7 comment(s). Last comment by hsimwan 2013-01-29 07:54

hsimwan

21 posts

Posted by hsimwan > 2013-01-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Agreed. When company ispublic listed, the 'internal' able to squeeze out the 'juice'. However, public would benefit on it after the company listed, of course to shareholders. With this, the public able to share the 'juice', rite?

ulalar

76 posts

Posted by ulalar > 2013-01-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

kikikiki, "ayam beg" post also kena removed

what happened to the "kambing" ? kena swallowed by snake already ? kikikikiki

Joserose2

20 posts

Posted by Joserose2 > 2013-01-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

Sad but true....I used that nic and was removed for no reason.....and the culprit allowed to continue reporting abuse on me.......what type of forum is this where victim gets put down.....

ulalar

76 posts

Posted by ulalar > 2013-01-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

go use your original nick tommylou , they won't flag you for no reason. kikikikiki

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-01-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Jose = Tom?

Joserose2

20 posts

Posted by Joserose2 > 2013-01-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

Tom ? Who....I was ironmike earlier.....kekekeke

hsimwan

21 posts

Posted by hsimwan > 2013-01-29 07:54 | Report Abuse

@Joserose 2: Could someone has 'finger problem' by assigning you as 'abuse'. You can't deny there's chance someone who is 'IT-Dummy" :-P