7 people like this.

151 comment(s). Last comment by yewyin33 2016-02-03 03:44

orlandooil

4,754 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2016-01-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Oil dropping because people is taking it as the proxy for bad economy... economy bad demand for oil drop so oil prices drop

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

He says so

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-21 20:29 | Report Abuse

It is very easy to proof that this is indeed a good buying opportunity . Just pump in back RM42B to the market. Master Sifu's in I3 easy job le.

: )

orlandooil

4,754 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2016-01-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

Know to preempt means good la die already only give vitamin too late

orlandooil

4,754 posts

Posted by orlandooil > 2016-01-21 20:32 | Report Abuse

Anyway Uncle Koon is tricky la

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2016-01-21 20:33 | Report Abuse

Haha, there you go, someone has decided to view BNM move as half empty. Anyone for half full? Hehe

domperrier

352 posts

Posted by domperrier > 2016-01-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

When low never recommend. Now coming down BUY? Siao! I accumulated VS when it was below 1.50 in 2013. Why didn't recommend then? Favco when it was 90c in 2010. Why no BUY then?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

did you also sell favco at $ 1.10.....hahaha

Posted by 88saham88 > 2016-01-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hey Ayoyo, Saudi's cost of producing oil is around $10-$12 per barrel. According to Wood-Mackenzie, Saudi's reserve will dry up in 4 years if they continue to produce at existing levels. Although people can say that saudi can continue to ramp up supply because their production cost of oil is so low, it is not really true in reality. Saudi's fiscal breakeven level for oil is around $80 per barrel. They are still rich, but it's drying up exponentially.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

i had said if oil at this level for next 3 years, Saudis will b riding on camels again.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

when Saudi oil dries up maybe muslims become atheists.....good la.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 20:43 | Report Abuse

well at least they will be more humble and say sorry when they step on ppls toe.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:43 | Report Abuse

I think it is perfectly fine to sell based on personal opinion....to make it meaningful should sell and go away.
most people sell and buy back and over trade.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

This stock god need ppl to support now...haha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 20:49 | Report Abuse

united we stand.......

Posted by i4investor > Jan 21, 2016 08:47 PM | Report Abuse

This stock god need ppl to support now...haha

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

All Uncle KYY stock pick is uptrend stock and good last 3 week before the world & Malaysia market sentiment now getting worse. Its depend to your trading plan & own analysis. Based on FA this stock is very good. But based on TA and economic scenario now, the price getting worse. Different investor /trader have different approach to apply.That can be, first apply the averaging cost if your confident base on your study. 2. Cut loss to protect your capital/gain and come back if price reversal. 3. Buy & collect the undervalue stock because as per KYY mention this blog is buying opportunity when people a fear.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-01-21 21:06 | Report Abuse

I am surprised for someone like KYY who had experienced many recessions. In a meltdown, everybody will discard shares like its Ebola.
Everything will like dominos

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-21 21:16 | Report Abuse

Lukesharewalker ,My comment dint say all KYY writing/comment is true. Its depend to own decision to follow or not. Trade is your own risk. This forum only for brainstorming or share idea not follow blind. I already give option or opinion.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 21:16 | Report Abuse

all the above recommended shares today holland.

he is distributing??

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

I dont trust Kyy anymore

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-01-21 21:27 | Report Abuse

In any sell down, the share would be damaged it could years to climb back. I think we are at the start now.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-01-21 21:28 | Report Abuse

Domino effect
KLCI can drop to 450 during the Asian Financial Crisis

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-01-21 21:28 | Report Abuse

Alm

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-01-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

Almost same scenario except we have not experienced current account deficit yet.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-21 21:39 | Report Abuse

frankly, it isn't who is right or wrong here. uncle koon is top 30 shareholder, take time to accumulate his shares and hell take time to dispose. He can't get out in a day or in a week. So, whether the stock price going to correct another 30% is nothing to him.

but for us, ikan bilis investor/trader, we are more flexible. we can sell 1000 lots in a day and buy back 1000 lots in a day too.

But, no good to keep telling retailers that this is the best time to buy loh.

Tell ppls to buy and you also need to tell ppls to sell. thts the least you should do as a blogger.

: )

Posted by gohchinlim > 2016-01-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

The worst scenario is just started, buy in now will put us in very high risk.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 21:44 | Report Abuse

the real downtrend baru start Nia.

wakakaka.

spectre007

1,406 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

There will be a strong rebound.... the market is oversold... due to market sentiments... herd mentality.. should not affect stocks with fundamentals...

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-01-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

Buy on ur own risk lo.. Kyy only suggest.. Lol

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

U all pandai pandai...i no comment

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2016-01-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

Tks for sharing

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-01-21 22:57 | Report Abuse

Who is supporting?

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-01-21 22:57 | Report Abuse

Is now a buying opportunity?

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-21 23:00 | Report Abuse

I truly agree with what shartank have said, it is crazy to dispose off at good price IF you have more than 10 stocks in hand & each of them invested more than 500k.

It will take few days never stop sell sell sell while hoping the disposal will not trigger panic sale by other investors..... that's huge disadvantages for big players.

Ha, for us, these are just few minutes things.... :)

=================================================================
by sharktank > Jan 21, 2016 09:39 PM | Report Abuse

uncle koon is top 30 shareholder, take time to accumulate his shares and hell take time to dispose.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-01-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

Don't buy if the stocks is making lower LOW every day ! A clear sign of a downtrend.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

U agreed doesnt mean is right

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-21 23:16 | Report Abuse

Superman, your CCB leh?

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 23:18 |

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

I never fear to buy & never afraid to sell, paperplane.

One question, what is CCB as mentioned by you? It is meaningless if I don't understand.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

Good time to sell tomorrow with expectation of rebound tomorrow?

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/01/21/bnm-lowers-statutory-reserve-requirement-for-banks/

Posted by cheerish > 2016-01-22 00:00 | Report Abuse

better sell on rebound.

Posted by Maslancgpa385 > 2016-01-22 00:04 | Report Abuse

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-eu-china-wto-idUSKCN0UX0DO what is your comment for china - euro WTO dispute case?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 00:07 | Report Abuse

Suerpman, I mean your CCB lah, you promote it so aggressively. Walao, now got ppl wanna deny and act blur

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

When times are getting tough the tough goes bargain hunting.

Dr Neoh Soon Kean bought TGuan at 50 cents only. He has been taking good profit because Tguan is already up 500%.

Dr. Neoh is buying laggard shares like Nylex.

And we MUST NOT CHASE High Flying Shares

BUT CONTINUE TO SEARCH FOR LAGGARD SHARES OVERLOOKED BY THE MADDENING CROWD WITH DEEP UNDER VALUATION.

Always Play Safe At All Times.

We MUST INVEST WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY IN MIND FIRST. Only After That Think of a Gain.

Protection of Wealth COMES FIRST. Only After That Think of Profit.

Not the other way round.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

FLBHD & THONG GUAN.....superb selection.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-01-22 01:15 | Report Abuse

uncle koon is God , dr neon soon Kean is super GoD 。when tguan sell at 0.50 ... 2009?

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-22 01:27 | Report Abuse

I see, now I got what you mean, paperplane, afraid you have other meaning.

CCB is good to me just yet, furthermore, my entry price is much lower than you thought.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 07:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu is super duper god

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

Agree with calvintaneng...invest with MOF (Margin of Safety)if planning not running Protect the WEALTH first. The discipline & planning + emotion control very important for this time. Its depend the risk assessment your take. Now people have mix emotion. Some of them will hope this stock will rise again/fear the stock crash or greed to collect cheaper.You must follow your Trading plan & Discipline + emotion control

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

Agree it is just a fake rebound