84 comment(s). Last comment by yewyin 2015-04-06 23:35

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-02-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Fry up due to KYY buying? Want to con us to buy so that he can sell? Already learn his trick in Jtiasa.

3,764 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-02-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

Buy good share cheap. Why want to chase?
Yes, Latitude can go to 10 ringgit, so what? What is the probability?
Before it goes up to 10, it must reach 5. How many already bought at 2.00 or below?
Likewise, it can come down to 2 ringgit. Is it possible? Answer in affirmative!
Instead of chasing stock already gone up in price, why not scout around for a better buy?

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2015-02-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

When koon said buy, time to sell

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 12:56 | Report Abuse

He is going to dump soon and he is going to ask his victims to buy on margin.

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 13:39 | Report Abuse

Once you kena Koon, you won't want to be Koon twice

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

Latitud already gone up 100%. And only now Koon us to buy?

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2015-02-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

no free lunch. Better becareful, it's really not advisable to trade using margin.
Decision is yours.

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2015-02-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

Worse still, the recommended stock already gone up by more than 100%

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

KYY will write further article here if Latitud and VS as he unload. If you koon buying JTiasa and Mudajaya, don't blame KYY. Decision is yours. My azz, that's what KYY supporters will come out defend him

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-02-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

I have been following latitud for a year. EPS of RM1 is far too optimistic. In fact looking at past 3 quarters my guess is that latitud is already at full capacity. Latitud is in manufaturing, so capacity increase will take time.
I am still holding latitud, but i am betting on dividend increase. On the other, I am already starting to reduce my holding.
To be fair to KYY, he actually recommended latitud around rm 3.5 in december.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

He now got OTB to coach him

So I won't be surprised he will be doing well

Happy for him. I have nothing against an 82 years old uncle

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-02-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Welcome back mr koon.. I thought u have gone into hiding after several bad calls like mudajaya etc

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-02-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by chonghai > Feb 22, 2015 02:56 PM | Report Abuse

I have been following latitud for a year. EPS of RM1 is far too optimistic. In fact looking at past 3 quarters my guess is that latitud is already at full capacity. Latitud is in manufaturing, so capacity increase will take time.
I am still holding latitud, but i am betting on dividend increase. On the other, I am already starting to reduce my holding.
To be fair to KYY, he actually recommended latitud around rm 3.5 in december.

Don't cheat us. The blog started today at RM5.58. If he bought at RM3.50 meaning he profit RM2.08, a good margin for him to sell in huge quantity(million shares) to us buying tomorrow.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-02-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Although I fail to understand ur logic of recommending this share which has reach the peak of peak

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Making bad calls is ok. Just don't use patronizing words like "I am here to teach you how to invest"

It is bizzare to hear somebody said things like that when there are so many hidden dragons crouching tigers in the forum

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-02-22 15:51 | Report Abuse

A lot of conman masked under impression or pretext to help & teach
But with their own vested , hidden agenda
Once the goat get trapped in the pit, the snake will come out for the slaughter
Don't be the goat this year haha
An old snake has just come out from the cave , looking for goats

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-02-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

are you KYY???I very much hope that this is not the KYY I know. please lah mr koon, stay side line and buy diam-diam and donate more. you keep on boasting your success then it is hard to make me not to believe you are not pump and dump. Please... lah.. Mr Koon, you are 82 already, satisfy your own ego is it really that important to you?????
my respected philanthropic Mr koon, not everybody can fish like you, we are more good at following, so invite us to fish right at the beginning rather than teaching us how to fish after you have already caught a lot of fishes.
I like to help people and I support PR, you also like to help people and also support PR. if people curse us then PR also kena you know? so for PR sake do not act so unworthy, please......
if you are willing to talk privately with me I am willing to create an email to communicate with you. but frank and sincere is the pre-condition

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

I am tempted to chip in. Maybe I shouldn't. Maybe I should go back to just write about stocks....

Sigh....

Posted by PakChuiCheng > 2015-02-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

I believe the furniture stock still got 25% upside because the quarter ending March will still record surplus

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-02-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by truthseeker1 > Feb 22, 2015 03:40 PM | Report Abuse 

Don't cheat us. The blog started today at RM5.58. If he bought at RM3.50 meaning he profit RM2.08, a good margin for him to sell in huge quantity(million shares) to us buying tomorrow.

He recommended latitud in investalks gathering in december. Whether or not he purchase latitud i have no idea but rumours as early as november says that he had 2 million share.check nov latitud post.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7006.jsp

11,209 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-22 16:38 |

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

OTB, what else will you recommend now?

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2015-02-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

Ih kyy is sincere in his recommendation he should had came daringly n openly on i3 site before not now

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2015-02-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

OTB please can you give me the link of investtalks? ?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

When u see kyy posted here then it will be time for him to sell...always play the same old tactic....cheapskate oldman

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

Murali deserve a Nobel price in modern finance

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2015-02-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

Earning money in a wrong manner gambling with stocks, then use those money to create charity for the poors... what a unblessed charity is this

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

There is a reason why kyy earned his `reputation ` in i3,thru his `noble Sharings` of rsawit,jtiasa,mudajaya n xinquan etc....100% went holland

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

He quit i3 for some time and said will never ever post again here.....but now he came back again to promote latitude n vs which are both at historical high levels.....noble intention??

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:45 |

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

Noble Intention???????????????????????????????????

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:52 |

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:53 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Eh, I thought you very chummy with him ? You two have common friends mah, remember ?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Kyy in stock MKT is as good as mamaktir in politics......

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:59 |

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 18:00 |

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 18:12 |

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-02-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Mar 7, 2014 07:19 PM | Report Abuse X
Latitud is clear winner in furniture stocks! However, Hevea is another fat margin counter to consider! Latitud will go and breach RM3 totally expected but if you want fat margin of RM1, go for Hevea!

Answer : Almost a year ago, Latitud was only 2.50 when I made my buy call and Hevea was 1.20! I won't dare to buy Latitud at current price! The safest furniture stocks to buy are Pohuat and Homeritz!

Chan KS

57 posts

Posted by Chan KS > 2015-02-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

Welcome back.

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

Thank allah for us who came here to expose KYY 'noble' intention. How many new victims if not for us who dare to speak. Where are KYY supporters who were so protective of him?

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Guys, if you think is not right to buy latitude, don't buy ....if the shr goes up the next two weeks don't complain and if the shr goes down next two weeks also no need to complain. Easy isn't it??

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

Latitud gone up 100%, still want to buy? Ask KYY to buy then. Don't koon new victims to buy from him.

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Xinquan. Mudajaya. Jtiasa. Sawit. What else?? All followers holland.

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

If Latitud drop 60%, sue KYY. Make him sing agreement before you buy Latitud from him. Pump and dump...already reminded last week about 'noble' KYY intention. Today you see he is back to koon us again.

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

When it went up no one sell but atTack him when down. What a bunch of superheroes. Should atTack those who write a bunch of rubbish

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:21 |

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:22 |

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

There is reason why kyy became so 'popular' in i3 now....