Amen

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-05 22:30 |

21,546 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-05 22:37 | Report Abuse

Icon, you have no right to said others moron when u youre one also!

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

I guess most of subscribers are from i3, any one come & show support on what OTB claim?

Thkent91

195 posts

Posted by Thkent91 > 2016-04-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

His portfolio will be positive before year end.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

His recent Garuda WE made 80% return

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Many of his subscribers made money.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

I think a lot bought the OR. I saw spike of trading after he sent out email to call for buy

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

Sometime OTB made mistake. But his 980 subscription still benefit many people. You have to take a longer term view

This man got talent. Learn how to use his skills.

If you can learn how to mix his input and ideas with your own analysis, you will benefit

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

OTB is not a fund manager for his subscriber. He is just giving out ideas. You have to learn to think with your own brain. It is your money.

But his input can be invaluable. He got talent.

Don't write somebody off just because of temporary downturn. People like OTB always bounce back. I will continue to subscribe.

Out of 100 ideas he bounce off, if one help me to make money, I recover my RM980 already

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-04-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

Some people cut lose and some dont. If the company fundamentals are sound, why cut lose. Of course if you dont have holding power, you may cut lose. Up and down in the market is a norm. So let's the results speak for itself till end of the year.

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-04-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha when not even challenged he backs away. OTB just make an offer to reveal his record and even buy lunch ,his balls also dropped. When you are brave to criticize others, act manly. If you are better than OTB show your record. Charge for your service if you think you are good. Other than that be mindful of what you said. We can judge your quality.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:11 |

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:14 |

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

I still like to repeat my records in I3.
2013 - 104% ROI
2014 - 61% ROI
2015 - 129% ROI

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

A person did not use brain and listen to tips, how good will he be ?

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2016-04-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr OTB,
I suggest you ignore all those bad critics....when market is bad you will expect those gamblers and losers to say angry things ...i feel its unfair on you and they expect you to be god like ...then no need to work lor if you can predict like God...when you invest you cannot be 100 % sure as the world markets and other events cannot be controlled...people are greedy but life is like this...you cannot win them all....you are indeed a very hardworking and honest person..so just work for your willing subscribers and for yourself....God will always bless and reward you in time....

lala26

204 posts

Posted by lala26 > 2016-04-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

ks55, everyone's strategy is to buy low sell high.

Posted by simplelife > 2016-04-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

I donno why people keep attacking OTB. If you feel he is not good or he is super bad in picking stocks, just dont follow him. U buy whatever stocks that not pick by him. Or better, dont read his suggestion at all. Simple. Why follow him and then start curse him . He never force anyone to follow anyway . So, who's fault when u lose money? Please just do a simple self instropection

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:26 |

bearbear11

241 posts

Posted by bearbear11 > 2016-04-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, just use common sense, only gamuda-we win big, do you think able to cover big loss caused mostly by exporter? Please comment and dont support without facts.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Those people who attack me are not my subscribers.

If they are my subscribers, they understand the reason why the stock failed. In stock market, no way to get probability of 100% correct.

They attack me to get attention.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:40 |

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

The profit I made in Q1 2016 is more than the total profit I made in 2015. Want to challenge me, next life.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

I do not stop looking at my portfolio, if wrong, I will cut loss and swap to other up trending stock. I do not hold any down trending stock. I know how to protect my capital.

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2016-04-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

ks55 you better sell 500,000 Mulpha now !!

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:48 |

lala26

204 posts

Posted by lala26 > 2016-04-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

btw how to subscribe to OTB's articles?. i cant find any link

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 10:50 |

lala26

204 posts

Posted by lala26 > 2016-04-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

OTB how to be your subscriber?

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

Everyone here all does not make sense.

Those want to follow the stock pick & lose money, are you idiots to blame other people?

OTB is also wasting time to defend those jokers claim, what's for?

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

We all know stock pick is just a game. If you follow the list to buy shares & lose money, then you are at your own.

It will be childish acts to blame people.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by lala26 > Apr 6, 2016 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

OTB how to be your subscriber?

Ans : Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

subscribe to more Holland calls from 1st class Holland King at tbooifx@gmail.com

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

correction.....this is not "attack"...it is "EXPOSE" his modus operandi...

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

refund ooi......
ooi refund the dead corpses at Nirvana....
each cent that you earn out from the poor subscribers is a curse to you and your family..

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

call this faggot for refund if the subscribers lose money...I heard some ppl got back their payment because the families wanna call bomoh already to launch spell...so any stock he call sure Holland ...

Tel : 0163078158
Email : tbooifx@gmail.com

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

It has become too personal.

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

I don't side anyone here as I do not know everyone of you, frankly.

If you are not happy, you can complain to SC for wrong doing by OTB, it is useless keep talking & talking here.

It would be fair to OTB as well, to prove him right with SC.

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

Would it be taking too much of your invaluable time to bomb OTB, hakchai?

It is not worth to do that. But if you feel happy to that, I am anyway just an audience.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

dude...u report snatch thieves to cops they do anything ar?

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

Haha, you are right also, cooling

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

hakchai is only exposing the snakes and their modus operandi in here...nothing personal...

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-04-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

the leftover of less than 50 of OTB subscribers are clinging on HOPE now....nothing else..

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

don't like should attack.

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 13:15 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

I am tempted to say let the market decide.
If Otb no good, the business no more.

But this is not like selling second hand car.

And even the SC do not look at it as same as selling second hand car.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-06 13:50 | Report Abuse

Playing with fire

11,082 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-06 13:51 |

5,848 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

To be honest, this one is TRUE

--------------------------------

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 6, 2016 01:51 PM | Report Abuse

I do not cheat, I did post my cut loss rule in I3. If the cut loss rule is triggered, no reason to keep for 3 to 6 months.