9 people like this.

29 comment(s). Last comment by hybrid2013 2014-02-25 11:33

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2014-02-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Just dump MCA. Is already irrelevant. They will loss Kajang indefinitely.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-02-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

Salute to Uncle Koon Yew Yin for voicing the truth on the approved resolution by MCA to accept cabinet post at all levels at the EGM. V the majority Chinese does not need these shameful & disgrace group of MCA members to represent the Chinese community in the cabinet. Get lost MCA.

Posted by soojinhou > 2014-02-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

Asshole party reversing its decision to blackmail the Chinese community for votes. Now you eat your own words. So much for Chew Mei Fun claiming about honoring your words. What a joke!

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2014-02-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

shameful on them ,useless party & member.This resolution must bring them to holland when next election .

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-02-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Mca got to take care of so many of anxious members waiting for positions in government since PRU13.

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-02-24 00:24 | Report Abuse

Keegoan yang melampau. Tunggu dalam 10 tahun lagi, MCA jadi sandaran, masa itu sudah terlambat. Kerana MCA stabil dulu kaum cina jadi kayaraya tapi sebab ego semua dilupakan, terlalu ikut emosi. Ini penglihatan abang. Dan abang minta Uncle Koon, jangan sesatkan mereka, 'Don't burn the bridge' you need it later.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-02-24 00:26 | Report Abuse

For the word Chinese in MCA, they only represent the party and not the ppl...burn what bridges arrr?

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-02-24 00:31 | Report Abuse

Kadang-kadang ego melebih ingat taiko sangat. Harimau kalau tinggal zoo, lama-lama betapa ganas pun dia punya semangat layu. Tiger jadi miow-miow, manusia lontar pisang kasi tiger makan. Tiger mana makan pisang. Apa boleh buat, tiger sudah bakar hutan, tiada daging lazat-lazat, sekarang kurus kering dalam zoo. Mungkin korang marah abang cakap, tapi realitinya jelas.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-02-24 00:40 | Report Abuse

Itu Silat....Chinese punya Kung fu....hutan bakar car I lah hutan baru......

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2014-02-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

It is clearly indicate that CM only act as rubber stamp to president or rent seeker from president in turn thier president could secure them some contract / benefits in federal , state , district or kampung level ...service chinese community ? What's that .

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-02-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Lu bakar jambatan, bila pusing balik buaya dalam sungai. You tinggalkan bini lama untuk mistress baru, bila miskin ingat rayu air mata rujuk bini lama. Hati-hati, dulu cinta jadi benci sebab ego, tapi bila otak sudah jalan, benci jadi rindu sudah tak guna.

mukah

50 posts

Posted by mukah > 2014-02-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

MCA is a its lowest ebb and I see that they are short of strong willed and caliber politicians to bring the party out of the worst turbulence seen since Tan Cheng Lock. How can you imagine Wee Ka Siong fighting for the Chinese rights in front of Muhyiddin Yassin? MCA had sold out the Chinese rights since Tan Siew Sin took over. There were several other senior leaders who were deeply involved in the Independence deal who took the Chinese guilds and associations for a good ride. A long retired British officer once told my father that a senior leader from MCA threw a list drafted by Chinese guilds and associations into his hotel room waste paper basket. The list was demands listed out by the Chinese guilds for Independence.

MCA might as well merge with DAP. Better that way.

jiunngio

144 posts

Posted by jiunngio > 2014-02-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

MCA are all syok sendiri..!!!

lohman

205 posts

Posted by lohman > 2014-02-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

Forget about MCA as a political entity with any measure of clout. It's relevance is reduced to being a social organization trying to do a little bit of good here and there for the Chinese community. Its leaders are a bunch of self interested political eunuchs jockeying for some gravy from the Umno dining table. The young are especially scornful of MCA, how can its leaders carry on as if they represent the community? Answer: For the money.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-02-24 11:08 | Report Abuse

MCA like Gerakan..bo lam par..bo hood..better improve n change fast..

cckkpr

219 posts

Posted by cckkpr > 2014-02-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

When the cake is shared, CSL group would be marginalised. We will have another EGM in no time; this time it will be a vote of no confidence in Liow and we will have another round of circus. Its fun, is it not? No shame!

Samurai

37 posts

Posted by Samurai > 2014-02-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

Our family and most of our extended families and close circle of frens were once staunched supporters of BN in particular and maybe MCA in general. But not anymore. The dirty politics that BN is dishing out and the lies have gone beyond decency. Our beloved country with the unique tolerance of each other's race and religion have gone to the dogs. Once upon a time we could drop in our Malay neighbours for coffee and tea and chat about almost anything under the sky. Now my children feels that such a mutually respectful and harmonious relationship is almost dead. Instead of reviving good inter racial n religious kinship our current BN chose to hype on racial and religious matters to please a certain group of people with the sole aim of clinging on to powers. The current generation is feeling it and the next generation will pay the price of what BN did or did not do. Instead of censoring the extremist groups worst still some senior politician seem to support them. Likewise, as aptly said by Mr Koon, MCA instead of ticking out the extremist, they chose to out blame on the opposition. Come on where is your sense if decency. You can bluff some people all the time, all the people some of the time BUT you can NVR bluff all the people all the time. MCA .... If you want to survive and be relevant go back to basics ie revisit the purpose of your existence and do the right things right.

Madam YaSer

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YaSer > 2014-02-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

aku suka dengan tindakan MCA
hehehe

Posted by InvestorTrader > 2014-02-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

Anyway as long MCA help da chinese to make top richest people in malaysia mostly chinese is ok good for me. Alot of project giving out to chinese people to make us chinese mostly the richest people in malaysia. Great we chinese control the malaysian economy not the malays. Hahahaha. Vote DAP and MCA

lohman

205 posts

Posted by lohman > 2014-02-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

Do we care if some Chinese(or Malay or Indian or whatever) tycoons are the richest men in Malaysia? No! We should care that all Malaysians of whatever ethnicity, creed and religion have the basic necessities to lead a decent purposeful life; that their children have a future to look forward to, that they are treasured and can contribute their talents to nation building. At present, that is a pipe dream. The rich elites of whatever ethnicity care only about upholding a corrupted system where they can selfishly maintain power and keep their wealth intact.

Samurai

37 posts

Posted by Samurai > 2014-02-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

In the real world, most of the rich will act selfishly. There are good ones out there but too few to make a positive influence. Someone once said that our nation has spiraled downwards not so much of dishonest/selfish people particularly politicians but because good people chose to look the other way. Collectively we can make a big difference if we continue to spread goodwill and pass word around of the negative things these evil people are doing to our nation.

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-02-24 13:17 |

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-02-24 13:18 |

Posted by Teddybearbearishbull > 2014-02-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hope the richest people of the world see the painful of people living less and try their best to help instead compete one another who will be the richest people in Malaysia. Investment on life in the world is just temporary and the most important investment on the after life is forever. let us make the world a better place for all live in positive living unity and peace. Peace unity teddy bear for all :)

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Now it makes the former president smell nicer. At least he is a man of his words although I don't like the way his son was pushed up. He kept to what he said about not joining the govt. Don't know he regretted it later or not.

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2014-02-24 20:57 |

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-02-24 20:59 |

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-02-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

pigs and monkey on top, picking food only for themselves. how low? begging for food for themselves i guess?

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2014-02-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

mca and dap has same objective at first, at the end, they fisrt we all last...all aim for their interest only la, wake up