5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah people please shout Bangla! Bangla! upon detecting suspiscious characters in your area because we should be familiar with our neighbourhood.

We should know if the person is unfamiliar in our neighborhood.

This will highlight them to the public and do through lookup on their IDs.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 18:50 | Report Abuse

This Indonesian lady says her friend got a Malaysian IC after 3 months of coming here and even got BRIM! Click on the link here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mJIQy4o9fg&feature=youtube_gdata_player

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

Ini Kalilah !!! Don't laugh out loud folks !!! I'm serious this time !!!

http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/7315/risei.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

Spring is coming! Sooner or later, spring is coming!

Inspired by the Malaysian Spring happening around the country, and in my backyard, I thought I'd put up this very simple video about the spirit of the rakyat and what it is we're hoping for. For our children. For all Malaysians. And for our beloved Malaysia.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qRLMrOPLv4k

ryan78

176 posts

Posted by ryan78 > 2013-05-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

In GE12 opposition could not become the govt due to a setback by both Sabah and Sarawak having preferred bangla nasional as their party.

I have some worries about the outcome with states like Terengganu and Pahang where PR might lose its grip once again and don't forget Sabah and Sarawak once again.

These were the states that held back PR from seizing the Parliament.Hope they look into this weak point for this coming GE13 in 2 days time.

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-05-03 21:21 | Report Abuse

very creative they fly kites with DAP KEADILAN n PAS logo high in the sky . ............ ini kalilah UBAH

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

BN also good....their creativity is putting a lot of flags.....lol

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-03 21:40 | Report Abuse

Subject: Press statement released by Anwar Ibrahim at a press conference earlier today

> Large Scale Movement of Dubious Voters by Air Transport from Sabah and Sarawak to Peninsula Malaysia
>
> Posted on May 2, 2013
>
> _______________________________
>
> This morning, I will be disclosing information and findings regarding the sudden surge in the arrival of dubious individuals on chartered flights since April 25th. These are foreign nationals as well as Malaysians from Sabah and Sarawak who have been flown in to Peninsula Malaysia.
We have also received information that there has been a sudden surge in the arrivals of foreign workers from Thailand, Cambodia, Pakistan and Myanmar through Bukti Kayu Hitam as well those from Indonesia through Port Kelang and other coastal entry points.
The timing of this surge in arrivals and its sheer size raises naturally raises the question of whether they have been transported here surreptitiously to vote in favour of Barisan Nasional.
We also received information that these flights were made at the instruction of the Prime Minister’s Department and made through a letter signed by a minister.The facts that we have established so far are:
The number of these flights, as many as 16 per day from East Malaysia primarily departing from Kuching and Kota Kinabalu as well as Sandakan, Miri and Sibu, with some flights using jumbo jets. The number of charter flights per day is more than even the number of charter flights during the Haj season.
Based on our calculations,as many as 4,500 people are being transported via the in-bound flights into KLIA each day. This has been taking place each day with the exception of May 1st, since April 25th.
This means at least 40,500 dubious individuals have and are still entering via this method of chartered flights via KLIA. This does not include foreign nationals who are being moved through land routes and seaports or other airport facilities such as LCCT.
The points of arrival of these flights have been KLIA Sepang as well as Bayan Lepas and Senai. We also have information that military aircraft (C130 Hercules) are being used to bring in these phantom voters to land in smaller airports such as Batu Berendam and Ipoh.
We have credible documentary evidence that these groups of foreign nationals are being transported from the airports to various sequestration points within Selangor/Kuala Lumpur and the other affected states using transport provided by various government agencies as well as charted bus operators;
We believe that the Election Commission in collaboration with the Prime Minister’s Office, and the involvement of a number of other agencies are involved in this operation. We now demand answers to the following questions from the relevant parties:
Can the Inspector General of Police and the Chief of the Armed Forces assure us that the Royal Malaysian Police and Malaysian Armed Forces are neutral professionals and are not involved in a plot to keep Barisan Nasional in power? Can both of them confirm that their intelligence personnel are not involved in orchestrating the movement of these dubious people?
Can the Chief of Armed Forces explain if the various Territorial Army (Askar Wataniah) camps have been used as accommodation centers for these dubious individuals?
Can the Director General of Immigration explain the role of the various depots in Lenggeng, Sepang and Semenyih in providing accommodation these foreign phantom voters?
Can the Director General of the National Registration Department explain whether foreign workers in the Sepang Formula 1 Circuit and KLIA have been given Malaysian identity cards?
We warn the Election Commission and its cahoots that there are many patriotic Malaysians in the various security agencies, airlines and airport employees who are angry and upset that the sovereignty of the country is being compromised. These patriots are monitoring and documenting all the suspicious movements groups of individuals. We have video recordings, photographic evidence and documents to support our claims. We also have the flight schedule of these chartered flights.
We want to warn the current Barisan Nasional caretaker government not to deny Malaysians their democratic rights to vote freely and fairly. They should also not exploit powerless and marginalized foreign nationals or Malaysians for their goal of staying in power.
I also call upon Malaysians to document all evidence of the inflow of these imported voters. Take photos or videos of their movements. For those have in any way been involved in this operation, please forward to us the evidences that you have. We must protect the sovereignty of the rakyat.
con't

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

Finally, we urge every single voter who loves Malaysia to come out to take control of our destiny by voting and not let the BN steal our election by using these dubious voters. If Pakatan Rakyat, Insyallah, is given the mandate by the rakyat, we will declare 6th May 2013 a national holiday to allow Malaysia to return home after the voting exercise.

We must overwhelm these imported voters with our high turnout to ensure our dignity and sovereignty. Let us exorcise this country from the demons of BN and the Election Commission.

Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim

2 May 2013

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Franko...you overseas voter?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

hi Jacko - yep :)

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

You voted fr NZ yes....how was the atmosphere there?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

sorry for the late reply Jacko - on way to work earlier - no not in NZ but in US - Ini kali lah :)

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.....Franko.....ini kalilah...,!

Why r u still so attach to Malaysia...u sound as if u are well settled there....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-03 23:04 | Report Abuse

yes very well settle here but I still have many friends and families there. My dad still lives there and u know cost of living especially medical is very expensive even if u have insurance. ah the food back home is first class :) so maybe next time if Pakatan takes over bolihland will be a very nice place to be. Once u're a Malaysian will always be a Malaysian :)

Posted by soojinhou > 2013-05-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

Isn't it ironic? That BN needs banglas to defend their ketuanan Melayu?

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

Read this by Harris Ibrahim....

Last night, following upon information received, I accompanied TAHAN leaders to the KLIA on a covert operation to ascertain if foreigners were being flown in on chartered flights.

I can now confirm for you that Tengku Adnan’s claim that they are only flying in genuine voters is a lie.
We saw foreign workers being picked up with vans, even that of RISDA, to be taken to unknown destinations.
We have photographic and video evidence which are being processed and will be uploaded as soon as possible.
UMNO / BN are making ready to cheat us at the polls.
I have received intelligence reports that if we can prevent this cheating. we will take Putrajaya with 126 parliamentary seats.
We can only do this by preventing the foreigners from voting.
I have previously appealed to you to remain at your polling stations after you have voted, to defend the same.
I make the same appeal now.
However, I am going to list below the constituencies that are particularly vulnerable and, based on information coming in, are where the foreigners are expected to be deployed.
We need you to defend these constituencies.
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur 
1. Lembah Pantai
2. Titiwangsa
3. Wangsa Maju
4. Bandar Tun Razak
Selangor
5. Kuala Selangor
6. Selayang
7. Hulu Langat
8. Kuala Langat
9. Sabak Bernam
10. Hulu Selangor
11. Pandan
12. Sepang
Johore
13. Bakri
14. Segamat
15.  Labis
16. Muar
17. Parit Sulong
18. Batu Pahat
19. Simpang Renggam
20. Kluang
21. Sembrong
22. Pengerang
23. Gelang Patah
24. Kulai
Perlis
25. Arau
Kedah
26. Jerlun
27. Alor Setar
28. Padang Terap
29. Jerai
30. Sik
31. Merbok
Kelantan
32. Bachok
33. Ketereh
34. Tanah Merah
35. Machang
36. Jeli
Melaka
37. Alor Gajah
38. Bukit Katil
Negri Sembilan
39. Rembau
40. Teluk Kemang
41. Kuala Pilah
Pahang
42. Indera Mahkota
43. Temerloh
44. Jerantut
45. Raub
46. Cameron Highlands
Penang
47. Nibong Tebal
48. Balik Pulau
Terengganu
49. Marang
50. Kuala Nerus
51. Dungun
Perak
52. Bagan Serai
53. Sungai Siput
54. Teluk Intan
55. Padang Rengas
56. Tambun
57. Kuala Kangsar
58. Kampar
59. Tapah
60. Pasir Salak
61. Lumut
62. Bagan Datuk

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-04 00:25 | Report Abuse

When you vote this Sunday, remember what the BN government did to Anwar Ibrahim who was a deputy prime minster and the best finance minister Malaysia ever had.He was sent to prison for six years on false charges! Click on link below
http://youtu.be/GTWN4xA6HvA

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-04 00:30 | Report Abuse

wah this Mad Dr is slapping the Chinese around with His ketuanan Perkasa thingy and still have the cheek to ask for the Chinese support?
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/dr-m-calls-on-chinese-community-to-support-bn/
got no shame ar? are the chinese really that stupid to support you and your fellow cheaters ar?
when u lied thru your teeth u dun even blink! sigh :( Hopefully the new gov after 5th May will put you and your corrupt cronies where u fellas really belongs which is the Kamunting camp and return all ill gotten gains back to the people! Enough is enough! Ini Kali LAH!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-04 00:46 | Report Abuse

Johoreans working in Singapore are coming back to Johore in large numbers to vote for Pakatan Rakyat.

新马关口爆满
游子回归投票

http://img585.imageshack.us/img585/4255/sinsf.png

Kali Inilah

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-04 00:57 | Report Abuse

FLASHMOB : "Anak Muda Mahu Perubahan" - Johor Bahru

JB Flashmob - HON for support

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBfkuFyPoUI&feature=youtu.be

---------------------------

FLASHMOB : "Anak Muda Mahu Perubahan" - Bdr Tun Razak
FlashMob P124 - Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnPnvJ-lCAs&feature=share

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-04 01:01 | Report Abuse

For all MALAYSIANS!!! On 5th May, If you see foreigners come to vote , please contact these numbers!!..see picture
如果看到外劳投票,请联系这些号码!我们国家的未来不是让他们决定的!别让BN有机会以肮脏手段赢得选举!
UBAH!INI KALI LAH!!!!

http://img809.imageshack.us/img809/3701/contactwn.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-04 03:10 | Report Abuse

'Father of pendrive' backs Pakatan for a better nation

Pua, who attended a Chinese independent school, also ridiculed the recent goodies for Chinese education announced by caretaker Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak.

"If you really want to do this, you should have just done it much earlier, not have waited until the election. Come on! We learnt the lesson when you conned us for the first time.

"When you con us for the second time, we will just let it be. But we will be the stupidest of the stupid if we let you to con us for more than 10 times!"

read all here as well as the readers comments....

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/228984

I quote 1 reader wrote...

Pua Khein Seng is the classic example of the massive brain drain triggered by Razak Hussein's institutionalized apartheid known as the NEP. All the original thinkers (mostly mavericks and nonconformists) that could have put Malaysia on the map for all the right reasons have been forced into self-exile by short-sighted race-based policies further eroded by corruption and cronyism. But soon there will be a reverse brain drain - when Umno/BN no longer misrules!

Unquote..

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-05-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah !!....Dont wait lain kali lah..!!

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

EC must be held responsible for these alien voters and to be held for treason of the highest order...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

let Penang show the way! Ini kali lah!
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/229029

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-04 20:40 | Report Abuse

Even before election, Barang Naik is bribing the rakyat. So corrupted. What kind of gov is this.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-05-04 21:42 | Report Abuse

Is this what Anwar was talking about? Najib is afraid of mahathri......is there a need to announce it this way....appeasing the master?

jacko

560 posts

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

Whether the market will shoot up or not, depands on your vote! So vote wisely.

alenac

2,636 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-05-04 23:17 | Report Abuse

U r joking, cannot be from Subang, it should be from KLIA!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-05 00:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha this mahaikutty got private jet lah. Sure or not he left?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-05 00:15 | Report Abuse

Seize your destiny - take a leap of faith - Ini kali lah!

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/05/04/seize-your-destiny/

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-05 00:36 | Report Abuse

Mahahtir was going to Kedah mate!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 03:33 | Report Abuse

Ubah, Ubah , Ini kali lah!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 03:40 | Report Abuse

https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/democracy-crisis-malaysia-foreign-workers-were-employed-fraud-voting-malaysian-general-election/nBqKR7bm
petition for whitehouse intercept bangla vote for our ctry
help to sign
n share if u can

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 08:20 | Report Abuse

In a few hours when you vote, remember these:

1) Don't wear political party gear and badges into the voting area

2) Don't bring in any recording device or phones

3) Don't be intimidated by the presence of police and very high number of BN agents-remember­ they're all just paid staff doing their job. Remember, there are more of RAKYAT (US)

4) Don't beat up any Bangladeshis/­Indonesians/­Foreigners

5) Don't give your IC to anyone other than the SPR guys checking your name against the register.

6) Don't respond to any provocation or scare tactics ,just smile and nod when they tell you to vote for them

And most importantly,

7) Don't vote for any logo resembling a measuring device... including calculators,rul­ers... and weighing scales ;)

Selamat Mengundi!
INI KALILAH UBAH!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

Befall to the evil mahaikutty! Let the good win over evil.

Posted by littleshark > 2013-05-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

Our country Malaysia whatever also can 'boleh'. Even send ghost to vote today. Is time to wake up everyone.

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-05 14:48 | Report Abuse

Ppl are awake but their strength is limited....even tengku adnan admitted ferrying the voters...so what...what we can do is come and ensure we vote!

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-05-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

Selamat BERUBAH MALAYSIA . ............

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Heard Pantai got ghost already

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-05-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

Heard PJ got to many ghosts. Mat rempit and polis escorting them. Fcuk lah the unmo. Why they can cheat so much? Where got law?

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

Becareful...escort and ensure they don't come back in this one hr. don't waste the 1year we have talking about this. This is where it counts most....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

PILIHANRAYA PALING BUSUK DAN TERUK DI MALAYSIA.

1. PENIPUAN CUBA BAWA LARI PETI UNDI POS
2.PENIPUAN DAKWAT KEKAL YANG TAK KEKAL.
3.I/C PALSU
4.WARGA ASING BOLEH MENGGUNDI.
5. DAFTAR PEMILIH TIDAK BERSIH.

PENGERUSI DAN TIMBALAN PENGERUSI SPR PERLU BERTANGGUNG JAWAB DENGAN SEGERA PERLU LETAK JAWATAN.

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/1853/hantui.jpg

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

What is the punishment for treason ..anyone?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua
Catch the latest ELECTION UPDATES tonight from 6pm via https://ubah.my/ or watch it LIVE from http://UBAH.TV/.

Better still, join us at SS2 Commercial Centre Park (opp Maybank) if you are nearby!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

Please change the above url to

欲知最新全国大选成绩,欢迎大家随时留守:

https://ubah.my/

..with the extra "s' after http

..as usual you know who is trying to jammed the address, no need to say lah.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-05-05 18:12 | Report Abuse

the results are slowly coming in now...just click on the states here at

https://ubah.my/

..with the extra "s' after http

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-05-06 07:03 | Report Abuse

Yes..BN..win.y.lets get to work and make malaysia great