53 comment(s). Last comment by red_85 2015-12-22 15:31

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-11-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Nonetheless, I'm buying his story and taking a chance. It's a small price for his credibility.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-11-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

If u read back his other articles, how reliable is him? Not true at all

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

But can buy for earnings

Profit should be good (touch wood)

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-11-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

I also buy Icon8888's story, so very little risk.

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-11-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

PBA net tangible asset is RM2.25, offer price RM2.35 definitely is possible.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

You better be right. I subscribe for your research, you know ?

: )

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-11-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, I remember you haha! Had not been posting since Oct. No time for that. Do you mind to give me your email?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2015-11-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

It is an offend to spread insider info

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

I already subscribe for your research lah

your latest article is glove industry mah

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-26 23:57 | Report Abuse

the biggest idiot is Icon8888

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

hpcp, are you frustrated you still hold komarkcorp? I already ask people to sell. Congratulations on your bankcruptcy

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 00:00 | Report Abuse

If you all have a problem with my credibility, why not refer to my track record?

Datasonic: Issued buy call at RM1.05. Current price RM1.60+
FL Bhd: Issued buy call at RM1.70. Current price RM2.7+

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 is the biggest idiot as he only incite hate comments and has been making huge losses.

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2015-11-27 03:50 | Report Abuse

Are you coming up with part-2?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2015-11-27 07:38 | Report Abuse

you have a lot insider info but you are not supposed to reveal to the public

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 07:58 | Report Abuse

Danny argue no use

We wait for your take over loh

If it materialize, I write an article to apologize to you and praise you high high

If not materialize, I laugh at you loh

This case is actually very simple, right ?

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, I want you to take out your underwear in public and show it to everyone if PBA touches RM2.35. Not write an article to apologize.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

ok can do that

same to you if no take over at 235, ok ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

set a cut off date lah. Otherwise drag on indefinitely

1 month ?

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Do you think the stock market is a game? It is about endurance and dissemination of information. Which idiot in this world will set 1 month timeframe? Only an idiot like you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

then u propose a cut off date loh

no need so angry fatt lan cha like a samseng

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2015-11-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

young man buy stock

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

last time u said PBA RM2.35 will be achieved through a take over

now u said 2.35 to be achieved through dissemination of information (aka spreading rumours)

which is which ? take over or rumours ? make up your mind samseng

I have noticed how u spread rumours about the deal between Mieco and SYF. What happened to that deal ? Nothing

as far as I am concerned, u r nothing but a vicious samseng conman

=====

DannyTanSiongKee Do you think the stock market is a game? It is about endurance and dissemination of information. Which idiot in this world will set 1 month timeframe? Only an idiot like you

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, your name has a conman name. I con 8888 people

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Ya, but I not vicious Samseng, I talk soft soft LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Lai liao Lai liao

Push it to 235 and u can have my underwear

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Very likely is due to good results instead of take over

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

Danny, to be honest, a run up for Datasonic & FLBHD cannot be associate with your 'track record'.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

Next time when I have a tip, I will not post. Because you all ungrateful idiots will attack me only. Never thank me.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

the worst idiot is icon8888 and JT Yeo

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Ha ha I spotted PBA when it was RM1.05. I don't need u to give me "tips" to buy at 1.33

Like JT Yeo said, u r simply claiming credits

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

Im not attacking you, just saying you have to be careful making such association, it will lead to overconfidence, which is dangerous. I bought FLBHD in Feb this year, but I would say im just being lucky rather than skillful. I bought it just like you because it is considered undervalued to me but I have no ability to tell when it will go up, and the fact it has gone up so much in less than 6 months surprises me .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Well said

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

icon .. congratz on all your winners lately !!! everyday i see your counters on top 30 gainers list ... very jlers :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you Connie

I would attribute them mostly to luck LOL

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

icon .. may i steal some of your luck then ??? or wud u suggest that i consume more tilapia fish for luck ???? :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yes yes, but only eat the Red one

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

okie dokie icon ... had better switch from salmon to red tilapia from now onwards :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-11-27 22:49 | Report Abuse

The value of PBA is certainly above current price. Privatisation seems the only way to unlock its full value. Not a bad idea to dream the price fly to 2.35.

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

JT Yeo = poor and bankcrupt

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 = Conman that is still bankcrupt

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-11-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

Where did you get the information of pba privatisation?

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-12-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

No reply?

208 posts

Posted by 860000 > 2015-12-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

DannyTanSiongKee is a conman that simply say privatisation

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-12-11 23:19 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-12 01:13 | Report Abuse

Dude, where is the takeover ? We wait until neck long already

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-12-18 00:53 | Report Abuse

why these two bastards so impatient? Cannot wait is it? Sell now and get lost

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-22 11:57 | Report Abuse

I think I am unable to wait for 235, why dun you buy from me with 200.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-12-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

ok, sell me 126..i sapu all...