224 comment(s). Last comment by Fat Cat Tim Buddy 2013-03-03 15:43

Posted by chongyong11 > 2012-08-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

Hu Li Yang is very famous sifu in Taiwan & china

Posted by howardbach > 2012-08-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

I see. Wow Mr Ooi is really talented.

Posted by chongyong11 > 2012-08-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

I think it is good ,he applied the teory and teaching us here. Anyway thanks Ooi alot as I read Hu's book years ago and I have forgoten

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Sifiu Ooi, what about the hot stock , INGENS & INGENS-WA ??? Thks.

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

Ooi..
Really can buy more on ingens or ingens wa..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

"Human can lie, chart never lie."

Buy high, sell higher = follow the uptrend

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人
I cannot disappoint you

kikikiki...

how can a chart saying lie? how possible a chart can lying? do chart having a mouth or brain? lol..

buy high , sell higher = im dumb, i hope someone dumber than me.

kfima- disappoint

khsb- disappoint ( yet to be ) maybe not, but for those ppl who strictly follow cut loss strategy , they probably dump the shares already.

in fact, look at the above watchlist, most of the stock is a damn disappoint, you simply does not recommend so many stocks at once.

*i have* no personal issue with mr ooi, just his idea , i have to disagree.

so... im gonna share one of my watchlist, hopefully it make sense to everyone. sharing is caring mah, thx to tkw for the inspiration. :)

tungyp

6 posts

Posted by tungyp > 2013-03-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

sometimes I just think that Mr Ooi suggestions are too early. sometimes a year ago. maybe 9 months later we look at KFIMA.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

I don't see Kfima in Ooi's list? Do you? Yeah Kfima's share price may disappoint some people especially those looking for short-term gain. I would not say it would jump up to in the near future. Yeah, share price is important, no doubt, but few people can predict share price movement, can you? Hence true investors have to look at the fundamentals of the company and see if it is worthwhile to invest in its stocks. Do you see anything wrong fundamentally about Kfima?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

i was referring to mr ooi ''寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人
I cannot disappoint you '' statement.

he did in fact recommend buy kfima , and he himself admitted that he bought it at 1.95

so.. what the deal? he did 負天下人, and his chart constantly lying too.

again..

*i have* no personal issue with mr ooi, just his idea , i have to disagree.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-03 10:11 |

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-03-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

What I disagree with Mr.Ooi is he advocate cut loss @ 1.73 , doing it is like a robot triggered at a specific point, but a good player should use his head as well as the chart.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

You want to follow TA method or strategy, you have to cut loss. It is totally different from FA.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-03-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yes I agree to disagree.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

you know me very well?... i dont think so :P

good to hear you profit fat fat from khsb, but your profit is standing at a pile of dead body. ( from the comments post at khsb section - many ppl cut loss already, if not, most already mentally damaged ) :D

''寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人
I cannot disappoint you ''

i do not find fault on you, the fault find you.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, yes I guess no system is 100% perfect yet, that why human is needed to make a call or to understand it.. decision still come from human.

Somehow or rather some will be able to understand the below sentence and we will be able to fool the google translate.

ouy awnt ot ofllwo TA emthdo ro tsraetgy, uyo ahve ot uct olss. ti si ottalyl idffeernt rfom FA.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-03-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

So... it is a bit dangerous ppl know how ur system compute the buy or sell call :)

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-03-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Kfima has not reported any quarterly loss since year 2002, I don't believe it should be below 1.73, I'll try to collect as much as I can, btw collecting at this price to me is averaging UP.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-03-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

Aunloke anything is posdible. Mark my words.
Hwr we still can apply the maths theory of abp

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

kfima ESOS at 1.48-9? if they sell at 1.73 , that is still a 16% gain, think about it, dont put too many egg in one basket , especially you know earthquake(GE) is about to happen.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-03-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

Tony ,thanks for your advice. anyway Max. level will be @ 25% .

Fat cat, this is the reason that Kfima is stuck in this way , it will be a long way to clear all the ESOS ( another 18M share more ) that is why I change my trading way with Kfima ,clear some when it is around 2.00 , buy some when the price is a good buy . I didn't sell when it peaked at 2.50 regret for not doing so.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-03 13:35 |

Jien Han

162 posts

Posted by Jien Han > 2013-03-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

The price is below NAV, so can't be too worried also.

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-03-03 14:13 | Report Abuse

why Ooi Teik Bee give advice to Ooi Teik Bee in post above. Vry funny.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KHSB]: KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

Feb 19, 2013 02:18 AM | Report Abuse

:P not cari gaduh la, just wanna find out if ooi cut loss or not ma, because i think, he bought kfima quite some time already.

i thought those into TA would cut loss earlier , and not let the capital stuck for such a long time.

you want i recommend good stocks? okay.. fat cat is very generous 1..

my 1st choice stocks is pwroots , uoareit , twrreits

second row of choice is kfima , tasco , inari

3rd row is deleum , gcb , ytl , harta

4th row is hsl , dialog , kpj

an additional advise , focus on 3-5 stocks, you only have so much capital, make it meaningful, and one more, buy it with cheap price.

generous enough? you are welcome. :P