MN HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MNHLDG (0245)

-0.015 (1.65%)

0.86 - 0.905

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 443 comments

Please do not forget cooling system is going to fly after pasang electricity.

pritpritt

ermmm mnhldg-wa nyumm nyummmm

troy88

Will quietly go pass RM1 soon..

Jembo91

Jual jual nnti kita masuk balik

troy88

This one will shoot up past RM1 anytime like CHB

Glaceau

Going to shift my profit to cabnet. Thanks MNHolding!!! It's been a nice run

PureBULL ...

PureBULL >>>, [2024-06-14 5:37 AM]
DC THEME PLAY
is so so BIG in msia today. there is NO turning back.
it will be the greatest msia can ever experience since merdeka!

i am trying to learn as soon as possible.
i ask n ask the talented young pple here.

1st i know is
DC biz is perpetual growing biz in human life =
i.e. what brilliant warren B knew some 10-15 yrs ago. he was so early to know!

DC operators have everything.
they come to msia for cheap land, power, water, manpower n most importantly LOCASI
i.e. next to SIN.

not easy to supply or be chosen to work with these top giant DC owners.

general contractors like gamuda n esply suncon will gain 1st.
then subcon like MNHLDG, PWRWELL n etc even RANHILL.
suncon said it gave up their inhouse projects to go for much higher profit in DC contracts.

PureBULL >>>, [2024-06-15 3:52 AM]
In klse of msia,
there r 2 to 4 cycles p.a. of GWS.

THEME.Play is the 2nd best way to BIG money.
we saw the best i.e. GLOVE theme on April to early Aug 2020.
v v short super bull run yet that was 1 of greatest Quantum leap in stock prices.
it made SPM the # 1 record holder of largest multi bagger!

DC theme will last multi yrs in msia + young AI theme stocks.
E-invoicing theme is like start of GST by MYEG.,.

TECH stocks of the above 2-3 themes shd be the GWS...

bargainhunters

i like it, i want it and i m buying it!

Calvin,
Dont miss mnh...
Adui....

troy88

MNH has great prospects. Buy and hold for big win mid to long term..

pritpritt

errmm nyumm nyummm

wow, RM1 coming, itu China MoU no progress meh

troy88

Still many ignored this underrated gem. Slowly go up under the radar is good..

VincentTang

Sold all my MNHLDG and SCGBHD to buy more FPHB.

PureBULL ...

Phillip Capital starts coverage of MN Holdings, target price at RM1.20

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719283
https://www.tradingview.com/x/6tO2pXQJ/

troy88

Philip Capital TP 1.20 should be easily achieved..

pritpritt

ermmm nyummm nyummmm

NRahmat

Tomorrow fly

troy88

When US market resume bull again this one will smash 1.20 to new heights!

pritpritt

waauuuuu

Cakes Moon

Why suddenly up?

Ahmad Shauqi

Securing an RM86 million contract from Tenaga Nasional Bhd for a gas-insulated substation project boosts the order book and future revenue prospects, enhancing investor sentiment.

fuiyooooooooooooo, HLB so bullish on it

congrats to those buy in dip

News came out, JV with big China company

1.24 LIMIT UP

troy88

ATH despite market turbulence. This is a multi bagger stock

duatlai

Baharin power

Cakes Moon

What happen?

pritpritt

huhu

geng chao

Infenion coming, coming BIG!!

WongGK92

It's really HUAT CHAI if people still hold it since the IPO

pritpritt

huhu

PureBULL ...

MNHLDG
the 1st stock to grand BO to the new blue sky:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/1eGsjSlb/

NB:
DC Theme.Play is on ON...
1st tier DC, Ytlp
2nd tier DC-Property, cresndo, simeprop, ecowld, mahsing
3rd DC-General contractors, Gamuda, Suncon, Ijm

the next to go purebull
4th tier will be the sub-con n supporting co to DC, like MNHLDG is 1st n ++ many stocks n etc...

Jembo91

Jual2 turun balik ni below rm1

Jembo91

Masuk balik 945

WongGK92

I predict MN Holdings will give bonus issue

WongGK92

@winner168. The link is not working ... what's that

Jembo91

Hopefully reach rm4. I can buy cash myvii for my wife

winner168

@WongGK92 Yes the earlier attached news was no longer available in klse screener. But you can check the similar news in sinchew : https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240814/finance/5841896 . Not sure which one is correct.