176 comment(s). Last comment by 914601117 2016-03-10 16:03

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy, a very good explanation...i will follow

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Be careful now! Huge volumes unloading soon.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-30 23:00 | Report Abuse

Never touch China company, period

I stick to this rule no matter what happens

Even if Uncle Xi call me also no use, not to mention Uncle Koon

Good night everybody

Burp...

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2015-12-30 23:02 | Report Abuse

How much their pay you. Please avoid all this rubbish china company

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:06 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy have almost 33 million XQ share...salute

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-30 23:06 | Report Abuse

laugh die。。。。。。有个人想办法要如何解套了

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-30 23:09 | Report Abuse

:)
Seriously when i read this it reminds me how i copy my fren's homework during my high school.
Anyway thanks KYY for the effort, i enjoy reading copied homework :D

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:10 | Report Abuse

33 million share = 10%...geng

leekw

21 posts

Posted by leekw > 2015-12-30 23:13 | Report Abuse

If so good, no need listed in Malaysia, just privatize it.
So high cash also want undergo right issue exercise.
Chinaman very smart, Uncle Koon also can get cheated.
Salute !!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-30 23:13 | Report Abuse

Let me point out one big joke

According to the account, Xing Quan has net cash per share of RM2.80

It is now trading at 60 sen

If you ask a fresh graduate that just joined an Investment Bank for one year, he will be able to tell you that if a public listed company is trading at 60 sen and has net cash of 28 sen, his bank will have approached the PLC to help them take it private

RM2.80 cash per share standing there for you and me to look see look see ?

If something is too good to be true, it is probably too good to be true

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

Every China shares very good in creative accounting and got extra magic cash pile amounting to billion but need monthly capital from Koon Koon. Koon Koon loss 10% on Xinquan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

Ok, this is just the appetizer. The main course is that Grand Thornton is the auditor, right ? And they have been to China to verify, right ? Since they sign off the accounts, they must have seen the cash in bank, right ?

But we have already concluded just now by logic that it is fake (too good to be true), right ?

If you put these two together, then u know how scary thing is - you can see RM900 mil cash in China bank, and yet they are not real

Just imagine how tricky the system is, you simply cannot beat them

That is why I said even Uncle Xi also cannot make me move one muscle to press the buy button

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

I saw from the annual report, they spent about 100 million over on hostel building

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:22 | Report Abuse

PM Najib learn fast from China shares. 1mdb got billion cash in Solomon Island. But so far no one been to Solomon Island

leekw

21 posts

Posted by leekw > 2015-12-30 23:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle Xi cheat so many investors, ultra- rich also useless, will go hell after die.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:24 | Report Abuse

Wah..so many people against uncle Kyy bought in XQ

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:25 | Report Abuse

China shares now under Con sector KLSE. Still want to buy meh?

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2015-12-30 23:25 | Report Abuse

Look at CSL also holding a lot of cash...very difficult to ask investor to believe them..

Very simple idea from my mind :
Y they need to listed in Malaysia?
Hong Kong has been one of the top global financial market and they can raise very good fund there and higher exposure if their fundamental is damn good....

May be i am stupid.....

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:28 | Report Abuse

Looking at the feedback from all, not easy to push up XQ as majority are against and avoid. 33 million share really alot of money...any contigency plan, uncle Kyy?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon already knows it is a lost case

I saw video of uncle Koon interview with bfm before, he doesn't look like a guy that will believe RM2.80 cash per share

Paperplane maybe, but not Uncle Koon, somebody that turned RM10 mil into RM100 mil in 5 years

WINNING

1,711 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-12-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

China counter is to con people money. Dont invests too big very risk

You can make some money from them but not easy to earn big.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-12-30 23:33 | Report Abuse

Got so much money ! But still need to asking money from shareholders....guesss what kind of this company ? The answer is China stock !

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-30 23:35 | Report Abuse

10 cents coming soon, poor thing :(

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:38 | Report Abuse

I saw bursa report uncle Kyy bought 15 million share in 2010, and 4 mil share trasfer in 2011. Why now uncle Kyy have total 33 million share? Anyone can advice? I believe uncle Kyy bought the 15 mil share in 2010 in the range of rm1 - 1.20.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-30 23:38 | Report Abuse

We refer to your Company’s announcement dated 25 September 2015, in respect of the aforesaid matter.

In this connection, kindly furnish Bursa Securities with the following additional information for public release:-

1. Given that the par value reduction is to facilitate the issuance of Rights Issue shares and there is no accumulated losses by XINGQUAN INTERNATIONAL SPORTS HOLDINGS (“XINQUAN” or “Company”), please provide further justification for your Company to undertake a steep par value reduction from US$0.10 to US$0.01 each.

2. Your Company has represented that it has cash and cash equivalents of approximately RM886.55 million or equivalent to RMB1.457 billion ("CCE") as at 30 June 2015. In this respect, please further substantiate the needs to raise RM26.94 million (Minimum Scenario) or RM50.71 million (Maximum Scenario) via the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants which represents only 3.04% (Minimum Scenario) or 5.72% (Maximum Scenario) of the CCE respectively.

3. Based on the CCE of RM886.55 million as at 30 June 2015, it is noted that the interest income received, based on the annual audited accounts as at 30 June 2015, is only RMB4,618,000. In this respect, please provide further clarity as to why the return on interest income is so low.

Please furnish Bursa Securities with your reply within one (1) market day from the date hereof.

A company that holds 886m cash wanna raise fund of 50m? Market value only 200m... Uncle Koon....this is a joke?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:40 | Report Abuse

Even Bone Bone avoid China shares. But Koon Koon never learn

bearbear11

241 posts

Posted by bearbear11 > 2015-12-30 23:42 | Report Abuse

Uncle koon wan make story so he can unload?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:43 | Report Abuse

Even Bee Bee dun want to support Koon Koon. Buy Hooland shares better than China shares

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 23:43 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy, nvmlah...u still net profit 80 mil (100 mil -20 mil in XQ) in 5 years. 80 mil/5 year = 14.2 mil a year

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

Got onli one guru saham can support Koon Koon. But Dali Dali now full time food blogger

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-12-30 23:46 | Report Abuse

JiAlat, uncle Koon bought around 20m of units... I hope this is not real, the director holds no share , 0 %

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-30 23:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Dec 30, 2015 11:30 PM | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon already knows it is a lost case

I saw video of uncle Koon interview with bfm before, he doesn't look like a guy that will believe RM2.80 cash per share

Paperplane maybe, but not Uncle Koon, somebody that turned RM10 mil into RM100 mil in 5 years

Hello? You got problem? I did not recommend any xingquan! Kyy did. What's the point making senseless attack on me?

Hosel8888

31 posts

Posted by Hosel8888 > 2015-12-30 23:50 | Report Abuse

I feel like mostly China listed companies listed in Bursa lao chiat. Lose a lot in Msports previously. I will keep in view.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-12-30 23:53 | Report Abuse

Walao so meriah here ar...

RM50=83m RMB....wahhh can buy many LV bag, ferrari, lambogini lololololo lo...kekekeke

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-12-30 23:55 | Report Abuse

Someone should list out all the china company listed in KLSE to compare their results!!kekeke

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-12-30 23:58 | Report Abuse

Pls calculate all the net cash of china company in KLSE, mana tau more than BNM....wakakakakakaka

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-31 00:00 | Report Abuse

If China company got billion cash pile still want to borrow 50m? More like con share

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 00:06 | Report Abuse

uncle Uncle K, I don't have so much capital to risk.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 00:07 | Report Abuse

unlike Uncle K, I don't have so much capital to risk.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-31 00:13 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY laughing at u all.....

He got plenty bullets to lose, he even stated clearly his charity foundation can patiently wait.
Why larr u all so worried for him

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2015-12-31 00:24 | Report Abuse

what he stated u believe 100%...u so naive...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 00:27 | Report Abuse

socialist China don't believe in dividends, even if they don't mind IPO.

lol

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 00:28 | Report Abuse

what is stated are all public information.

<what he stated u believe 100%...u so naive...>

investor77

743 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2015-12-31 00:29 | Report Abuse

china shares cannot be trusted. Bought a few company shares, all lose money even tho have lots of cash. HB global, CSL, etc.

WINNING

1,711 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-12-31 01:01 | Report Abuse

Dont buy china stock, dont get con your hard working money.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 01:08 | Report Abuse

In Western style capitalism, advisers will tell the Directors that if PE is too low, it means the Company should declare dividend as the shareholders can use the money more efficiently.
If PE is high...like if you are Warren Buffet....then the company should keep the cash as the markets decided that the company can make better use of the cash.

but in socialists China, what come into my pocket is mine, and not yours.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-31 07:05 | Report Abuse

I think I better avoid XQ after so many negative feedback on China counter, sorry uncle Kyy

xxxvalue

453 posts

Posted by xxxvalue > 2015-12-31 07:19 | Report Abuse

`Xingquan is listed in Malaysia and I believe our Securities Commission can protect shareholders interest' !
hmmm, if securities commission in other advance countries such as US and many counties in Europe has been duped by these Chinese companies...Malaysia an exception, you must be kidding!

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-31 07:32 | Report Abuse

I spent whole night study all china counter (XQ, MSport, CSL, XDL), I noted all their cash are so huge, low PE (almost every counter's PE less than 5), high NTA. Something very suspicious.

yctee

77 posts

Posted by yctee > 2015-12-31 07:35 | Report Abuse

The buying trend in China is online purchase, no body open up outlets anymore, even PARKSON feel the pain. To open up another 110 outlets shows that management is outdated.