224 comment(s). Last comment by Fat Cat Tim Buddy 2013-03-03 15:43

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 15:43 |

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-07-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, which of the stocks with the strongest 3rd wave, would you pls share, thank you.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan and jtpc2006,

Yes.

Please buy Perdana (7108), buy price is 0.695.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan,

There are 2 ways to exit :-

1. Stop loss at 0.61.

2. I do not know the exit price, I have to wait for Red arrow to appear to exit the next day.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan,

Yes.

I use GMMA, 20 days EMA and RSI.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-07-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, thank you, perdana closed at 0.72, still ok to go in?

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-07-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, thank you, perdana closed at 0.72, still ok to go in?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

Dear jtpc2006,

We have a set of rule to follow, not possible to disclose here.

You can buy around 0.70.

Posted by dannyabc > 2012-07-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, Can I know where is location of the 18/7/2012 gathering? Thank you.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 19:02 |

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-07-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi,

Do you have any plan to organised such gathering at Penang ?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

Dear Victor,

Do not have such plan yet.

Will let you know if there is a plan.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

I think properties sector is in play, please focus on them.

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-07-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

he propose hevea... he still has the counter?

shimsihu

33 posts

Posted by shimsihu > 2012-07-16 20:10 | Report Abuse

hi ooi
perdana closed at 0.7200 to my understanding wave 3 will complete somewhere arround this level i expect wave 4 down be begin soon and it is not a good entry point now ?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 20:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Shimsihu,

I check my chart for Perdana, wave 3 just started.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 20:29 |

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-07-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

so it mean if tomorrow the price come kaw kaw can sell right . ..........

shimsihu

33 posts

Posted by shimsihu > 2012-07-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

i have gone through many elliote wave trading softwares and i found none is reliable,sorry.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 20:42 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-16 20:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Shimsihu,

Our software is not make use of Elliott wave to trade.

It uses 6 mathematical formula to generate buy/sell signal.

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2012-07-16 23:27 | Report Abuse

@ Mr Ooi and Tan Kian Wei: Thank you for your input :)
Pls keep it up!

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2012-07-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

@ Mr Ooi, is your watch list created based on the buying signal from your system?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 00:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Donpazar,

Yes. You need my system in order to see the buy sign.

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-17 01:07 | Report Abuse

Ooi, do u provide a "demo" vision for potential customer ? Keen to review and could b yr potential customer ? I am only in KL fr time to time ...................

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 01:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Talk2pkc,

Please attend my gathering and preview on every Wednesday to view "demo".

You can also view other SharesXPert student's system.

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-17 04:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Ooi, Wld love to but I am not due in town until Aug , after the London 2012 , I am afraid and suppose someone got to b around to support the gang in Lon , ha ha

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 10:29 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Buy signal for Presbhd is out, buy at 1.35.

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-07-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

Hi

Presbhd ... we bought at 1.25-1.29 levels last week. I used candle-stick to detect the movements and also my experiences in tracking her.

I posted a BUY nearing at 1.30 yesterday in my blog. Personally, I top-up at 1.32(1.30-1.31 not done) yesteday ...

As the buy signal is out, that is good.

Wish all the best in the trade

Thanks

TEH

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2012-07-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Teh, what is the next TP for Presbhd?

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2012-07-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

So difficult to understand all these.
After reading all these, I felt I have been trading blind.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 11:57 |

Posted by kumaniiar > 2012-07-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Teh,

What is your block URL?

Thanks

itly2128

18 posts

Posted by itly2128 > 2012-07-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, can u let me know the breakout price for KHSB?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Itly,

I will inform all valued members here when buy signal is out. No buy signal yet.

KHSB is my favourite stock.

itly2128

18 posts

Posted by itly2128 > 2012-07-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

OK Thanks. Will watchout for ur post.

Posted by Learningchia > 2012-07-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Sifu now 1.38 still can buy??? Thank you very much

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

so, we all need to rely on this SharesXpert before do any trading?

joncsk

100 posts

Posted by joncsk > 2012-07-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

By the way, how much is this SharesXPert system? Anyone who uses it sure rich one hah?

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

no system is 100% works one :D

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

since when this forum becomes place to advertise & promoting software? hmmm....

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

The one who sure get $$$ is the one who sell the system :D

5within

9 posts

Posted by 5within > 2012-07-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

SINCE EVERYONE IS WELCOMED

kltrader

86 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2012-07-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

if a person is very successful in trading by using the software, does this person still need to promote strongly to sell his software to others? think logically...

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-07-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

Mr OOi I am frm east malaysia! Yr shotlist looks interesting. I dont have the sharexpert system so I dont get your green arrow meaning! can you share wth me your xpertise? my email sammyjohn463@gmail.com. Thk you

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

haha, true. software is actually a good tool but some 'expensive' software is 'black-box' type. it only gives you the buy/sell signal but never let you know HOW and WHAT it base on to get that buy/sell. This makes people forever depend on this 'special' software to trade, because you need to renew yearly or something like that.

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2012-07-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Should have known this kind of system or software earlier, then I would not have bought stocks like padini.
Must go for the demo

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

tptan45, what happened with padini? sorry have not been following padini and the threads here about it

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2012-07-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Padini went up strongly this year. Make no mistake about it, I make >50% unrealised gain. If this system can tell us when to buy low and sell high all the way up, then I would have make > 100% gain, realised. Wonderful isn't it?
I am sure you would agree.