1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by murali > 2016-04-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

Am i telling lies and will i go to hell?? Very scare....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-04-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

Administrator,is your i3 website under cyber attack,how come I have only one page in the main forum for so many days?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, it could be your browser issue. I have that also when I am using firefox sometimes, you may try explorer or chrome.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

Nope, Murali, you are discussing

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-04-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

All Sifu and Hero here you may buy PRTASCO , KIMLUN , good very good super good Damn Good! Good good good , Stop war and go buy , sifu hero also need money , money is your father don't forget .

icebull

23 posts

Posted by icebull > 2016-04-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

For longterm negative in short term is fine. See till the end

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

Same here

I was in the red these few months, until OTB asked to buy Gamuda WE.

I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already

Thank you OTB. The RM980 is well spent. You are really my sifu and guardian angel

Posted by murali > Apr 7, 2016 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Impossible n improbable?

I knew a few guys did it and I am one of them. Thanks to Gamuda-WE. I bought at the same time with OTB (or maybe earlier than him), when WR was ard Rm0.26.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

That is why I don't understand why the cynics are attacking OTB

Don't blame sifu, blame your own incompetence

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2016-04-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

any kangtao ??

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-04-07 13:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2016 01:06 PM | Report Abuse

Same here

I was in the red these few months, until OTB asked to buy Gamuda WE.

I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already

Thank you OTB. The RM980 is well spent. You are really my sifu and guardian angel

Question:

Icon8888, do you learn about portfolio diversification before?
Both OTB & You like gambling in casino.
How if Gamuda WE not perform?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-04-07 14:08 |

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-04-07 14:14 |

Posted by Fortunebull_ > 2016-04-07 14:16 |

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-04-07 17:15 |

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-04-07 17:17 |

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-04-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

@OTB

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

go and check with the SC, its prudent and worth it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

don't be a hypocrite pretending to care for OTB

if you really acting out of good faith, you would have discussed this through emails instead of yelling over the internet

JustNew

Posted by JustNew > 2016-04-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, can you share one potential counter please. I promise if I make more than RM1k I will subscribe to you. Thank you

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

why should I care for OTB?

we are not related.

I just care for the laws of the country.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

U r driven by jealousy

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-04-09 02:07 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-10 22:17 | Report Abuse

Icon really vulgar king! No dispute.

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2016-04-11 13:42 |

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2016-04-11 13:43 | Report Abuse

He is very sincere and well mannered compare to some

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2016-04-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

Professional too not like those open mouth close mouth end with the word idiot on some ppl we know. Charge cheaper also compare to there other person

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

I like Alex Lu too,a genuine TA analysis .

Posted by kenkan11 > 2016-04-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

Kindly furnish the link, sorry cant locate the link. Thanks.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-04-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, appreciate if you can share your view on export counters eg. Flbhd since usd has been under pressure for a quarter already. But, the bright side is that US job reports(nonfarm payroll, unemployment rate etc) are good. Companies exporting to US should be doing fine. Thank you for your advice in advance. :)

11,057 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

Dear chl1989,

I do not wish to pass my comment in i3 to avoid unnecessary attack, hence I will not reply you.
I know you support me well, I just say I am sorry. Hope you understand my situation.

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-04-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

chl1989,
Is there free lunch in this world ???
Hmm, pay and you get paid IF you are LUCKY!!!!!!!! Your fees alone do not guarantee an automatic return.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-04-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

Why not brother? Otb had been giving free tips and advice in i3 2 years ago until some pussy idiots defamed him. Till then, he got pissed off and stopped doing the charity work. :)

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-12 01:02 | Report Abuse

Otb under pressure.

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-04-12 08:21 | Report Abuse

As an investor you should stop comparing yourself to others. Intelligent investing is not whether you can beat the market or not. It’s about sticking with your discipline and meeting your own investing goals.

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-04-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Be skeptical of any significant outperformance. Outperformance in rising markets may indicate speculative behavior. Usually these portfolios end up with large losses.

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-04-12 08:27 | Report Abuse

The best way to measure your investing success is not by whether you’re beating the market but by whether you’ve put in place a financial plan and a behavioral discipline that are likely to get you where you want to go.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

no need to be envy or jealous.

High returns come with high risk.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-12 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good point.

Posted by MillionInMaking > 2016-04-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

3iii, agreed with you.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2016-04-18 05:28 | Report Abuse

:D

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

OTB, sign you no pick?

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-27 21:05 | Report Abuse

OTB, appreciate your input what is your strategy for MKT now?

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 07:05 | Report Abuse

Apr 22, 2016 08:34 AM | Report Abuse

Koon Koon wrote abt FLB n Liihen on 16 Apr, n then Canone on 20 Apr.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/blidx.jsp

Then today OTB asked his subscribers to buy all these 3 counters.....That's how Koon Bee works.....

Check the latest annual report of Canone,FLB n Liihen..Koon Koon n wife owns more than 10% of all these 3 co....OTB will always take good care of them...

11,057 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

The aforesaid information is not true.

I had recommended FLBhd before Mr Koon.
Canone is in my weekly recommended list.
Liihen - Just cross 200 days SMA on 18/4/2016, it will be in my weekly recommended list.

I will never recommend any stock if the price is below 200 days SMA, this is my golden rule.
I recommend stocks base on TA, but not follow Mr Koon's instruction.

I worked very hard to take care of all my subscribers included Mr Koon.

I do not own any Canone share personally.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:37 | Report Abuse

I believe u recommended all this 3 counters to Koon Koon. Koon Koon's stock investment skills is only kindergarden level only. No doubt on that.

I am just saying thats how Koon Bee works. He got money u got skills and plans and contacts.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:40 | Report Abuse

Will FLB n Canone follow Liihen,VS n Hevea's way (Split/Bonus/Free Wa), as per their standard SOP? I think that will be a yes...

Posted by Tom > 2016-04-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

实话说VIP都是拳头大的。。。。。。

Posted by murali > Apr 28, 2016 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

I believe u recommended all this 3 counters to Koon Koon. Koon Koon's stock investment skills is only kindergarden level only. No doubt on that.

I am just saying thats how Koon Bee works. He got money u got skills and plans and contacts.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

One pays u few hundred thousands (or millions??) one pays u RM1000...will u treat them the same??

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

OTB may.......

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

when make money praise ppl like god, loss money condemn like hell....

Tht should be the way.

OTB inputs here is very precious and we should appreciate his selfishless contribution here