1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Readers here are smart they know , I'm the sweeper to PlaneYong .

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

I'll show up , if I'm happy to open fire.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-06 23:06 | Report Abuse

U talk so many also no use! I am top20ytd. Unless u got ranking better than me then baru bising lah!

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:07 | Report Abuse

Bornoil will take u flying kite in the air Pinkyong.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

Otb & Icon8888 are top the rank in reality. .reality .Dont live in your fantasy sky plane.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

I miss so much your sui mak mak photo, plane ..it fit u. More real

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 23:22 | Report Abuse

Seem like here has become a Battlefield, just the protagonists not same at different time zone.

Continue, please, I am just an audience.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:31 | Report Abuse

Please choose which side u r , then u may expect a blockbuster show again.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-06 23:33 | Report Abuse

The title will be 'Naky Plane Flying her Kites in Air', hope u like it. Now pending for the script.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-04-07 00:26 | Report Abuse

Hi , all I3 Hero you may buy Prtasco , Prtasco good , Prtasco very good , Prtasco super good , good good good 。

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 00:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, looking forward for the kite show.

Ladies & Gentlemen, while waiting for the show, let's listen nursery rhyme from our Mr GODinvest. Please put your hands together.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-07 00:42 | Report Abuse

and I think the SC will be closing down illegal activities soon.

How else to be a developed market?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-07 00:45 | Report Abuse

Econpile will beat Gamuda W by a mile.

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2016-04-07 00:52 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-07 01:17 | Report Abuse

Econpile will beat Gamuda W by a mile.

If it goes up, I am stock God
if it goes down, final decision was yours. Please cut loss when it is below SMA 200 when the share is bought by the smart chaps.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 01:24 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy, I guess providing buying & selling advices as well as edcuation/training are permitted for a remisier. (Please correct if I am wrong)

---------------------------------

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Remisier

Remisiers play an important role on the KLSE and SES, not only in terms of increasing distribution and providing additional liquidity to the market, but also through their role in educating and advising retail investors and the public at large.

A remisier (also known as a Commissioned Dealer's Representative) is an agent of a stockbroking company and receives a commission for each transaction handled (as compared with a paid dealer's representative, who is a direct employee of a stockbroking company and whose remuneration structure is based on a fixed monthly salary). Although the origin of the word is French (“remisier” means “an intermediary”), and although remisiers are still a feature of the Paris Bourse, the term is now most commonly used in the context of the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange (or Bursa Malaysia) and the Singapore Stock Exchange.[1]

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 01:58 | Report Abuse

**********CHALLENGE TO PPLANE2016 @@@ 
Posted by Ven Felix > Apr 7, 2016 12:46 AM | Report Abuse  

Pplaneyong, I'm waiting till tomorrow 9am; Pick your Tootoot and drop it here, i'll pick my Jet Fighter. U win we stay peaceful . U loose never show your face again in Bornoil . 

Ven Felix  
1714 posts 

Posted by Ven Felix > Apr 7, 2016 12:51 AM | Report Abuse  

I have a sense plane will run like a pondan, scared of my challenge.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-07 02:07 | Report Abuse

If in doubt check with the SC or check with a lawyer.

Don't check with me, or i3 or Wikipedia.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 03:51 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy (aka Desa) attack OTB non stop because he jealous.

He also attacked me non stop out of same reason.

Anybody that does well will become his enemy.

What a small mind

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:07 | Report Abuse

Action speaks louder than work. If a retired accountant cannot afford to send kids overseas, and only can afford second class Malaysian colleges, there is something wrong with him.

Something very very wrong.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:09 | Report Abuse

Must have screwed up big time in workplace until cold storages by boss.

Most likely reason ? Inability to work with other people. In other words, poor social skills

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:10 | Report Abuse

Another possible reason - incompetence

All his stockpicks masuk longkang. This proves how poor his judgement

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:11 | Report Abuse

Third reason ? Lack of integrity

See rich man immediately Poh lan pah

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:14 | Report Abuse

Poh Lan pah Poh lan pah until finally gain access to rich man

Hope can beg some money from rich man

But at the end still screw up. Due to what ? Jealousy... Jealous of rich man's closest confident

Now rich man also angry with him already ("what a trouble maker this idiot is ? I shouldn't have invited him into the group !!!")

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 04:18 | Report Abuse

His life must be a repetition of what happened above. With such poor inter personal relationship, I think he was sacked by employer instead of so called "retired"

Now things add up - that is why he is so poor now

What a loser

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 07:50 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

Many of my students are qualified accountant and CPA.
Many of my students are engineers, lawyers, doctors and professors.
I talk to them, they are really good, knowledgeable and competent.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 08:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneySIFU > Apr 7, 2016 01:24 AM | Report Abuse

I guess providing buying & selling advices as well as edcuation/training are permitted for a remisier. (Please correct if I am wrong).

Ans : moneySIFU, you are very good. You are really a SIFU.
I call you sifu again.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

**********CHALLENGE TO PPLANE2016 @@@  
Posted by Ven Felix > Apr 7, 2016 12:46 AM | Report Abuse   

Pplaneyong, I'm waiting till tomorrow 9am; Pick your Tootoot and drop it here, i'll pick my Jet Fighter. U win we stay peaceful . U loose never show your face again in Bornoil .  

Ven Felix   
1714 posts  

Posted by Ven Felix > Apr 7, 2016 12:51 AM | Report Abuse   

I have a sense plane will chicken run, scared out by my challenge.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 09:01 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, pplane2016 will accept my challenge. I would pick a swing counter(review results in 10 trading days) : Lionind @$0.34 d.d. 97/04/16. While, the other one is the (FA) counters (results to be reviewed in 07/05/16): JHM @$ 0.475.

My pick are fixed here. I will still accept your acceptance before 10:00am , as long the entry assuming is logic and valid . Sound fair rite ?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

Don't chicken run pPlaneyong, the challenge still open for u.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for pPlane2016 ...
ok ok I change my entry cost for Lionind to $0.345 .

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 7, 2016 02:07 AM | Report Abuse

If in doubt check with the SC or check with a lawyer.

Don't check with me, or i3 or Wikipedia.

Ans : You do not know. You simply bullshit here with the aim that readers here think that you are very qualified.
To me, you are talking nonsense here.
Respect has to be earned, but not given freely which is no value.

I do not want to embarrass you here, I have given you many chances, hopefully, you can realize your mistakes. You never change, still talking and repeat nonsense here.

FYI, I was invited by head of HKSE to give a market talk in Central HK 5 years ago. She checked my slides before I start my presentation. She told me that my disclaimer is good enough and it is legal in HKSE.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 09:45 | Report Abuse

See, I kena flag by paperplane2016 , instead she shud take my challenge . She is real pinkytoot.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

I told you and I want to catch him talking nonsense here.
A qualified person will know the rule by thumb.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Pplaneyong don't be chicken run, u still got a chance to beat me, i3 readers will witness you are same geng like when u speak... not juz talk air. 9min to go.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

It is now 10:05am, Pplane2016 has scared out the challenge from me. She didn't turn up as expected.
Again proven herself an empty tong Pong Pong Pong. Talk like super investors, criticism with baseless sense, act like p.... .

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

Timbang dulu when u start talk crap Tootoot yong, jangan sampai UOB and keluarga ikut malu.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 10:22 |

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

OTB, above fellow is from the generation of the Optimus family. Very sticky one. Only Icon8888 can play him up & down.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 10:33 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-07 10:44 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

successes and praises are all temporary. Especially stock market successes and praises.

When all stock picks are based on One Methodology, it results in a focused list of stocks all in the same circumstances, same operating environment.

For Q1 2016, I am struggling to break even. When a stranger says he has made his trading profits target for the whole year 2016, alarm bells will ring.....and knowing your favorite stocks, your strategy, your methodology, it is just impossible not just improbable.

So, why I doing all that? I enjoy doing it.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

For Q1 2016, I am struggling to break even. When a stranger says he has made his trading profits target for the whole year 2016, alarm bells will ring.....and knowing your favorite stocks, your strategy, your methodology, it is just impossible not just improbable.

Impossible n improbable?

I knew a few guys did it and I am one of them. Thanks to Gamuda-WE. I bought at the same time with OTB (or maybe earlier than him), when WR was ard Rm0.26.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Icon, an accountant who know figures very well only proved him good in doing up the figures, BUT not reading meaning of the figures.

That's why too many accountants can't make it in investing stock market.

Head scare ghost tail scare pirate, how to go big? Win small & lose big big

-----------------------

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2016 04:10 AM | Report Abuse

Another possible reason - incompetence

All his stockpicks masuk longkang. This proves how poor his judgement

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry for disturb, how can you guys can buy gamuda-we way before it get listed?

Posted by murali > 2016-04-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

I dont think many of OTB's ordinary RM1K clients could make it lah...unless they didnt follow OTB's stop loss rules and also all in with Gamuda-WR...then possible...but I doubt so....

Personally I think most of OTB's RM1K clients do not perform well this year....OTB n his VIP clients are different story...

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-04-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

we are mature enough to separate the wheat from the chaff. follow the people you belived in and disregard those you think is bull shit. afterall what you buy or sell is your own money.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

I think OTB made good profit from Gamuda-WE, Kimlun-Wa etc...both scored 100% return...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

He should have oredi sold lots of his export co n switched to construction plays...still making profit on his export co as his entry cost was low...the same goes to Koon Koon...