65 comment(s). Last comment by hamster1 2016-01-13 19:39

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

whoever is chasing might not be wrong

Hevea is moving into a new phase

the existing phase is based on earnings growth, which the story has more or less become stale (as pointed out by you)

they are now on the verge of moving into the next phase. With borrowings pared down, they will start paying out dividend. This will allow valuation to be moved from that of PER to dividend yield. People will accept the story when the dividend money flows into their pockets. The upcycle continues...

murali But frankly, I dont know why people are still promoting Hevea at current level..Rm1.62 X4 + RM6.48...about 300% up from RM1.60 last Jan (RM0.40 after split)...crazy
08/01/2016 10:01

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2016-01-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

if there is a reason to sell these barrage of reports could be the one....no stock is worth its salt. time to move over to the next. im sure there are plenty of other beauties around bursa or elsewhere in the world.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

Maybe...now use to cash div to support the prices...limited earning potential...unless they expanded their production capacity...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

btw, I am now a hevea shareholder, bought 10,000 WB yesterday at 1.35 for KFC purpose LOL

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

yeah ... hevea is moving on to new phase ... that's why the directors is selling like no tomolo. HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ...

flytothemoon

4,821 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, because hevea PE ratio is still healthy, and most ppl believe USD will be strengthening further

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2016-01-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

no icon...u r not yet...warrant holders does not eligible for voting rights or attendance of their meetings if im not wrong..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

PE ratio of last year earning ? Try use PE ratio for coming next 12 month lar ... will give totally different reading lor.

samgross

229 posts

Posted by samgross > 2016-01-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

Shanghai market how?

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

"A friend of mine who works for Heveapac Sdn. Bhd., one of the main subsidiaries of Hevea Board Berhad, sent me the above civil suit cases which are still ongoing. He knows that I bought {{a lot of Hevea}} shares since early 2014 and was concerned for my investment as a friend because of these suits."
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/heveatimetoalight/89220.jsp

Hahaha,
Robertl, you last say you buy a lot of Hevea 2014, now you said "HEVEA will have a hard time explaining this accounting beautification" hahahaha, funny!!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

2014?
Now we are coming to 2016
welcome to time machine.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

careful .... TOtal Liablities veri veri high, current asset veli veli low ... NA less than 82 sen ... selling at 1.60 ? u still need to think ? Keep thinking ... keep thinking ....

25,882 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-01-08 10:36 | Report Abuse

leno u are one smart cat. MEOW!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

NTA == never touch again

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

Good debt or bad debt it doesn't matter as Hevea only has all the good debt

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

BTW it is the quality of the part 3 insider news?
I has disappointed the price didn't tank much...

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

We should buy more of Hevea as the forces of good will prevail over the forces of evil. Look at Lii Hen. The present syndicate is big and strong and with the catalyst of excellent 4th quarter profits,potential bonus and free warrant i can tell you confidently for Hevea to reach RM2 is no problem.
The management through OTB has given a convincing reply on the the court case of dividend (so small a matter) and the Korean containers which was not detained but reported as if so serious and the losses so much.
Please note the sales of Hevea at present is so overwhelming that they cannot handle and have to redirect to Mieco.

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-01-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

700 containers and 700m3 is world of difference.
Reliability of information is questionable.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Too bad the guy who do not read number carefully want to talk about accounting, I'm surprise he could get a correct number this time.

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-01-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

We don't see any surge in Inventories, Debtors, Plant & Mahinery or Borrowings. It's very unlikely Hevea management has beautified the accounts.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

May be he will get the wrong currency this time, instead of USD 100,000 he will end up with MYR or SGD or JPY or CNY or whatever he can get a joke out of it

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

May be the author need to go for a class before proceed to the part 4?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Author need to get a pay cut for messing up all their initial plan

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

700m3 is wrongly quoted by Ooi or Hevea, because each 20' container is about 39 m3. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Twenty-foot_equivalent_unit . 700m3 is only 18 containers.
It has to be 700 containers lah, otherwise why fly to Korea secretly and urgently?

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Stanley so the forces of good is the one that own Hevea. Are you high?

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-01-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

If the turnover is not real then where the cash come for repayment of loan 44 million for the last 9 months. It could be a baseless allegation. Haha.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

Author your pay cut 50% by now, the next time you did it again, another 50% discount, how much money left to pay you? Can it guarantee your CNY bonus in coming month?
I make tons of money from your bad news, I treat you eat ok, dun be so angry

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

i dare not to touch xingquan! but i m collecting hevea...2.50 in 6-9 months..

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

may b i should thanks robertl..otherwise may b i wont have chance to reload at 1.61 today:)

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

chshzhd dont be fool by cause and effect

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2016-01-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

Hey robertl, you know when we do consolidation and show the group amount, of course the amount wont show in the Heaveboard Berhad account la. It is related party amount. When they doing consolidation, they will eliminated the related party amount la. Wtf you talking about "Beautifications".

What is group amount? It is like a family. Subsidiary is like brother and sister. When u wan show as a family amount, surely wont show the amount owe between brother and sister la. Noob.

You dont have any accounting knowledge please dun talk cock.

I did not hold Hevea but however i feel angry when you spreading brainless news

fast

2,689 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-01-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

I think leno = robertl...... Same person, 2 accounts.

Js Goh

130 posts

Posted by Js Goh > 2016-01-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

In the last blog he wrote he would start looking into another counter. Why spend time writing so much on hevea it is contradicting. Lost interest but not yet lose all interest. Among some of the bloggers i have seen once they conclude no more future for that company they would just stop there and they would recommend new stock and write good thing about the new stock

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

because she is enjoying revealing the truth. Yes ... we all know ... THE TRUTH really really HURT. BOOH CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

Ezra you must be brainfull lol

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

funny thing is ... why u sound so unhappy when the price is comin down ? err ... err ..... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-01-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

Normally ppl collect when there is a big fall like >10%. Why ppl wana collect when it is down few cents.

b824osg

24 posts

Posted by b824osg > 2016-01-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert.
Thank you for your information,true or false ? can you show us the proof copy of
the legal documents & the export permits to Korea.I am interested to know further.

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-08 17:40 | Report Abuse

let's c next month..haha..

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

pingdan, hold your anger lah. You also never check the fact. Heveawood is NOT even a subsidiary of Hevea lah. So your accounting comment is like barking at the wrong tree, Lol

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-01-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

Robert, you wrong aim on the stock lah. You should aim some stock with less faudemental 1. In this case, you just like throw a small stone to the tanker, nothing will happen. Some more more investor like us to prepare a big basket waiting durian fall down, haha.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-08 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hevea : Amount due to related partY as Item 19, clearly indicate that Hevea owed ONE outsider company which is related to them but not in shareholdings (i.e. subsidiaries or associate company). This can be a company where the shareholders can be the COMMON SHAREHOLDERS in both companies, that is why they are RELATED.

In this case, Yong Hau Choon is a common shareholder of both Hevea and Heveawood. The same go for Dato Loo because he too, is a common shareholder of both Hevea and Heveawood.

ok?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-08 17:57 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 RM2.3 mil ? LOL
08/01/2016 09:50

You seem to take it that unless the loot destroy entirely the shareholders value, then it is only a seriou ones. No doubt, RM 2.3m to you may be loose change, but a crime is a crime and the quantum was never a consideration.

Our PM can robbed RM2.6b from us, does not mean if the court convicts him, he will be punished a lot longer than a man who robbed only RM2.3m. That is the law.

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-01-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

Robert, if you got proof just report to Bursa or SC. I am waiting for it. Don't talk nonsense here.

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

OTB, can you please repeat the reply from Hevea management on the court case and Korean consignment. Many of them have not read because you only post in one Hevea forum and the writer has it removed, i think. For the benefit of all those who has not read the reply and to counter false rumours, please repeat them in all Hevea forum, which i think there are at least 3 of them. We must not allow lies to prevail. Thanks

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-01-08 19:32 | Report Abuse

Blog comment on HEVEA, Internal Cracks Emerging 亿维雅,股东内鬨
Author: robertl | Publish date: Wed, 6 Jan 2016, 02:38 PM

Dear valued readers in I3,

I understand many of you are so worried about your investment in Hevea. In order to help you all, I take the initiative to write to Hevea management to clarify 2 items here.

1 - Court case
2 - 700 containers of reject (Actual is 700 m3 not containers).

Below are the answers to both items.

1 - Court case.

The court case is involving our minor shareholders in HeveaWood claiming no dividends after many years despite HB gave limited dividends. We are unable to pay as we have a loan governance to pay borrowers first. The case was won twice but the plaintiffs still brought it to appeal court. This is non issue if we pay up all loans in June this year.

2 - 700 containers of reject (Actual is 700 m3 not containers).

We had an issue that 700m3 of our PB to Korea were held up in Korean port over quality problem last October due to wrong testing method. This is resolved after our protest, our test, local labs, and Korean labs subsequently prove us right. The results are better that requirements. Thus all cargo cleared.

Dear valued readers, I am not siding any party here. I just get the explanation from Hevea management so that all my subscribers are happy with my explanation.

Since I have the answer, I hope to share with all readers here. If you do not believe, please ignore it.

I am not asking you to buy or hold the shares, final decision is yours.

07/01/2016 22:03

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

despite all the bad reporting and local/global stock market weakness, Hv price remain resilient...less than 10% off its all time high...still no sign of selling by many of its big shareholders...we shall see whether this support would continue or not...short term shareholders would of course want 'em to push the counter to another new all time high before CNY

Good luck...and whether Hv shareholder or not, wishing all a prosperous new year ahead!

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

where r the series...? haha..

Posted by murali > 2016-01-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Robert Fish leh? Go back to Kuantan ah? We want more CSI series n Hevea....

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-13 19:39 | Report Abuse

i believe OTB and other big stock investment sifu isnt going to waste anymore of thier time reading this squealers article let alone replying to it. Heveaboard mgt has issued official clarification and file with Bursa. they wont be entertaining this rat here anymore.
this rat just need a stage and audience. outside this page, he is just a squealing rodent