9 comment(s). Last comment by younginvestor92 2017-01-12 10:12

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-04 18:51 | Report Abuse

cannot every year also win one... so scary.... left no meat for us to eat.. so pity

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-01-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

haha,take it easy.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

took it feel like it's not easy... hahaha..

U expert level jor..everyone proud of u

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-01-04 19:03 | Report Abuse

duit sifu,im just an university student,dont 调戏me la.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-01-04 19:30 | Report Abuse

not.intend to study at oversea

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-01-04 19:50 | Report Abuse

sound like complicated.
show my 2016 result and write a proposal to get scholarship for a week?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-04 20:20 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai..show your result and write a proposal to get scholarship for a week, then u will meet some people there and know someone and he will introduce you to a high paying job in wallstreet. the possiblity are limitless if you make the first step.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-01-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

never imagine can applyscholarship for a week,how much is.that?
previously i intended to apply kyy scholarship,however not reach the.threshold which is minimum 6A in SPM and i obtained only 5A(3A+ and 2A-)in SPM.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-01-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

geng