TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.90%)

1.06 - 1.08

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 23,847 comments

Prudentinvestor could not see the Carrot on the right

It takes Eagle eyes to see TSH is like the Carrot on the right

17 hours ago

Many chose the obvious which is the one with lots of flashy leaves on the left

Rm1.45 ? The leaves for the Carrot on the right ?
99% will avoid the right one with small leaves on the surface

See beyond the obvious !!!

17 hours ago

prudentinvestor

Tuah Pao Tan, TSH's share price has remained quite stagnant for the past two years, having fallen from around RM1.80 in March/April 2022. If you had bought Maybank, CIMB bank, UEMS, MRCB, Airport, Tenaga, YTL etc two years ago, you know how much money you would have made?

17 hours ago

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-04-30-story-h54274077-A_VICTORY_CELEBRATION_IN_PM_CORP_Calvin_Tan.

Only two short years ?

Call yourself investor ?

See how Calvin invested in Pm Corp for 7 years to see great success

16 hours ago

prudentinvestor

"See how Calvin invested in Pm Corp for 7 years to see great success"
You are lucky PM Corp didn't go bust during those 7 years. I had bought some of my Keck Seng shares around 30 years ago.

14 hours ago

prudentinvestor

Never say can't buy TSH. Would consider buying if it drops to around 90 to 95 sen.

14 hours ago

Jakson1212

FM WhatsApp APK is a modified version of the official WhatsApp application, offering several enhanced features not available in the original app. Here are some of the key features of FM WhatsApp APK:https://fmwaapk.com/

Customization:

Wide range of themes and customization options.
Ability to change colors, fonts, and interface elements.
Privacy Features:

Options to hide online status, blue ticks, second ticks, and typing indicators.
Anti-delete messages feature, allowing users to see messages and status updates that others have deleted.
Media Sharing:

Increased file size limits for sharing media.
Capability to send up to 90 images at once.
Enhanced quality for shared videos and photos.
Advanced Security:

Built-in app lock with password or fingerprint protection.
Customizable privacy settings for individual contacts.
Additional Features:

Support for using multiple WhatsApp accounts on the same device.
More emojis and stickers for richer communication.
Pin up to 100 chats for easier access.
These features make FM WhatsApp APK a popular choice for users looking for more flexibility and control over their messaging experience compared to the standard WhatsApp application.

13 hours ago

Hahaha
So you intended to buy Tsh on the cheap at 90 sen to 95 sen by talking down Tsh?

What is the difference between Rm1.05 and 95 sen when eventually Tsh one day rise to Rm5.00

13 hours ago

raymondroy

@calvintaneng .... why do you say things like this,,, Tsh one day will rise to RM5.00?? What is your analysis what is the basis (one off land sale and one off profits do not drive share price.... but sustainable organic or M&A will drive share price)? 2 years ago I see you here saying same thing.... now is 2 years forward. TSH is in a steady palm oil business, there is no super duper profit to be made.... the current PER of 18-20x is also very high already. Why do you keep harping on Tsh and also oil palm counters? Whats your incentive? What drives you to do this? Are you getting paid to promote? Help everyone out here pls..... :-) peace

13 hours ago

Raymondroy

Tsh at Rm5.00 is still undervalue if you can calculate it's future value

see my buy calls for these stocks below 👇

12 hours ago

tell me now

if Ytlpower could rise from above 50 sen to Above Rm5.00 why can't Tsh rise to Rm5.00 when it has 94700 acres of prime lands in Ikn Nusantara ?

12 hours ago

raymondroy

@calvintaneng ..... i think the other counters u are promoting dufu and likes they are fine, but again i see lack of detailed analysis in your conclusions, and as for ytl power the growth is due to very clear reasons, organic growth and also M&A, its PER is about 12x now andlots of room for further growth...... but Tsh has no growth story to tell, just holding land in the jungle alone is not enough, there must be plan to convert this to palm oil ..... try to build some credibility on your side, spend some time do proper research rather then hearsay...... and lastly stop promoting oil palms shares and expect exponential growth, its not there ..... its food sector industry, india and china will never let palm oil price increase in 3 or 4 times..... theer are many substitutes..... :0-) peace buddy

12 hours ago

bbc99

well said raymondroy!

12 hours ago

Palm oil shares sure good

in Singapore, in Thailand, in Ghana and in Nigeria palm oil shares are in a strong bull run

only in Malaysia IB banks in cahoot with media issue too many palm oil "call warrants " to Bet Against palm oil by suppressing all palm oil counters generally
Even so palm oil companies like United plant, Inno plant and Jtiasa have done well
and Palm oil counters like Ijmplant and Bplant have been taken private at premium prices

so Tsh with it's cost of Cpo production as low as Rm2000 Mt and cost of Fcpo now over Rm4000 will be doing very well

you don't see much excess profit or dividend for now as Tsh is using income to pare down debts

you now see a debt free cash rich Tsh now

plus Tsh just sold it's lands in Sabah and East Kalimantan for over half a billion ringgit in profits

The best is yet to come is the gold mine lands of Tsh in Bongan West Kutai just next to Ikn Nusantara

Tsh has 80000 acres here (bigger than Penang land of 72,900 acres

the amazing thing is Tsh land book value only Rm4500 per acres (now current asking price is over Rm1 millions per acre)

if Tsh ever sell it's Kutai West lands at market value one day it will real Billions $$$ in profits and Tsh share profit will rise up more than Bplant , Ijmplant or Kulim

11 hours ago

Cause of heart problems is due to palm oil usage.

11 hours ago

Resigned to pave way for faster change of land laws

now they will hasten land sale or land lease to investors in Ikn Nusantara

11 hours ago

Excessive use yes
not in moderation

Red Palm oil is good for health

and by products of palm oil is Vitamin A and Vitamin E

11 hours ago

chamlo

Why down 5 sen last Friday if good news?

11 hours ago

Down is opportunity to buy if value is intact

To be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearfully selling

Calvin bought more Tsh last Friday

if you know there is nothing to fear at all

11 hours ago

So?

palm oil is also used as biofuel

in fact Indonesia will increase Palm oil B35 to B100

when the day arrives 77% of all palm oil produced in Indonesia will be used as biofuel and only 23% will be used as cooking oil, soap, shampoo, tooth paste and others

no more export

11 hours ago

Coconut oil is better ingredient for soap making, shampoo, tooth paste etc.

11 hours ago

Is biofuel cheaper than oil?
Biodiesel costs are currently 70% to 130% higher than petrol and diesel on the wholesale market depending on the crop used, a new study into the true cost of biofuels shows.

Only fools will buy biofuel.

11 hours ago

Hahaha I see in Japan they willing to buy their own rice which is more expensive than Thai or Viet rice

So it is Indonesia's own business if they want to phase oil fossil fuel even cheaper

Just like Japan protects its own rice so Indonesia wants to protect its own palm oil

11 hours ago

raymondroy

calvin..... let me comment on the few pointers you have raised 1) you talk about plantation counters being taken private, last minute price increase and you are so happy as if you predicted it? well u did not predict it just so happened that these counters are so lowly valued that the owners taken them private, so key message here is counters are valued lowly, 2) you talk about land banks, share priceis not about land bank, share price if Tsh is about business of making money from palm oil, therefore you need to prove they are increasing planation size or increasing yield, only then share price will move up..... it will not move up because it has large land banks??? 3) palm oil counters come under food industry, there is many many substitutes to palm oil so nothing to shout about....... you talk about palm oil companies in nigeria going thru bull run, well show prove.... u just talk without prove. But i shd mention that palm oil just like many stable counters do offer good dividend returns but they are onlt good dividend returns there is no material price appreciation.... 4) while u keep promoting Tsh and land banks, there are so many counters out there that is making money paying dividend and price increasing and you are missing out on these opportunities... 5) u say statements like 70% of indonesian palm oil will be used as biodiesel where u got this from show proof .... and how does this statement help Tsh share price increase??? ...... you ned to do some soul searching buddy, honestly i admire you resiliance and tenacity but its misplaced, all these energy of yours can be put to better use..... cheers calvin and :-) peace

7 hours ago

chamlo

BTW, CalvinTanEng not a salesman? In real life what you all think of salesman? He got admit he is wrong?

7 hours ago

chamlo

Kelvin Tan Aik Pen not buying for so long so >RM 1 is not cheap hence not worth buying. prudentinvestor maybe right. 90-95 sen only safe buy if I must buy TSH.

6 hours ago

so many doubters and so many more naysayers ?

okok if no want Tsh never mind

Calvin will still dumb dumb hold happily 😄

now since you no want Tsh then go join the DC (Data Center,) bull run powered by AI

Notion 🔥 first to rise

then followed by Jcy 🔥

After that Dufu 🔥

as for Calvin Tsh will one find day go up like 🚀🚀🚀

and overtakes all to be the Champion of Champion 🏆🏆🏆

Listen listen listen!

T is Tarzen (will beat Notion )

S is Samson (will best Jcy)

H is Hercules (will beat Dufu)

TSH = CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS 🏆🏆🏆

Berlin

TSH is not Tarzan Samson Hercules but a Totally Stup-d Hold since 2022 going by its share price performance of 1.80 high to 1.05 now. But does Calvin acknowledge it? Never!! That's the deep rooted extent of his confirmation bias and narcissism - he can never be wrong!

2 hours ago

Berlin

If indeed one fine day in the (very far) future TSH does reap great benefit from its Nusantara lands, Calvin will rise up and proclaim his prescient stock pick and berate everyone else for not believing. Never mind if it is 10 years into the future and sane investors would have cut their losses well before.

2 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

No, tsh is just George of the Jungle- as strong as u and me

2 hours ago

TSH Resources
Those who believe it's potential just buy and hold
Those who don't just do what's best each one thinks
No need to berate or attack
Let every one live and let live

1 hour ago

And certainly those who later get rewarded should celebrate

Now we celebrate the rise of Data Center related stocks like Notion 🔥 Jcy 🔥 and Dufu 🔥

1 hour ago

CaoCao

Calvin Tan you are very bad, you know auntie Huang Bok Kai followed you bought PMCorp in year 2013 dump dump hold it for one decade? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by calvintaneng > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-04-30-story-h54274077-A_VICTORY_CELEBRATION_IN_PM_CORP_Calvin_Tan

Calvin will hold TSH till it turns into a Celebration time like Pm Corp

1 hour ago

Berlin

You know why Calvin needs to hold TSH till, if ever, it is celebration time? By his own admission, TSH is by far his largest holding in a poor performing plantation portfolio and cutting loss will decimate him. Where can he get extra meaningful funds to put into his latest stock investment squeeze, data center related stocks? He just jumped on the current hot theme to remain relevant.

1 hour ago

Hahaha

No need to berate

Calvin got Bplant and Jtiasa as well which made 369% and 100%

More than enough funds to pick up more TSH shares on the cheap

Now From so much dividends received from palm oil shares we reinvested into HDD shares

Just like Warren Buffet got SEE'S CANDY

FROM DIVIDENDS RECEIVED FROM SEE'S CANDY HE REINVESTED INTO OTHER GOOD STOCKS

34 minutes ago

Berlin

Can you believe this nut case? He will deny and deny; then lie to his milk teeth to seek the attention he craves. I will add Histrionic Personality Disorder to the list of mental disorders he exhibits.

17 minutes ago

Berlin

"Histrionic Personality Disorder is characterized by a pervasive pattern of attention seeking behaviors and a theatrical level of emotional reactions."

3 minutes ago