KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)
-0.015 (1.64%)
0.89 - 0.91
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Boleh tahan when USD weak Notion strong buy beware of black Monday US market tonight 🤣🤣🦞🍚🐔🍚🐕🐕🐓🐓🐓🤣🤣🤣
Nah berhati2 lor US tech futures ardy turned red. Black Monday may not be a joke lor 🤣🤣📣📣🎤🎤🤔🤔🪱🦠🪱⛔⛔🤣🤣
Price drop from 2.35 to 0.96. Wipe out 60% and still say good to invest. Those promote data center need to study finance again and go back to school for sure.
@Vicky this is precisely the reason why I want to invest at 90 to 99sen 🤣🤣🧺🧺🐓🍚🐔🍚⚔️⚔️🗡️🗡️
Risk takers should take this opportunity to accumulate for free lunch tomolo 🐔🍚🐔🍚🐓🍚🍗🍗🍚🤣🤣🤣
Wah boleh jadi green lagi ka ?semalam Nesdaq jatuh 296 points 🤣🤣jangan main2 lor 😄😄🪱🪱🪤🪤🪤🐒🐒🪤🪤🤣🤣🤣
Latest NOTION PE is
PE 81 @94 SEN now
PE 40 @47 SEN
PE 20 @ 23 SEN
PE 10 @ 11.5 SEN
l
Nasdaq futures has ardy turned very green now can buy some for tomolo free lunch lor🐔🍚🐓🍚🍗🍗🍚🍚🤣🤣🤣
Notion is dead for sure as share price plunge exceeded 60%. Prices plunged due to currency from 4.6 to 4.1 previously. Now coming back to 4.4 still price remained subdued. In a nutshell, price manipulation in progress. Bursa has no way to stop price manipulation like in the US penny stocks are not easy to sell and controlled. In Malaysia bursa, you can sell at the expense of other investors. Great job Bursa !
YTL power 🪠 plunged from 5+ to 3+ a loss of more than 60%. I tot YTLP is also a blue chip but can fall so much also 🤣🤣🐛🪱☔🐓🐓🐓🪤🪤🪤🐔🐔🐔 but it certainly better to debble in Noti than most blue chips 🤣🤣🤣🐒🐒💰💰
By now insiders should know the results of last Qtr (September 30)'results. My guess is not bad lah anything more than 3 sen per share is very good ardy lah 😊😊🍚🐔🍚🐓🍗🍗🍚🍚🐔🐓🪤🪤🤣
Itu blue chips YTL power fell 21 sen bro 🤣🤣 Funds selling lah but Noti fun selling and buying bcoz no funds have bought into it 🤣🤣🐓🐓🐒🐒🐒🐛🪱🐛🤣🤣🤣
Hmm, pricky vicky is still here. Doing his usual dissing denigrating downdragging job again. What else is new.
ki ki ki ha ha lol😹😂🤣
DUFU,NOTION, JCY (HDD/SSD) VERSUS TECH GTRONIC, PERTAMA DIGITAL & GENETEC (WHY HDD/SSD ARE SUPERIOR OVER TECH), By Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-10-28-story-h472788475-DUFU_NOTION_JCY_HDD_SSD_VERSUS_TECH_GTRONIC_PERTAMA_DIGITAL_GENETEC_WHY_
Good piece of info from calvin but you have to fight against the syndicates and manipulators 🤣🤣🐒🐒🪤🪤🐛🐛🐓🐓🤣🤣🤣
Haiyoh even the Nesdaq futures also very green after the Friday closing but can see operators and bent on keeping it down 🤣🤣🪱🪱🪱🐕🐕🙈🙈🦎🦎🪚🤣🤣🤣
You are correct
95% to 99% of market players have lost money due to syndicates and manipulators backed by Dirty Ib banks doing Rss short sell in cahoot with media
We must be very very very careful
Yoy notion revenue improved by 62%
This is real and substantial growth of sales
So we know it is not a one off goreng stock
Let Notion continue to report better incremental profits for few more qtrs then we will know if the turnaround is solid and sustainable
Jcy and Dufu are also having very bright prospects when all the New Data Centers are up and the need to install more computer servers begin in earnest as we go into 2025/6/7/8/9 and 2030
Western Digital share price up 4.72% and US tech futures up 141points but Notion lausai. Last Qtr must have lost 50 mil🤣🤣🐓🐓🪤🪤🐒🐒🐕🐕🪱
Semua sudah takut last Qtr results must be very bad 🤣🤣 maybe loss of RM 100 mil 😭😭🪱🪱🪤🪤🙈🙈🙈
I tot those received more than 100K in dividend Wil will need to pay 2 tax but this miserable stock don't declared any dividend also kena ka tnmkh !🙈🙈🐕🐕🐒🐒🪱🪱🪱🐛🐛🦎🦎🪠🪠🪠🤣🤣🤣
BEWARE! BEWARE! No 1 i3 SCAMMER is here to devour all of you who read what he writes.
Read all about it in HEXCAP......now 0.32 from high of 0.71
If you want to fight the syndicates and manipulators you must have bullets to place a substantial amount at lower price like 85 to 87.5 sen otherwise they will sweep it down and 90% of shares would be theirs they can frighten you until you urinate in your 🩳 pants👖🚑🚑🪠🛏️🛏️
RM is going down fast against USD....Should provide some comfort to investors of this stock
Dow Jones
Dow Jones Industrial Average
0.61%
Nasdaq
NASDAQ Composite
1.76%
10 hours ago
lazzo88
dnt worry, USD is strong again against MYR