411 comment(s). Last comment by bsngpg 2013-11-01 19:54

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Ok, Thanks.

charlt09

14 posts

Posted by charlt09 > 2013-08-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

Peace. Be good sport to benefit readers. Stop shooting like bitchy women. tq.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-08-01 16:20 | Report Abuse

3 same trading giants, kcchongnz, otb, fat cat n they are applying 3 different trading methods to reach the same goal. What colors the cats are, so long they are able to catch mouses, are good cats. I hope all counters as per their recommendations will move upside but to what level?

Otb has set tp but kcchongnz n fat cat have not done yet.

Tq

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-01 16:38 |

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

agree with OTB. u are wise in ur sayings.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

fat cat but KCCHONGNZ and KCLOH also the same ler. why u neva bang them?

charlt09

14 posts

Posted by charlt09 > 2013-08-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

just ignore the bad sports who attacking others if thing went wrong. they only got themselves to blame and no others.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-01 16:52 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

newbiestock,
Who the f are you? Why do you attack me so many times already? Have I done anything to you? Show me anything that I deserve to be attacked by you?

charlt09

14 posts

Posted by charlt09 > 2013-08-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

peace. stop picking fight and calling names. be good sports

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry kcchongnz just that u recommend bad stock and i dont like it. u neva talk about good stock??? nothing personal OK. i wont talk about u anymore.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Newbiestock. coming here looking for your toyboy for help ka? LoL

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

I recommend bad stocks? Which one? I never recommend any stock for anybody, have I? Btw, did you see how i show you that my portfolio returned 38% for the last 6 months, compared to KLSE 10%. Is my stock portfolio bad?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-08-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

siapa curi-tipu cili, siapa rasa pedas! :D

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz i recommended hlind 4 weeks ago. now rm 4.3 to rm 5.3 how much returns is that? i dont like u recommending crap stock. cos. it an up markets those stocks go up. but in a down markets then crash. u dont get it yet. cos u only seen up markets. u never recommend hlind. hlfg hlbank. ambank. rhbcap and the rest of the good stock. that is why i got issues with u.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

that 276% in one year?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

iafx, the last time you said I changed you post in Kfima's thread. I have shown the evidence that you are the one who spin the story. Please lah, just keep quiet if you don't admit.

Ok let's settle once and for all. I kcchongnz, if I have changed your post in Kfima thread from "profit" to "revenue", I swear that I will ccut my cock.

Now over to you!

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz my returns at 276 percent. and u talk about urs. wait till a down markets kcchongnz u will be the most hated person here.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

markets dont do up in a straight line. the stocks u pick . in a down turn most will be PN17 and will never go up again. so ur concept of stocks is wrong... that is why i am after u. but who wants to listen to u then fine. their choice.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-08-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

first of all, the comment WASN'T to you, why u so eager to response?! secondly, u don't have a c**k, so u never have to cut, don't lie again!

again and again, no one ever said 38% is bad, u were to enjoy it, right?

the problem with u is PETTY, very PETTY. actually, newbies may be joking above, but what he tot about yr recommendation does carry some facts. of cos, u will never see it... but hey, that's u, it's up to u, no boday is attacking u or yr mighty portfolio, ok?! example, am plan to sell 50% of ptaras once ex date is known, that's my problem, and my liking to share on ptaras thread. that's not up to your k*k* which u actually don't have one to attack, u don't like it, don't read and pass.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

but this is a free site i am free to attack ur comments as i choose. as u can attack mine. easy. if u want to learn about stocks. buy stocks that never go down ler...... long term up.... like maybank, and the rest.... that is talking about long term. u dont know anything about long term.. u must be a kiddie. @kcchongnz

leviathan

33 posts

Posted by leviathan > 2013-08-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

lol, running out of control....

better cabut first, go buka puasa first. so damn hungry

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

u talk long term investing but u dont choose long term stock. so u are confusing all those poor losers there who listen to u .

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

anyhow kcchongnz sori . i wont kacau u anymore. u continue

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

But I remember you lost on your kfima and petgas, newbiestock? Still sore when selling your kfima when it dropped below 1.80? Hahahahaha

4.3 to 5.3 is 200%+ profit ka? LoL your math absolutely brilliant, very much like your chart reading! Hahahahahaha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

iafx, you kept on saying I changed your post in Kfima's thread from "profit" to "revenue". Ok, I will cut my cock or cunt, whatever you say.

Over to you now. Do your swearing to whichever God you believe here.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

but then kcchongnz we have another mad girl here. KCLOH who calls everyone his favourites buddies. sometimes reading his thread is soo funny. how he is so convinced about people here.. LOLZ

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Feeling intimidated eh? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Never mind newbiestock, learn to forgive your old warden yeah? Hahahahaha

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-08-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

hello, u wanna use my post, good that there is no copyright, but can u at least make sure yr copy is exactly what is posted ABOVE? which is the genuine and UNTOUCH copy?! but at the end of the day, u r saying GHOST edited your copy... u expect ppl to believe that??! wow... very fundamental, very analytical!

again, u don't have a c**k to cut, so stop BS!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

iafx, if you did not delete your original post and changed that word "revenue" to "profit" in that Kfima post, swear here to whichever God you believe.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

swear to your God here if you didn't do. I have sworn to mine. don't pusing anymore

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

Let's see, you can only afford 2 lots of kfima then, no record of buying it down as you said you would all the way to 1.20, sold the two lots at 1.80 and still bad with maths and chart reading! And now you are angry with kcchongnz. Have I missed out anything on you, tapir? Hahahaha

200%+ profit, hahahahahahaha. Counting from when your klse index was 1000 ka? Hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

iafx, don't run away again. swear to your God here if you didn't do

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-08-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

u used yr own copy to make story, yr copy is NOT my copy. this is something can be proven in kfima thread, there is obviously no GHOST anywhere but in yr own mind! let me guess, u were again toooooo eager to attack any comment going against yr knowledge, till the point u lost your mind??

y not u just apologize? is it very difficult? sigh.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

Woooooi, iafx, I am waiting!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

iafx, don't talk so much, swear here!!!!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-08-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

siapa curi-tipu cili, siapa rasa pedas!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-08-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

BURSA close shop liao go home have some rest for both party!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

I kcchongnz swear I did not altered your post.

iafx, swear here that you did not delete the post and changed the word from "revenue" to "profit".

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

I want to get some help from the somebody here. Go to the Kfima thread and look through the comments about the recent argument I and iafx have. Be a judge and see who has been cheating. Can somebody volunteer?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

iafx, swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Hustle, close shop then have better discussion and tembaking kids mar! LoL

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

why is this iafx disappeared without doing the right thing? Where is the volunteer I was seeking? I thought i got a lot of friends here?

smartly

6,397 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-08-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

yup, go home and take a rest.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

iafx, where the f are you????? Why dare not swear ah?????

hohoho, now it is proven that who got no cock here. Just disappeared like that?

leviathan

33 posts

Posted by leviathan > 2013-08-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

aiyo, your friends don't want you to be engaged in this trivial argument any longer la. so they won't volunteer to do that for your.

Page 3 already.....haiz...

Jaack1

56 posts

Posted by Jaack1 > 2013-08-01 18:01 | Report Abuse

Mr KC Chong,

It is obvious to most people what has transpired and who is the culprit.

Today you have made your point and caught someone swimming naked.
Don’t get so work up, its not good for your health.

Take care
Jaack1

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

Jaack1, I remember you are the one who alerted me on MFCB a week or two ago. I have done a more detail analysis on that. Go read it. In fact I have added it in my personal portfolio.

Jaack1

56 posts

Posted by Jaack1 > 2013-08-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

Mr KC Chong,

I appreciate your generosity in sharing.

I had some exposures in MFCB and as your preliminary reply was positive, I have added more shares around RM1.71 level.

Once again I thank you for your continued guidance.

Tks/Rgds
Jaack1