 5pm got announcement of high court approval?
icedvestor
Goodness its back up above RM1.20 range. Stable
2022-02-18 18:10