4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-11-26 15:54 | Report Abuse

dreaming?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

My guess is that the author is bullshitting

If there is a take over, the premium will be about 30% to 40% to market

Based on existing market price of RM1.30, take over will be successful if price is around RM1.85

RM2.35 is way too generous. Only idiot investment banker will advise client to do that

Very likely this is a bullshit story

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-11-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Nonetheless, I'm buying his story and taking a chance. It's a small price for his credibility.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-11-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

If u read back his other articles, how reliable is him? Not true at all

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

But can buy for earnings

Profit should be good (touch wood)

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-11-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

I also buy Icon8888's story, so very little risk.

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-11-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

PBA net tangible asset is RM2.25, offer price RM2.35 definitely is possible.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

You better be right. I subscribe for your research, you know ?

: )

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-11-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, I remember you haha! Had not been posting since Oct. No time for that. Do you mind to give me your email?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2015-11-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

It is an offend to spread insider info

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

I already subscribe for your research lah

your latest article is glove industry mah

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-26 23:57 | Report Abuse

the biggest idiot is Icon8888

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

hpcp, are you frustrated you still hold komarkcorp? I already ask people to sell. Congratulations on your bankcruptcy

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 00:00 | Report Abuse

If you all have a problem with my credibility, why not refer to my track record?

Datasonic: Issued buy call at RM1.05. Current price RM1.60+
FL Bhd: Issued buy call at RM1.70. Current price RM2.7+

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 is the biggest idiot as he only incite hate comments and has been making huge losses.

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2015-11-27 03:50 | Report Abuse

Are you coming up with part-2?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2015-11-27 07:38 | Report Abuse

you have a lot insider info but you are not supposed to reveal to the public

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 07:58 | Report Abuse

Danny argue no use

We wait for your take over loh

If it materialize, I write an article to apologize to you and praise you high high

If not materialize, I laugh at you loh

This case is actually very simple, right ?

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, I want you to take out your underwear in public and show it to everyone if PBA touches RM2.35. Not write an article to apologize.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

ok can do that

same to you if no take over at 235, ok ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

set a cut off date lah. Otherwise drag on indefinitely

1 month ?

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Do you think the stock market is a game? It is about endurance and dissemination of information. Which idiot in this world will set 1 month timeframe? Only an idiot like you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

then u propose a cut off date loh

no need so angry fatt lan cha like a samseng

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2015-11-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

young man buy stock

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

last time u said PBA RM2.35 will be achieved through a take over

now u said 2.35 to be achieved through dissemination of information (aka spreading rumours)

which is which ? take over or rumours ? make up your mind samseng

I have noticed how u spread rumours about the deal between Mieco and SYF. What happened to that deal ? Nothing

as far as I am concerned, u r nothing but a vicious samseng conman

=====

DannyTanSiongKee Do you think the stock market is a game? It is about endurance and dissemination of information. Which idiot in this world will set 1 month timeframe? Only an idiot like you

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, your name has a conman name. I con 8888 people

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Ya, but I not vicious Samseng, I talk soft soft LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Lai liao Lai liao

Push it to 235 and u can have my underwear

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Very likely is due to good results instead of take over

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

Danny, to be honest, a run up for Datasonic & FLBHD cannot be associate with your 'track record'.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

Next time when I have a tip, I will not post. Because you all ungrateful idiots will attack me only. Never thank me.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

the worst idiot is icon8888 and JT Yeo

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Ha ha I spotted PBA when it was RM1.05. I don't need u to give me "tips" to buy at 1.33

Like JT Yeo said, u r simply claiming credits

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

Im not attacking you, just saying you have to be careful making such association, it will lead to overconfidence, which is dangerous. I bought FLBHD in Feb this year, but I would say im just being lucky rather than skillful. I bought it just like you because it is considered undervalued to me but I have no ability to tell when it will go up, and the fact it has gone up so much in less than 6 months surprises me .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Well said

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

icon .. congratz on all your winners lately !!! everyday i see your counters on top 30 gainers list ... very jlers :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you Connie

I would attribute them mostly to luck LOL

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

icon .. may i steal some of your luck then ??? or wud u suggest that i consume more tilapia fish for luck ???? :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yes yes, but only eat the Red one

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

okie dokie icon ... had better switch from salmon to red tilapia from now onwards :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-11-27 22:49 | Report Abuse

The value of PBA is certainly above current price. Privatisation seems the only way to unlock its full value. Not a bad idea to dream the price fly to 2.35.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

JT Yeo = poor and bankcrupt

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 = Conman that is still bankcrupt

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-11-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

Where did you get the information of pba privatisation?

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-12-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

No reply?

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-12-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

DannyTanSiongKee is a conman that simply say privatisation

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-12-11 23:19 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-12 01:13 | Report Abuse

Dude, where is the takeover ? We wait until neck long already