48 comment(s). Last comment by sense maker 2014-05-08 13:20

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

All shows and talks are symbolic. Meeting one-to-one is also symbolic. It is politic to Malaysian government as much as it is also politic to American government!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

Forget about the visit. Focus on real business with China.

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-04-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

". The first which he personally spoke out against is the discrimination against the non-Muslim part of the population. "

this one hardly got any mention as far as The Star is concerned...shows that the MCA mouthpiece remains pretty much what it is...don't print anything negative on UMNO...

o the other hand, glad this was hilited in a headline in The Sun

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-04-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

There's a famous quote "Repeat a lie often enough and it will believed or becomes truth". That's why some people still believe this AI despite all the denial or the many u-turn.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-04-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

Obama (conformist rather than a reformist) is weak when comes to US economy reform; giving opportunity to China. That is it.

Titicamara

131 posts

Posted by Titicamara > 2014-04-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Koon, it me again. I have resend the scholarship application to your wife last Friday. I haven't gotten any reply yet. Please help. My email is Titicamara82@gmail.com

Posted by Koon Yew Yin > 2014-04-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

My wife is out of our home now and I will ask her about your case. To save time, you can write to me directly koonyewyin@gmail.com. Remember, you must have a minimum of 5A in SPM and your family income is less than Rm 3,000 per month.

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:13 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:18 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:23 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:27 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:29 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:30 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:31 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:33 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:33 | Report Abuse

U ingat sini lu bapa punya tempat ah,berani marilah,tengok siapa pal8ng sakit, i boleh direct bagi u tahu, economi mesti habis kalau tak ada cina, i can 100% bet with u this game

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:35 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:35 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:36 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:37 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:37 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:38 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:38 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:40 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:41 |

_redbull_

171 posts

Posted by _redbull_ > 2014-05-01 00:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitbesarxxx > May 1, 2014 12:38 AM | Report Abuse

Cakap manyak besar, ada berani, bawa duit haram korang balik China lah. Semua haram melayu tak mahu punya

- Kerajaan curi duit cukai org cina, buat "BRIM" Melayu, siapa kata duit melayu tak haram. Duit curi.

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:45 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:45 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:46 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:47 |

Posted by duitbesarxxx > 2014-05-01 00:48 |

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 00:51 |

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-05-01 00:52 |

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 00:53 |

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-05-01 00:55 | Report Abuse

guys , stop all racist posting lah, malay and non-malay! We can make money here together!

non malay(i m chinese too), dont lah reply to those meaningless post lah. Focus to make money mah!

_redbull_

171 posts

Posted by _redbull_ > 2014-05-01 00:55 | Report Abuse

Ok, RIP Duitbesar, now I can remove my comment.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 00:57 |

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2014-05-01 00:57 |

_redbull_

171 posts

Posted by _redbull_ > 2014-05-01 00:58 | Report Abuse

You see...according to Newton's laws of motion number 3 : To every action there is always opposed an equal reaction

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2014-05-01 01:00 |

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 01:00 | Report Abuse

Hehehe tak keluar pun......must have agreed with us hor.....kikiki

_redbull_

171 posts

Posted by _redbull_ > 2014-05-01 01:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow holiday, tonight got a bit of free time to troll duitbesar...heheh..but he RIP.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 01:06 |

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-05-01 01:10 | Report Abuse

Kikiki...sudah takut ya......lol....lari lari lari......lol

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2014-05-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

Obama said-treat others like the way u like to be treated.Ask him,why is America meddling and interferring with the present territory issues between China and Japan.while they are far too many issues which remain unresolved at home?The americans put their their feet in everycorner of the world,fr m.east,afganistan,east asia where they have a strategic militaty alliance with Japan ,Korea and Phillipine to contain China 's peaceful economic expansion.Any smart donkey will know of the havoc and sufferings they had inflicted in Iraq,Syria and etc.Now they just have a tough Ukraine to crack with the formidable Russia.As usual ,us will now how to play their game and come out of this crisis unscatched!much to the delightness of the hawkish administration.Meanwhile China will try to stay neutral in all issues and concentrate in their economic and military expansion.

psraid

Posted by psraid > 2014-05-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

Only the malay with no money but still supporting umno are really fools. Wait for the GST to come. Let them experience it. Actually the federal government is not getting any fund if they pay zakat. With GST they are paying taxes to the federal government.

Posted by Zuode Zhang > 2014-05-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

Please read this article by Chandra Muzaffar (http://www.malaysia-today.net/complaining-to-obama-distorting-the-truth/). I agreed that we Malaysian will have to do the fighting ourselves and not depend on any foreigner least of all USA one of the worst nation on earth.

Posted by sense maker > 2014-05-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

USA has to exert its influence everywhere for greater world peace in the long run. What it fights and stands for on human rights, democracy, minority protection is noble and progressive universally that other countries should embrace. USA is by far the biggest military power in this world, followed by China.