KLSE (MYR): SPTOTO (1562)
-0.01 (0.55%)
1.79 - 1.81
Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.
Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.
A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.
A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.
In the money
Kedah 4D ban is final, says MB
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/351889
2021-11-18 21:46
Vincent didn't give undertable $ money lah. That's why. Taukeh balak gave a lot. That's why.
2021-11-18 21:49
Kedah MB: 4D ban is final, don't come see me
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/599763
2021-11-19 08:01
correct, file lawsuits against this otak udang because the ban clearly violent the constitutional rights of non muslims.
---------------------------------------------------------
gemfinder C u in court. Kakakaak
2021-11-19 14:21
"We will tackle the licensed ones first, then we will tackle the illegal ones," he added.
What a dumb statement hahahahha
2021-11-19 15:32
Pas don't care ,pas want all gambling and alcohol ban. If can they also want to build mekkah in kl
2021-12-18 15:44
Legally cannot. Pool betting act didn't say can online betting. Need to call the MP to admend this act in parliament
2022-01-14 10:24
The youngsters are placing online bets & the govt is losing sin tax revenue from this.
2022-01-16 15:50
who want bet 4d , pls go to psbet ,mkts,dragon, sabah and sarawak, payout very high
2022-01-21 22:55
Pathetic but I've written off this counter.
Whatever dividends it gives, I'm grateful but not expecting anything more than a few sens a year. I understand though that we're operating under the threat of religious zealots or else, they would've operated with a lot of poise.
2022-02-22 21:10
UOB give TP for BJToto 2.46.. https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E5%9B%BD...
2022-03-16 10:36
Jackpot 84m .. jackpot tickets selling like hot cakes...very long queue ..results will be very good during this period...
2022-03-25 10:27
I just passed by the outlet at hartamas.
Packed with people. Never seen such a crowd in the shop before. Maybe the pent up demand?
2022-03-30 21:03
Could never really understand why would anyone want to buy for illegal punters especially now that the shops are open. Imagine hitting the jackpot for MYR95mil and the website decides to shut down the next day. What a bummer.
https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/2022/05/956890/kedah-sudah-... sanusi said, 4d haram, ketum boleh
Very good results although % Dividend payout / Earnings is below what they usually give prior to covid. Based on their earnings, the dividends should be closer to 4cents or more....
BToto gives steady dividends. AEON may give higher
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/dragon328/2022-05-24-story...
Eventually legal 4d betting shop bets will be available online loh!
2021-11-16 10:53