38 comment(s). Last comment by kl foong 2016-05-12 14:00

yeketou

51 posts

Posted by yeketou > 2016-03-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

I am a bit disappointed on this episode.

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-03-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

wah, new show. Grabbing popcorn to buy at lower price.

AndrewM1

15 posts

Posted by AndrewM1 > 2016-03-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

Can you do a better write up? I see no conclusion.

Cherrie

183 posts

Posted by Cherrie > 2016-03-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

it's a shame. these Analysts, MD,...what we so called, the knowledgeable persons has no integrity. They should go back primary school to study Moral with kids.

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

i saw no problem..... it's normal for them to do these kind of stuffs

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

immoral? you must be kidding me =.=''

se7en

Posted by se7en > 2016-03-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

what is the problem they choose the time they like to announce the news? any rules breaken?

powerup

117 posts

Posted by powerup > 2016-03-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

Marcos Chan buried by Instaco already.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-03-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

this Robertl is a fresh and newbie in stock market.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-03-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

Huh? This is news? Get a life mate. Many public listed companies in US release bad news the next day after New Years day, hoping that many will be hung over from partying the night before and the bad news will not be noticed. Is it illegal? No. Is it immoral? No. Is it a big deal? No. As long as the BOD discharges their duties to disclose relevant information as per Bursa rules, the duty to monitor these disclosures lies solely with the shareholders. Any more 'sensitive' Whatsapp chat? *yawn*

news

659 posts

Posted by news > 2016-03-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

I think the MD need to check who in the chat group leaked out the company info.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-03-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, this robertl already committed a crime for leaking the other people Private & Confidential info to the public.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-03-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

CIMB must investigate Marcus Chan. IF he is guilty..... CHOP! Innocent until proven guilty.

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-03-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Yes, stealing other people's handphone information is immoral and a crime.

CIO888

22 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2016-03-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

ACT 709
PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION ACT 2010

“personal data” means any information in respect of commercial transactions, which—
(a) is being processed wholly or partly by means of equipment operating automatically in response to instructions given for that purpose;
(b) is recorded with the intention that it should wholly or partly be processed by means of such equipment; or
(c) is recorded as part of a relevant filing system or with the intention that it should form part of a relevant filing system

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-03-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Kasi tangkap semua, MD, MC...

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-03-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

Dato Lol and dato Yoong both will be jailed in the same cell
Enjoy their soap

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2016-03-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

Please la~~ whatsapp photo... you want see what is my conversation with Jack Ma regarding Alibaba listing, or Mark Z about FB listing or perhaps some iMessage with steve job? super funny and cute Robert...

got what new info bor~~ your subsequent episode cannot get any BEST-DRAMA award d... perhaps, you should ask Leonardo to write, since he just got Oscar yesterday...

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2016-03-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

sohai....

wahlaueh

208 posts

Posted by wahlaueh > 2016-03-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

Is this Roberto guy didn't get paid enough commission for goring-ing Hevea share previously now try to revenge??

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-01 18:17 | Report Abuse

I don't see anything immoral they try to shore up share price. It was done based on quarter after quarter of good results. Nothing fishy or manipulative.

As a matter of fact, I compliment Yong for paying attention to share price. For shareholders, the real value creation is when share price goes up, everything else is BS.

Well done Yong, other PLCs should follow your example

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-03-01 18:23 |

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-03-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

does not matter, cause hevea is trading at low pe, they are not manipulating it, do you mean if you are the md, u don't care about the time to announce? what a shameful article

news

659 posts

Posted by news > 2016-03-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

Hevea management should single out this robert1 and his informer from the chat group and report them to the authorities. Hevea management should take a more proactive role to protect its reputation and protect the investors who genuine believe in Hevea.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-03-01 19:30 | Report Abuse

1MDB also get more severe scandal of totaling 1bns USD (previously 700m), this Dato Lol like to bully disabled director

Posted by sunflower 29 > 2016-03-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

I m not very understand the robert's mail regarding the whatsapp,
Who can help me? Is it the news very bad?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-03-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

Soap drama...hahaha

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-03-01 21:46 |

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-03-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

whoever who wrote this needs to understand the meaning of *goreng* before putting it in perspective. Show us proxy trades la to prove your point but not write-up on market efficiency theory.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-03-01 23:06 | Report Abuse

robertl is the one that goreng the stock la, can't you guys tell? he possess those information because a deal went sour, and of course being a childish and revengeful fxcker, he will do this kind of sheets to show his stupidity, previously got people showed his identity already, just search from sc link, previously a remisier i heard

Posted by sunflower 29 > 2016-03-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

Thks☺

Posted by talkrealreal > 2016-03-01 23:55 | Report Abuse

For money where got think of moral?

Posted by cutemother > 2016-03-02 00:40 | Report Abuse

tak menarik pun... please give some surprise la aiyoooooo Robert Zai

cherry88

977 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2016-03-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

SC should investigate any insider trading activities !

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-03 06:33 | Report Abuse

ya not interesting at all..please post more fun one

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

nothing special mah... as a managing director of course you want your company share price to be good. What's wrong with choosing a time to announce? BODOH........

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

Don't tell me if you're the MD u want your company share price to drop?....

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-05-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with that?