Waiya, bursa.
My friend intro me bursa, he bought Sumatec at 0.07 and sell at 0.08, and earn some RM2k just like that.
I was like, fuiyo, macam yes wor
I opened a trading account and start.
Hehe
1st result. Untung at GHLSYS. Playing morning spike, bought at 9.02am, sold at 9.07am, return <RM1k. Fuiyo, really boleh wor.
Then, lose. lose. lose.
Do a little scalping here and there, lose overall also.
Then ah, I apply some breakout strategy, but always entry price too high. The moment I bought, then straight away the price drops. GG lo.
I learned stop loss technique. I play penny stock only.
So now the result is
initial capital RM45k
now: lost RM1.5k
Now currently in DRB, OPCOM, BPuri... all sleeping stock.
Any advice ah?
29 comment(s).Last comment by Surewin123 2017-04-20 14:03
ya mutual fund for uncle ok la haha first time i play also same feeling like u more volatile but it seem not work.. so now i will try to find >rm1 <rm3 stock to buy haha
@sure win, u would need a sifu in this forum to handhold u.. Otherwise, my guess, u ll continue to loose money.. May b any1 can volunteer to hand hold him.. Hope u take my comment positively .. I hate to c your rm45 k diminishes.. Especially now when market is a little bit unpredictable.. Your stock selection is v important. N I honestly think dabbling in penny stocks is not an ideal situation for u
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-19 22:22 | Report Abuse
Waiya, bursa. My friend intro me bursa, he bought Sumatec at 0.07 and sell at 0.08, and earn some RM2k just like that. I was like, fuiyo, macam yes wor I opened a trading account and start. Hehe 1st result. Untung at GHLSYS. Playing morning spike, bought at 9.02am, sold at 9.07am, return <RM1k. Fuiyo, really boleh wor. Then, lose. lose. lose. Do a little scalping here and there, lose overall also. Then ah, I apply some breakout strategy, but always entry price too high. The moment I bought, then straight away the price drops. GG lo. I learned stop loss technique. I play penny stock only. So now the result is initial capital RM45k now: lost RM1.5k Now currently in DRB, OPCOM, BPuri... all sleeping stock. Any advice ah?