12 comment(s). Last comment by lotsofmoney 2012-02-27 15:53

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

nobody give a fuck.

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

What is your underlying point here CP?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

no point is intended , just plain blog-whoring.

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

Oops..did I stumble in on a cat fight here? Relax folks!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

lol, no la, he annoy me, i annoy him, then we even.

jaynetan

1,452 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-02-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

friend, i dont agree that teacher is a lowly paid job. low or high depend on who u compare. just think of those unfortunat, u should be happy of what u have now. nowadays teacher salary is much better than those working in the office. offcourse some jobs get higher pay, regardless of your qualification. to say teachers get low pay is to humiliate them.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

wow, jaynetan u readed his article? i din't even read it because i already know it full of S***.

Posted by Tommi Saurus > 2012-02-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

No matter how hard he works, the 2.0L car is still his dream car.maybe the car is overpriced in the bolehland or the teacher's salary is underpaid here.3years working experience in oil and gas company can earn 10k and afford to buy min 100k car and house.life in Malaysia can be hard and need to carry the debt till die.

jaynetan

1,452 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-02-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

mr fat, u look not so happy if i m not wrong. no employers dare to ask their emmployees to work from FRIDAY NITE till TODAY NOON without extra pay. if mr ct worked that extra hours then dont tell me he works without $$$$. if u chase after extra money u are hardworking but DO NOT SAY TEACHERS GET LOW SALARY.To update those dont really know,, a qualified govern. school graduate teacher gets an initial pay of arroud $ 2000 ++++

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-02-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

lol i think he is self employed la,not school teacher.

joni

1,228 posts

Posted by joni > 2012-02-26 23:02 | Report Abuse

It's buying a liability, anyone(inclusive teachers) can 'BUY'. Just pay 10%, balance 9 years by installment. Now interest probably 1.8%.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-02-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

What is the problem ? I am still driving a Proton and I am quite happy with it, especially I see a lot of smashed up expensive cars on the road. The repair and insurance must cost them a bump. HA!