232 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2015-09-15 14:08

Posted by Caohaikoon > 2015-08-31 22:40 |

uzi440

164 posts

Posted by uzi440 > 2015-08-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

funny, almost as entertaining as watching LVG face when Man-Urinal losing to Swansea

Posted by Caohaikoon > 2015-08-31 22:44 |

Posted by Caohaikoon > 2015-08-31 22:45 |

Posted by Caohaikoon > 2015-08-31 22:56 |

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-31 23:02 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon,

Better go and write something more helpful like the history of Gamuda and others. Time to take profit in all your shares. Never mind if they weaken on the way down. The First Profit is the best profit. And the First Loss is also the best loss. Also time to retire from promoting shares. Life would be more pleasant.

Don't get offended when I say this. Looks like the snake has blown his cover. Now all the meerkats are out hissing & hissing non stop.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-08-31 23:08 |

Posted by loumoukoon > 2015-09-01 08:40 |

Posted by loumoukoon > 2015-09-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

Muadajaya,He recommend when RM1.40, now RM0.90
Jtiasa, recommended when RM2 range, now RM1.10
Xingquan RM1.50, now RM0.485

Very good record of loser indeed!!!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2015-09-01 08:49 |

cm

2,797 posts

Posted by cm > 2015-09-01 09:09 | Report Abuse

he is now sound like the person cannot be trust...when a person loss trust, this is very hard to earn back the trust...same like the N, but is it the real Koon? From a Guru...now become a cheater...

Posted by loumoukoon > 2015-09-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa, recommended when RM2 range, now RM1.10
Xingquan RM1.50, now RM0.485

Posted by loumoukoon > 2015-09-01 09:52 |

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by koon > Aug 31, 2015 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

I see there are a few new stupid idiots hiding behind Fukkoon, Jibaikoon, uzi440 etc. I pity you because you are blind and refused to learn.

My Comment:
I guess Koon Koon's next article shall start as below...

Besides Murali, there are other clueless nuts like Timetokoon, CM, Tom, Up_down,Fukkoon,Jibaikoon,uzi440,arv18,Icon8888,singkalan,Lching,Probability,PriyankaC,Saschl,Alphajack, who are still holding Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya. They continue to grumble, groan and mourning as if they have lost their beloved mothers.

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Btw, still waiting for Koon Koon's reply on the followings. I trust Koon Koon always believe in transparency and honesty.

Posted by murali > Aug 31, 2015 05:21 PM | Report Abuse X

Koon Koon, when did u realise that u were being kencing by the Indian Partner in Mudajaya's case?

When did u start disposing yr shares? I believe it may took a while since it was your second major investment at that moment

Have u ever thought of alerting your loyal supporters such as Johnny Cash etc when u found out the Indian Partner Scam? The price was around RM1.80 in Dec 2014. If u could highlight these to your loyal supporters in Dec 2014 (say after u disposed all yr shares n u are oredi safe), u still can save their ass...Now (RM0.90) is only 50% of the price in Dec (Rm1.80).

Seriously, U just dont feel any sense of guilt at all?

http://www.tradesignum.com/chart/mudajya

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Murali. You look too high on him. Uncle started the promotion for Mudajaya at the price 2.50 and crashed to 90 cents now.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/55455.jsp

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by loumoukoon > Sep 1, 2015 09:52 AM | Report Abuse

My Comment:
Price was above Rm2.40 when Koon Koon started to promote in June 2014.

Bro Up_Down,u r right. I am just wondering, since Koon Koon learnt about the Indian Scam, much earlier than most people here and disposed all his shares during SH 2014 as confessed by himself earlier in Investalks Seminar. Why he never bother to alert his supporters in I3?

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

I think his shareholdings in Mudajaya is zero by Dec 2014. Since he is oredi safe by disposing all his shares at above RM2.00, why couldnt he send a red flag to his supporters here? Even in Dec 2014, it's price was around Rm1.80, as compare to current price of RM0.90.....

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

My response to comments - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Mon, 2 Mar 2015, 12:28 PM

Mudajaya: When I recommended Mudajaya, the company had lots of construction contracts, property development in KL and was holding 26% of 4X360 MW coal power IPP (independent power producer) in India. For some strange reasons, the Indian IPP project cost overran and the company lost money.

I am also ashamed to admit that I too have lost money.

All readers including my critics must bear in mind that both Latitude and VS have gone up in price since I posted the articles. I stated very clearly that I own a lot of these 2 stocks and if you buy you are doing it at your own risk. Moreover, I do not need you to buy to support the share prices. If you lose money, you cannot blame me and if you make money, you do not need to give me some share of your profit.

I want the stupid idiotic commentators to know that every day when VS goes up by 10 sen we are richer by 1.5 million Ringgits because my wife and I own 15 million VS shares.

A Good Lesson For Cutting Loss - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 30 Aug 2015, 08:42 AM

When I wrote about Mudajaya, I was told that its Indian Electricity Power Project should be profitable because the agreed selling rate to the Indian Authorities included a 15-18% profit margin basing on all the cost including foreign exchange and inflation. Unfortunately, Mudajaya was played out by their Indian Joint Venture partners.

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

When did Koon Koon find out that Mudajaya was played out by their Indian JV Partners?

Why was Koon Koon disappeared in I3 from July 2014-21 Feb 2015?

Why Koon Koon never alert his supporters of Mudajaya here knowing that he could help them to cut loss as Koon Koon could obtain some insider info prior to them?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

Bro Murali. This was not the first time he exit quietly. There are many others ie Rsawit, Jtiasa and etc. His noble intention is to promote stock here and sell it to his novice followers. These are the proven track records for him. We talk facts and never make up any story to pull his leg.

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

Koon,

What's yr rational of telling everybody now that the Indian Project could be a scam on 30 Aug 2015, while Mudajaya's price was oredi down from RM2.40 to Rm0.90?

Do you want Johnny Cash n others to cut loss at this level and then switch to buy VS, Latitude n Liihen at current price levels?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2015-09-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

aiyo. u have something wrong with you ah murali. this koon is busy conning left and right and u want to ask him questions. better asking the grasscutter ot taxi driver bro.

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Koon,

What do u meant by the followings?

"Mudajaya was played out by their Indian Joint Venture partners."

I sincerely hope u could spend some time to elaborate on this instead of opening endless threads to promote n show off yr VS n Latitude.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

1) we cannot blame others for poor stock recommendation when you have
incurred monetary loss subsequent to that investment. After all, no one
is mistake proof when comes to stock selection particularly when the
selection was merely based on financial indicators alone; without
substantiated by the industry inside out knowledge.

2) it's point less to share a cut loss story when come to stock
investment. No lesion be learnt by the owner himself beside providing
the self justification that driven merely by self centered only. Others
can't heel that lesion. Winning in stock selection shouldn't be based on
one year profit improvement alone. Otherwise, Richman can be found in
everywhere!

3) Until and unless you were from that business and industry and you were
in senior position (that can enable you to capitalize the chance) your
advantages in stock selection as good as Tom, Dick and Harry. Not more
than that...serious !!!

To be continue....

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

He still keep his egoism so high. When we show our different opinions with data, he contempt us 'stupid' 'idiots' 'mentality problem'.. without proper justification. Where's his wisdom and patient at his age? Come here to teach us with his kind of attitude? Can he inspire us? How you expect us to respect him? He thought that as a millionaire and talking good england, expecting us to worship him like Kim North Korea ah. My foot.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Start an article to contempt us

" Besides Murali, there are other clueless nuts like Timetokoon, CM, Tom, Up_down who are still holding Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya. They continue to grumble, groan and mourning as if they have lost their beloved mothers. "

We are younger than him but we are able to control our emotion without having to come out such a nasty remark. How to expect us to respect him?????

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr.TKW n the admin,tq for yr patience n kind consideration of not blocking n deleting my comments.anyway i will always standby my points.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

4) Please do not call that as "investment" if your time horizon is less
than 2-3 years. It's an insult to self-intelligence when we intertwined
with investment with speculation. After all, good fruit can't be
reaped after a year or two of seed sowing.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

5) Never attributed a good return in short term investment to a sound stock
selection alone during bull sentiment; return by chance is as important
as a good stock selection.

cm

2,797 posts

Posted by cm > 2015-09-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

datuk...i agree with u... :) I've same thinking like u too

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

6) It's rather self-inclined to inherit common sense and sensitivity for
making sound investment decision in the absence of egoistic, insulation
from the emotion of fear and greed! We are more inclined to be
alike "monkey" when our investment horizon driven in short term manner.
Think twice if you disagreed with atuk....

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Bro,i think u may b in his blacklist too....soon...how much money u made so far?do u make more than him?did u buy vs n latitude?do u make donations of rm1m every year?is yr english good?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

datuk. To my surprise, I thought you were a trader like what you did in BJcorp. Buy and sell, sell and press, buy and sell....play out small margin players. Now, you come here to share your investment knowledge.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

7) Never trigger any action for disposal purely of one year of poor
performance when come to stock investment particularly when the industry
is undergoing recession. On the contrary, you should consider option to
put more bullet in to the market leader.....you shouldn't bet in the
first place if your selection is either not no 1 or 2 in that
industry!!

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

Are u trying to teach an old duck how to swim?how much profit u made so far?u better check yr own track record first.....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

when comes to this forum ...please do not surprise.....atuk has never claimed himself as investor only....at time.....I also like to kikikikiki as well!!

That's doesn't deprive my very nature of pure long term investor....right??

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Do u buy latitude?latitude goes up fm rm1 to rm7.....check yr record first

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

I dun buy Latitute........I bought PBB since 1998....and still holding and buying in the top 30 list...that's my cup of tea.....

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

He is a millionaire, donation ....so what! He come here to share his investment knowledge with noble intention? He come here to teach us how to contempt people by using excellent words like' nuts', stupid' 'idiot', 'mentality problem' and etc ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

I bought PBB below RM1....up to above RM20............with the dividend year after year.....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

and still buying on last week.......

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah. That's what we call it investment. PBB is an excellent stock for long term. Many buta uncles and aunties make a lot of money in PBB through receiving handsome dividends every year. Don't laugh at them. They are buta but smart inside.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon is a wealthy and highly respected man....no doubt.....his record is good testimonial.....that's fact of life......never disrespect just because of differ in opinion....worst still, after loss $$$ follow his earlier recommendation...

We are accountable for our own performance...blame no others..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-09-01 12:37 | Report Abuse

never indulge in personal discussion and declaration when come to public forum like this....that's not good for polemic...

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

We should learn and imitate him. A highly respected man come out a statement:

" Besides Murali, there are other clueless nuts like Timetokoon, CM, Tom, Up_down who are still holding Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya. They continue to grumble, groan and mourning as if they have lost their beloved mothers. "

uzi440

164 posts

Posted by uzi440 > 2015-09-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

a highly respected conman? respected?? i guess we shud respect Jho Low too.

uzi440

164 posts

Posted by uzi440 > 2015-09-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

that guy has way more financial success then KYY and at much younger age too. he's not a bitter old conman

cm

2,797 posts

Posted by cm > 2015-09-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

datuk...u really think he is respected man...any idea why u said so? just asking only...maybe u know him better...cos we're not same class as Mr Koon as what he always mentioned...

Posted by murali > 2015-09-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

He is old...he is rich....he donates rm1 million each year