orlandooil

4,879 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2015-05-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

Aiya 42B only u treat like big deal... complain complain complain

Tak suka.... balik China la... balik India la... balik Indon la

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-05-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

The period between the March 10 and May 20 announcements in Parliament would by any measure be construed as a period when there was a massive cover-up.

If admission it is just "units" not cash was made just now....... you know... after all efforts and attempts had been made feverishly to convert the "units" to cash within this period had failed... then God bless rakyat Malaysia...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-05-23 18:58 | Report Abuse

Ya.. you got it... precisely...

Gave a bull bank statement... tried to buy time to do amend... not successful.. you know.. junk how to convert to cash?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-05-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

If Hudud is the law now... all these peoples' tongues would be stoned to death

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-05-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

Singapore is a world financial center... where all the bankers that matter are there.. this crap will not go unnoticed...

God bless

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-05-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

I don't want to comment...because what i want to say will land me in trouble.PERIOD...FULL STOP.!!!