6 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2014-06-29 15:38

seemal

191 posts

Posted by seemal > 2014-06-28 13:00 | Report Abuse

There was a sign...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

why worry? everyday market went to hell .. but everyday we all can survive lah.... people dies everyday, chicken cross the road gets kills, stock market crashes everynow and then? win so consistently then one day things crashes .. so? life still goes on and hope does exist! dont worry about MACRO, focus on MICRO ... it helps to ease the pain - and pains, keeps one alive so far .........

dont lose hope

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

losing hope on capital market, better keep money in bank.. wait.. bank also depends on capital market.. wakakakkaa .. have faith... you will make it ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

kena cancer dies, even healthy also when aged.. also dies.. invest or not to invest also crash when the world goes to hell.. so? either way.. make a stand and fight for it ! dont ever ever lose hope.. losing hope investor no.1 dillemma...

have faith ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

mental have to be strong, son !

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

every single day .. all of our portfolios even pennies that we invested will SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY! given time, given right entry price etc etc.. are you with me, son? move move move ! go go go!

bottomline: dont let fear "CASHED ON YOU" ...