10 comment(s). Last comment by kk123 2014-01-18 23:57

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-01-18 01:19 | Report Abuse

look down on chinese leaders? huh got leader(s) meh? please lah tell us something that we dunno. NOT funny fellas :(

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-01-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

I learned from National Geography that a group of wolfs has it's leader and a group of gorilla has it's leader too. How about a group of buaya ? N. Geography did not tell me. Anybody can tell me?

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-01-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

Leader with shrinking balls is as good as no leader. Leader must be able to lead and fight rather then being bullied. Leader must be able to say no to the big brothers rather then being a followers of the big brothers.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2014-01-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

chinpeng98, why you are so offended?????

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

only when u are healthy n is in power,,then they will use you..once power n health is gone,,,YOU ARE ALSO GONE.... this is BOLEH LAND

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2014-01-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

i admire a great leader like dr ling, look at one of his great works... set up UTAR for all, agreed that its cheap and quality uni. education , its a great contribution to all malaysian.

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2014-01-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

if dr ling thinks of self benefits or own pockets, he would have raise all fees at UTAR to more than double , on par ( fees wise) like many private u, if i am not mistaken there are 28000 students at UTAR and if is not a good u there wouldnt be so many students over there . once again malaysians should thank dr ling for the great works he has done-- set up UTAR , its already in history, thank you.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-01-18 23:26 | Report Abuse

WHEN U ARE HOLDING TOP POST U KEEP MUM LIKE THESE TYPE STORIES BUT WHEN U LEFT....U EXPOSE THEM .... BE LIKE SAMY VELLU...KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-01-18 23:46 | Report Abuse

Ling is either corrupt or a dumb minister who gets cheated
Either way he was never a good Chinese leader
Even though not guilty but we have to ask why it has cost the country to lost few billion
Shouldn't "someone" be responsible ?

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-01-18 23:57 | Report Abuse

Since MCA is now obsolete , and not representative of the Chinese majority - its a very shameful party
Even dr ling - should be ashamed that he lost billions in the port klang project
All a sudden he want to come out as hero ?
But during his time at the office - he just kept quiet and kiss ass & enjoy the money