1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

I have nothing personal against OTB...I study patterns to make money or to lose less money....

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

murali, I only know you hypocrite.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

TQ

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2016-04-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

let me put some coal into the fire.Most export counters have very low profit margin around 10%.
We will see a spike in profit or loss whenever RM USD turns or commodities future turns.
Most electronic export stocks have very low profit margin, high depreciation of capital equipment and volatile business environment.
This necessitates a big discount to stock valuation. A PE of below 10 is a must unless the stock is on a growth path with good USP.

USD dollar is overvalued. It stand strong mainly bcos its the reference benchmark value used by almost all central banks.WE should see USD decline over a longer term as 1MDB issues dissipates and our exporter convert back their USD stash to RM.Of course along the way US Fed will pull a surprise hiccup here and there spiking the USD short term.

When I say "most" it means not all... ok!

11,041 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dear Icwin,

A very good article. Noted with thanks.

Posted by Tom > 2016-04-28 13:30 | Report Abuse

kid also know the answer......

Posted by murali > Apr 28, 2016 08:50 AM | Report Abuse

One pays u few hundred thousands (or millions??) one pays u RM1000...will u treat them the same??

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-04-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

ARECA 资本总执行长 黄德明 = OTB?

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-04-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

Gamuda also Holland?

nnMM

145 posts

Posted by nnMM > 2016-05-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

according to kyy article, type 1 trader

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Better than average stock pick, deserve better return...

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

But almost all the stocks u pick have very low return of equity, indicate some sort of low efficiency manangement team.

Unfair

513 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2016-05-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

-21.31% good performance? Why so many followers here?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

-21%, on hind sight does look very foolish, doesn't it?

not as if he doesn't know the rule of this game.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

OTB sir become No.1 from today onwards...... I suggest need not to adjust GENETEC shares and let it be....

Good job!20% gain.

11,041 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Dear KW Tan,

Please adjust the price of Genetec.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

OTB Sir...

Don't consolidate it.. let it be...... It is interesting what.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

yes! win liao

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

这次win了咯

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

up 21% is respectable.

TanDavid88

1,077 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2016-05-20 08:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi is a gentleman, he did not attack any writer in I3. He did not change his ID, he did not tell lies in I3. These are good quality of him.

Mr Ooi came from a poor family, he did not have a chance to study oversea. He is very good in study since standard 1 until college. He is always a top student in the class.

I knew Mr Ooi for 20 years, I play badminton with him every Sunday. He helped me to invest in stock market. I put in RM 500k in 2015, I made RM 460k in last 2 years. Qualification does not count in stock market investment, he had proven his capability in I3 with good track records in last 4 years. I like to read his article and recommendation.

Mr Ooi is a simple man, he did not drive an expensive car, very thrifty in life. I always said in our group, he behaves like Warren. He did not know how to spend money, he knows how to save money and invested his money. He is very kind to do a lot of charity work in this society.

A nice person does not deserved this type of attack all the times by a person which is not fair at all in I3. Not many readers here will help to speak up for him despite we made a lot of money from his recommendation. This is a true picture of real life in this world.

I told him to stop writing in I3, he had made it in life. No point wasting his time to help others.

Mr Ooi, please spend more money to enjoy your life. Do not waste your time in I3, it is the last words I remind you and please take my advice.

May god blesses you all the times. Thank you.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

@OTB..

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

@OTB, you have not key in most of the dividend... do you able to "Add Transaction"?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

TanDavid88,

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/tandavid88.jsp

Hmm.... what's your relationship with my Sifu?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

U seldom post in the last 2 years (only 31 post from 07 June 2014 to May 20 2016 8.43am). But whenever u post u give 110% moral support to my Sifu.

It's good to see Sifu having such a nice friend/ family member.

Keep up the good work.

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-05-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

i support Mr Ooi. we need your guidance in i3 forum.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan KW,

Please note that I do not know how to add position and etc.

Please help to do it for me.

[Done]
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp?stockName=GENETEC

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

WA....HUGE LOST

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

@OTB, i try to key in the dividend but I don't track all stock

I'm not sure did I miss out any dividend.

So far, i have key in KESM http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp?stockName=KESM

you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Please also help me to use up all dividend cash to buy Gamuda-WE only.

@OTB, portfolio only have 72.93 cash.

kc888

122 posts

Posted by kc888 > 2016-05-25 21:19 | Report Abuse

Collapse 1 by 1.
Winning rate 10% only?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-25 21:26 | Report Abuse

真金 那怕 红炉火

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-27 13:07 | Report Abuse

A sifu who has managed to strike a handsome returns more 100% per annum for the past 3 years. 7 more months to go. Don't play play.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-27 13:52 | Report Abuse

blow water sifu sibo? if so geng why still havent see him on the forbes top 50 leh?

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-05-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Si Fu claimed his winning rate is more than 70%, can he shows the proof?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

I believe sifu's vvip n VIPs still make good return this year, as reconfirmed by sifu few days ago....abt 60-70% return this year so far.However, I also believe most of his rm960 clients lose badly this year....if u wonder how could this happen,withdraw yr FD of rm100k n let sifu manage for u....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

Then u will know why.....

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-05-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

All his subscribers cry no tears..

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-05-28 17:40 | Report Abuse

How they feels when he took them to holland and the sifu keep boasting how good he is...no shame.

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-05-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

My friend told me he still conducting course, worth to attend?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

And be extra careful on his up trending stock lists....maybe he intepreted it differently.....just like those stocks koon koon asked you to buy one...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

OTB may just delete his uptrending stocks 2-3 weeks later,the most recent example. Is wtk

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

With such a wonderful track records. He should consider setting up a biggest funds management company in Msia since his performance is able to beat almost all funds managers in the world.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

OTB needs koon bee system to score 60-70% return for his vvip n VIP clients

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

Serving ikan bilis is really troublesome...Somemore earn peanuts from them through working around the clock. It is not worthwhile to do such dongkey job. Better re-strategise his direction.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

Imagine if you serve 150 ikan bilis clients and earning 150k in a year. Is it worthwhile to work around the clock?

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-05-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

Good money RM1k per ikan bilis, 200 ikan bilis = RM200k/year.
RM16.6k per month.
Risk free.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

It's all about image rights.

In the haste to be champion, choose all the most risky stocks.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe you pay him 960, he will give you a less risky list.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

But no sifu can beat Tan Teng Boo,
He refuse to buy any stock

He knows his 2% a year can support him for life as long as he don't buy any share.

Posted by HakchainFrens > 2016-05-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha good one stockmanny.....960 you get better quality peanuts....otherwise you get uncooked nut and you hv eat carefully or like a bunch of monkeys