15 comment(s). Last comment by NOBY 2015-07-31 15:31

willnck

18 posts

Posted by willnck > 2015-02-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info,Icon.

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-02-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Hi, the GDV for the Kemuning project is RM 110 mil with more than 90% take up rate already. Should sustain them for the next year or two. They do have others in the pipeline...

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=H&securityCode=8443

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

thanks Noby

Posted by Steve Ong Wei Siang > 2015-02-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

GDV for project Tmn Kemuning Hijauan 2 is RM110M (90% sold) projet Kemuning Greenhill not sure but is 52 units SemiD so est. (56 x RM1.6m per unit = RM90M). Just nice a total of RM200M. However, I have done a SOP valuation using simple projection. I got TP at RM0.83 only, but my valuation have not includes RNAV of its properties. Will share my valuation soon when free later. I wonder where they get the land for development? The previous annual report stated most of the lands are for factory/warehouse purpose. Which land they are using for the development?

Posted by Steve Ong Wei Siang > 2015-02-28 01:11 | Report Abuse

http://imgur.com/QjddCev
I have done a very simple projection to obtain TP at RM0.83, which exclude RNAV of the Group's properties. The projection is generally optimistic, feel free to twist the no. Would appreciate anyone provide some insight on the RNAV of properties, which i haven't look into it.

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2015-02-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

Icon, agreed with you that HIL is undervalue at this juncture & well managed. But co that involved in properties always have their up & downs. They are not consistent. Look at L&G, Seal, GOB and many others, i can easily say that 9 out of 10 property co have recently reported lower turnover & profits.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-02-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

thx rikki

Your comment is fair. Lets see what happened to next few quarters' earnings

林俊松

6,801 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-02-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hello, still can enter this stock?
What is the tp?

fattycat

686 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2015-02-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

dear icon8888, i m a newbie here n may i noe how u get the net cash amount of rm108.4milliom? i only c total cash n deposit of rm247 mil ? pls guide , thanks so much^^

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-02-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

90646+17779

fattycat

686 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2015-02-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

Noted,thanks ^^

farcup7

62 posts

Posted by farcup7 > 2015-02-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

yeah agree, property counter is rather inconsistent. got trapped at EUPE for quite sometimes, despite the so-called "undervalued" counter. but with "zero" borrowing with healthy cash position, this counter is worth looking at.

Posted by cheekian99 > 2015-05-03 18:36 | Report Abuse

when i review the past financial in 2009, i noticed that property development segment ady start contributed but is only RM1m-2m per year until year 2013. The kemuning hijaaun 2 project will completed on Jan 2016?,if yes, why the progressive billing only start contributed on sept 2014.anyone can explain to me?

chiowmin

2,797 posts

Posted by chiowmin > 2015-06-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

Latest MYR 128 million cash...no debt...is there any chance for special dividend?

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-07-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

hockhuat, NTA=0.15 cents ? do you know how to interpret balance sheet ? Real joker...