17 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-08-24 16:38

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

is the report Patami or perisai?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 19:15 | Report Abuse

oh yeah.... hahaha... i just read first line and thought it was a mistake. with many mistake by 13investor forum, i just simply brushed aside and thought this was one also, when i failed to realise it was actually a HLIB report!

anyway, not following Perisai at the moment, but thank you nonetheless for that correction, Tan Kian Wei! getting old! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

no need follow me mar..... i am not cold eye, or blue feet or anyone worth its salt in gold!

I hope your MPHB can chase my (whew big words :)) Digi soon! if not, i am afraid you get too fixated and cannot concentrate on your few good counters.

and also i see your fascination in following my errors. Thanks nonetheless, if you can follow and correct the mistakes i did. it would be appreciated against getting newbies wrongly misled! Something which isn't my intention!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

thanks for not following me.... keep well! My comments, as in this particular nature, is not calling for a buy or sell. If i do that, normally, i would like to back it with facts. but if you are indeed fixated to come and correct me at every opportunity, i welcome that so that it wont affect the newbies.

by the way, why you push so hard for people to buy your recommended counters? to help every newbies? or.....?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

you posted, and i quote : KC Loh today u still blur blur .. i saw u posted many wrong information again.

may i know where are the other "many" wrong postings of mine? i would like to go to the threads and apologise!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

ok, if that is your case, i will accept that. its no point for me to ask you also. I have said this before, many come in here want to show power, so please go ahead. Maybe you were sore when i said you lelong your counters, but i meant it light heartedly and without malice.

i believe we wont be commenting on each other again after this? unless you want to correct me again.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

OK.. anymore? Yesterday said you are young and respect older people. Today back to angry? Let it all out la, since you can do no wrong. Just let it all out OK? ..... I am OK because I see its a small thing, but to you its a cardinal mistake if someone makes a mistake! Must be hard to live in your world

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah, CBIP, steady steady. good dividend declared today! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. but I don't feel hurt wor... the above is small matter, but you can't let it go wor.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

But just FYI, I will continue to type as what I am doing currently. If you disapprove, Iit cannot be helped work. LoL

My friends here and some newbies still appreciate my work wor .. not like you still need to lelong and start discussion to get attention!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

OK, please continue with your shooting if it pleases you.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:41 | Report Abuse

OK, anymore?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

If its cheap publicity you want, I can still oblige you! :)

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2012-08-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

Bro Kc Loh! I am one of those people that appreciates what you are doing.. Keep it up! I learn a lot..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

sorry Tan Kian Wei, some of my postings above was in answer to another person. It was not meant for you. I was answering someone's rude remarks! He then removed his postings thereafter and now it seems decorum is back.

and thank you for your postings.