12 people like this.

147 comment(s). Last comment by ganinvestkl 2023-04-04 09:21

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

YES! YES! YES! Thanks for this latest update KC.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

My friend inside i3investor said this is preliminary. More to come. They said a bit difficult if want to add the posting/chat forum to it. A lot of resources required. But they will attempt. Was schedule to release this app last quarter of the year. But in our conversation, I said I am sure there could be many premium payers if there are 80% to their website, chat included :)

Please not I am not in anyway able to influence those guys in anyway. Just picked up a few buddies only!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-02 11:55 | Report Abuse

Good to hear this good news. BTW KC, can you please tell yr inside friend to change KNM descriptions to KNM itself instead of KONAMI. The descriptions for KNM is still refer to KONAMI. Misleading info, URGENT.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

There are a few mistakes besides KNM description. Its a bot thing (whatever it means) in the system trying to match closely to what it thinks is the stock code. I will relay nonetheless. But don't think can do anything. Some in USA mentioned the errors before

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

that is why those fellas there think they're buying KONAMI! wait till they find out actually they're holding KNM!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Shows they are not reading properly. Its cruel to say this, but serve them right!

Posted by sheridansulik > 2012-08-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

i cant open malaysia's trading market ...

Posted by System Administrator > 2012-08-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

Dear users, thanks for your feedback and support!

Namoyaki - we've corrected the description for KNM. Thanks for pointing it out.

sheridansulik - can you please try to uninstall the app from your mobile, and then reinstall it. Our technical team will monitor the server logs for issues.

We are continuously improving and introducing new features to our portal and mobile apps to make it better for all independent investors out there. If you have any feedback or ideas, feel free to send it to feedback@i3investor.com

Happy trading!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-08-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

System Admin : Engage some moderators to this forum, got some annoying posts spamming around

gajah

204 posts

Posted by gajah > 2012-08-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

passerby - I agree with you. Non related topics and foul language should not be here

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you system admin for your fast response. Actually I noted a few too. Will compile and get back to you on that if I can recall them.

Posted by System Administrator > 2012-08-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

Dear passerby and gajah, thanks for your suggestion.

At i3investor.com, we strive to keep the portal as free and open to all as possible, whilst keeping a strict stance on violation of Terms and Conditions for inappropriate posts to our forums and blogs. When a post is reviewed and found to be inappropriate, we will certainly act on it.

Thanks for your feedback on this matter.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-08-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

System Admin, your prompt response to passerby/gajah's comment is much appreciated. TQ.

mb005

56 posts

Posted by mb005 > 2012-08-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

Apps for ios users?

juicy

9 posts

Posted by juicy > 2012-08-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

By the way when is the iphone/ipad app available ?

Posted by Ed Cheong > 2012-08-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

I3 is by far the best investment site and app in the world. I can't think of another. Can you?

But I have two questions.

Why isn't there one for the hong kong market .?

Why none for ios iPhone? I would pay for it.

enylim

Posted by enylim > 2012-08-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

Ed - yes tx for recommending this.

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-08-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hi System Admin

Thanks for the apps.

Yes, please look into many nuisance posts, some using multiple nicks, foul languages, insults, bickerings, advetisements etc etc ... which making such a good platform/forum like many others ... noisy and full with craps.

I do hope there is a control in such for better learning and sharing. News, inputs, ideas and constructive pointers.

I have 'left' this forum for about a month now, it is a pity that it is becoming just one of those noisy-empty forums.

Keep up the good works and do some Berish-ing, please.

Thanks.

Regards,

TEH

p/s : BTW, i3-platform still one of the best around. :)

star8

5 posts

Posted by star8 > 2012-08-03 13:13 | Report Abuse

pls continue to stay away if you feel it is noisy-empty forums, others don't share your input/opinion...nobody misses you anyway...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-08-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

System Administrator : This user t10nointerest is doing his advertising at your site for free ? Don't you think you should charge him to do so like you charge other online advertisers?

Posted by System Administrator > 2012-08-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

Dear users, thanks for your compliments and feedback on the i3investor.com portal.

We do constantly monitor the forum and blog posts to keep them out of spammers and abuse. However, we also like to keep it open and free to all to express their opinion as long as it is not violating the Terms and Conditions of use of this portal.

We do have plans to develop mobile app for iOS platform, so stay tune!

We have also considered expanding this portal into other markets in the world. This largely depends on recommendations from our research team and market demands.

We are glad that many of you like this portal. We've received some great comments online and many more from emails. Thanks for your great support!

jesry

40 posts

Posted by jesry > 2012-08-06 15:17 | Report Abuse

not so good to me, coz don't have potfolio.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-06 15:19 | Report Abuse

dear Admin, MWE also seems to be mixed up with a USA counter! thanks.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dear admin, genting Malaysia's company description is out as well.

Posted by System Administrator > 2012-08-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

KC Loh - thanks as always! The description for MWE and GENM have been updated.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

thanks. Glad to know we got an efficient admin covering our backs :)

mucho gracis

Mat Cendana

2,333 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-31 21:10 | Report Abuse

I didn't know about this mobile app. It would be very useful to have access to i3investor even when I'm away from the laptop. Looks like this is a valid reason to replace my Blackberry with any of the Android phones. Or maybe getting an Android tablet while sticking with the BB.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-31 22:35 | Report Abuse

donwloaded, a great platform, wow, dont have to strain my eyes on the Samsung G. note

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

no forum too

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

I don't mind paying if its has forum features. Maybe something the admin could work on and the payments justified for the hard works he and his team has put in!

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2012-09-03 21:36 | Report Abuse

if the app can be updated to Save our watchlist, then it'll be even better to help us stay in track

gangnam

24 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2012-09-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

how does one up load this forum to an andriod fon? anyone can help? samsung S3?

Posted by Horison Khang > 2012-09-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

hi admin, can you please develop for other platform too?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-09-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

hi admin - Samsung already got banned in US. Time to switch to iOS & never turn back :)

lech001

87 posts

Posted by lech001 > 2012-11-09 16:27 | Report Abuse

hi admin, how about nokia phone ? any app for nokia phone

amywo

143 posts

Posted by amywo > 2012-11-09 16:36 | Report Abuse

android is for nokia phone, other than apple phone.

Posted by vivianwan > 2012-11-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

can i download to my ipohone

chocoanut

53 posts

Posted by chocoanut > 2012-11-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

Yea, i couldnt find it inside IOS. is not for IOS yet?

blink2109

17 posts

Posted by blink2109 > 2012-12-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

get an android phone..if it comes out for iOS, it's not gonna be free i suppose.

Posted by lonelyreload > 2012-12-18 15:56 |

Wendy Yap

19 posts

Posted by Wendy Yap > 2013-01-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

Please work out something for iPhone user. Thanks!

sham01

Posted by sham01 > 2013-04-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

how abt blackberry

Posted by sharemania > 2013-04-10 00:17 | Report Abuse

Hi appreciate if i3 can work up for apple user. Thanks !

sham01

Posted by sham01 > 2013-05-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

any app for blackberry users

al_bmb

Posted by al_bmb > 2013-06-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Please provide app for IOS

Posted by Leong Wei Yin > 2013-06-13 08:17 | Report Abuse

IOS...pls

benyee