44 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 month ago

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

WOULD LIKE TO WISH YOU SIFU CALVIN THE WARREN BUFFETT OF J.BAHRU "GONG XI FA CHAI".

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-02-06 19:29 | Report Abuse

What Warren Buffett said was : Rule No. 1 - Not to LOSE... but not, Not to LOOSE ...

You had committed a fundamental error.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-02-06 19:37 | Report Abuse

Anyway, thank you Calvin. This common stock was under my watch-list of year 2016, as I am learning to trade penny stocks.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-02-06 19:49 | Report Abuse

aiya Calvin, I know pmcorp is good, but u dun nid too hard sell, be elegant

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin over promote again

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-02-06 20:47 | Report Abuse

Why is it so undervalued in the 1st place? Why buy now?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you buddyinvest,
I am still a student learning from everyone here. Learning is a life long journey.

Ckwan11d

Haha!

Actually, someone already pointed out to me much earlier.

I did not bother to change from "loose" to "lose" as I thought not many will bother with it.

Anyway, thanks for pointing out. I shall change it to "lose" then.

Kakashit,

I first promoted Pm Corp on September 20th, 2013. In fact it was the only stock I started with in Year 2013. Later AyamTua joined in and then followed by Leno & others like TianTianTianHuat.

I am excited now because the Proposed CASH PAY OUT Is Finally Confirmed after more than 2 long years waiting. So I just cannot contain my Joy.

Koon Bee,

I would like to recommend you TUDOR GOLD DARK Chocolate as a healthy food that will prolong your life.

BeatIt,

Why buy now?

Because PM CORP IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME.

Last time Tomypak suddenly declared a 4 cents dividend when its share was still traded at only 40 cents (it was 10% dividend). After that Market sat up and took notice. Tomypak then shot up to over Rm3.00 and split. Again after spitting it went up again. It is now actually over Rm4.00 from 40 cents (UP A WHOPPING 1,000%)

To All Who Visit Here,

GONG XI FAT CAI

Regards,

Calvin

carvin

5 posts

Posted by carvin > 2016-02-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin. After you recommended Shell, i use all my capital. Now i lose 45% of my capital. What should i do?

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 21:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin will keep quiet if his stock drop but he will keep repeating his effort if the counter up

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-02-06 21:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I like you and it is true.

Prof

6 posts

Posted by Prof > 2016-02-06 22:23 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d, you are lucky of *not* being of a victim who bought

ALAM @ 60+ sen,
ARMADA @ RM 1.30
KBUNAI @ 7.5 sen
GSB @ 18 sen
MASSTEEL @ 60+ sen
etc.

Prof

6 posts

Posted by Prof > 2016-02-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

MULPHA @ 35+ sen

Prof

6 posts

Posted by Prof > 2016-02-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, list more.

Posted by Kong Ai Cheng > 2016-02-06 22:35 | Report Abuse

Should I cut lost in MULPHA and buy PMCORP?

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 22:37 | Report Abuse

Haha...calvin strongly promote mulpha will go to rm1 when mulpha at 48 cent...how much is mulpha now?

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 22:37 | Report Abuse

How about dutaland?

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 22:38 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp when 50c...strongly promote with potential rm20??

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

When mui 25c above strongly buy call...now?

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-02-06 23:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin, is Tan Sri Khoo Kay Peng selling off his companies to pay for his divorce settlement?

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-02-06 23:38 | Report Abuse

Too many words for me to really digest ( huge conglomerate afterall) , as such can you be kind enough to tell me what to expect if I buy, Calvin? Guaranteed Dividend? This ctr is under what exact industry? Food? Are you an insider? I like to hear from an insider actually...

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

Whoa,

You miss out Mp Corp at 39 cents. Now 20.5 cents. I just added some Mp Corp at 20.5 cents. I also bought another 30,000 shares of Mulpha at 25.5 cents. My queue at 25 cents for Mulpha didn't match.

As for Mui Bhd I queued 100,000 shares at 17.5 cents but didn't get any.

As for GSB I called for a buy at 10 cents. So it is still in the black. I will buy it on weakness again.

I called for a buying on MPHBCAP at Rm1.37 due to Oil Refineries like Pengerang RAPID. I said PetronM & Shell should do well also. But I also cautioned all not to chase PetronM or Shell as prices already run up. Even for MPHBCAP. After its price crossed Rm1.55 I have stopped promoting.

And for JTiasa I called for a buy at Rm1.18. I kept silent when its price crossed Rm1.80.

As for Oil and Gas stocks I called for a buy after they have crashed between 50% to 60%. However, prices gone down further due to Crude Oil continual weakness. I will wait for its bottom before buying again.

And now if you will check on these:

I called for a buy

On Pm Corp at 15 cents on September 20th, 2013
At current price of 26.5 cents price is still up a nice 76%.

On 2nd January 2014 I called for a buy on SILK at 40 cents. SILK powered up to cross Rm1.20 (Up 200%) and I warned people to sell

I also called for a buy on Pohuat (Power Huat) at Rm1.25. Pohuat powered up to cross Rm3.80 and split (Up 200%) Export stocks do well due to ringgit crash.

And also Jaks on December 15th to 17th, 2014 at 39 cents. Langat 2 Water Theme play.
Jaks jumped, Jumped, JUMPED to cross Rm1.20 (Up 200%)

And Super Enterprize at Rm1.25. Super turned Supersonic and taken private at Rm3.80 (Up 200%) Oil crash good for plastic.

What About Jerasia at 45 cents? Price up 100% to 90 cents.

And Kheesan at 50 cents. It crossed 90 cents. Up 40%

Ipmuda at 70 cents. Ipmuda Went Limit Up at Rm1.60 (Up over 100%)

Then Kulim at Rm2.50. JCorp offered to take Kulim private at Rm4.10 (Up 60%)

And Ajiya at Rm2.05 in I Cap Biz. A Jumping Ya Crossed Rm4.30 (Up 100%)

And My EG (My Emas Gold) at Rm2.00. My Eg doubled to cross Rm4.00 and split (Up 100%) (This was GST Thematic Play.)

And Supermax at Rm1.60 (the glove laggard) Supermax turned superman and crossed Rm3.20 (Up 100%)

And NTPM at 75 cents because Singapore banned paper tissue papers from Indonesia. NTPM touched 98 vents (Up 30% in just weeks)

And KPSCB at 43 cents. It touched 60 cents (Up 40%)

And many others. So more than 70% of my calls are making good monies. Some even grossed 100% to 200%.

As of now I have posted 9981 comments. You can go and check them out and SEE.

Along the way I warned about Patimas, Hibiscus, VSolar, Sumatech, IFCA, XOX, Hubline and others which have crashed from 60% to 90% of their value.

I met one Johor Buddy who lost Rm150,000 over the years. As of now he already recovered from his losses and still making a few thousand ringgit. He bought Supermax, MyEg, Kulim & other good shares while they were still cheap and recovered from all his losses.

All my calls have Defensive Quality even though they might not perform immediately.

Last time I called for a buy on KPS at 50 cents.
After buying KPS price even crashed to 39 cents. So what?
KPS at 39 cents was at the lowest in year 2006. One year later

KPS = KABOOM POWER SURING

KPS Price Shot Up to Cross Rm3.94 (Up 1,000%)

Whether you believe or not it's up to you to decide.

Calvin wishes all in i3 Investors' Forum

A VERY HEALTHY & PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR OF 2016
GONG XI FA CAI

Remember - "Your Health Is Your Wealth" Go and get some "TUDOR GOLD DARK CHOCOLATES"

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-06 23:53 | Report Abuse

BeatIt,

Yes, I was in Year 2011, 2012 TOP 30 Substantial Share Holders of Pm Corp. So I know Pm corp more than any other Listed Companies in KLSE.

I have visited Corus Hotel Kl & PD. Visited Network Food Industries Factory in Shah Alam & NFI Warehouse in Iskandar.

If you go to PM CORP TREAD And Scroll Back all the way to

SEPTEMBER 20TH 2013 YOU WILL FIND MY FIRST RECOMMENDATION TO BUY PM CORP.

The 8 Cents Cash Pay Out is Already Proposed for March 3rd, 2016 Voting by EGM in CORUS HOTEL IN PD.

So just buy Pm Corp if you haven't.

THIS IS THE BEST DIVIDEND PAYING STOCK FOR THE NEXT 3 YEARS

At 8 cents CASH PAYOUT of 26.5 Cents = 30.18%

Or 10.06% if you break it into 3 years of 2016, 2017 & 2018

10.06% Dividend?

PM CORP WILL THEN EMERGE AS THE HIGHEST DIVIDEND PAYING STOCK IN ALL OF KLSE's 1,800 COUNTERS - Beating Tasek Corp into 2nd place.

PM CORP is 10.06% and Tasek Corp is 9.6%

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2016-02-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

i highly recommend you to buy XINQUAN with so much of "cash" in the bank and dunknw how much of cash per shares... super duper undervalued... please borrow money to sai lang~~~

Calvin, you called too many stocks until ppl bombard u also forget liao leh~~ next time do a i3 portfolio so we can easily track mah~~ I believe warren buffet never "see" stock but understand a lot of more details of the company and its financial statement... cheers, happy CNY.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2016-02-06 23:58 | Report Abuse

What About Jerasia at 45 cents? Price up 100% to 90 cents.

And Kheesan at 50 cents. It crossed 90 cents. Up 40%

even though Warren BUffet said you didn't need to excel in maths to pro in investing la~~ but hor, at least +,-,x,/ needs to pro a bit la~~ like 50cents to 90cents is up 40cents, not 40%... LOL.. BUT GOOD JOB FOR YOUR JERASIA... 45c to 90c is 100%, give you 5*

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-07 00:01 | Report Abuse

hissyu2

I bought Xinquan at 42 cents and sold it over 50 cents. I think you have to be extremely careful of all China companies listed in KLSE & even in Spore. The same modus operandi is High NTA, Low P/E but no or little dividend and fictitious accounting.

If I am you I will sell Xinquan and all China shares first thing on Wednesday morning and put them all into the SAFETY OF ROCK SOLID PM CORP

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-07 00:04 | Report Abuse

How could it be overlooked ? This lousy stock has been promoting by u so many years, where got overlooked ? ShouLD say overpromoting ! A company actually is nothing growing but u just keep on promoting.

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-02-07 00:12 | Report Abuse

I see, I see.. Hahah... Don't fight don't fight. Today CNY eve. All must be fren fren to each other. Let the past be past. Together, let's look forward to a prosperous new year ahead.

Dedicate this song to everyone in this thread:
恭喜發財 (Gong Xi Fa Cai) - Andy Lau Tak Wah (劉德華)
http://youtu.be/O4jfE4GaSJU

Gong Xi Fat Cai !!!

carvin

5 posts

Posted by carvin > 2016-02-07 00:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin. Most of my friends bought Kbunai that you strongly promoted. They too lose 50% of their capital.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-07 00:18 | Report Abuse

hissyu2

Yes, you pointed out correctly.
Kheesan I called for a buy at 50 cents. And when it crossed 90 cents should be up 40 cents or 80%.

For Pm Corp after I promoted it at 15 cents on September 20th, 2013 price twice surged past 36 cents (Up 100%)

Even now at 26.5 cents it is still up 76% or if you divide into 3 years it has done ok at 25.3% yearly for the last 3 years.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-07 00:22 | Report Abuse

New year we should do go thing, but not talk something to ask other to believe those Holland stocks.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-07 00:23 | Report Abuse

Carvin,

I told all to buy 11PM Sarawak Theme Stocks in equal 20% for all 5 stocks - Weida, CMSB, KKB, Naim & KBunai. So if you have followed according to script & don't pick and choose you would have done well.

This time you better don't miss Pm Corp

PM CORP

Power
Money
Corp

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

LORD's DAY is here again.

This is the day the LORD hath made;
We will rejoice and be glad in it.

Go visit www.chick.com or www.inspiretopray.com

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

2016 is an all new of Calvin...so aggresively promoting stock everyday

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-02-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai everybody!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2016-02-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Eye-hub comment,

Don't listen to calvintaneng too much....

He mentioned over hundred of counters one....

Like u buy thousand numbers in 4D, possibility Kenya sure very high...

BTW he recommended kbunai too....

From rm0.25 drop til ONLY RM0.04 to rm0.05 now...

calvintaneng say can buy, company big big land and boss rich....

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2016-02-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

Raider comment;

In a nutshell......!!
The fair value of the compamy is Rm 0.50 agst share price of Rm 0.265 huge margin of safety mah.....!!

Yes.....some of the counters like kbunai....calvin pick failed....but u must understand this counters not supported or endorsed by raider's Leech Tech mah......!!

But Pmcorp different....strongly supported by raider's leech investment tech......!!

Senior Analyst like...!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cash: :cash:
Tukang tilik like....!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cash:
Also 009 investigation team verify & confirm mah...!! :cash: :cash:

So don miss this golden opportunity buy loh.....!!

Btw...Calvin research very complete based on Raider's findings loh....!!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

Yes. Pmcorp good, but stingy in div. This capital repayment is one time thingy mah. After tht no more, unless kkp decided to do something! But will he?

charlie chia

2,129 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-02-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin
Happy New Year
You mentioned appeared in Focus
Which issue n date
Don't mind to share

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

"GONG XI FA CAI" ON THIS AUSPICIOUS FIRST DAY OF THE CHINESE LUNAR NEW YEAR!

See you guys later. Going to visit my Spore relatives now.

Posted by Calvinraider > 2016-11-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

I first promoted Pm Corp on September 20th, 2013. In fact it was the only stock I started with in Year 2013. Later AyamTua joined in and then followed by Leno & others like TianTianTianHuat.

I am excited now because the Proposed CASH PAY OUT Is Finally Confirmed after more than 2 long years waiting. So I just cannot contain my Joy.

Posted by Calvinraider > 2016-11-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

In a nutshell......!!
The fair value of the compamy is Rm 0.50 agst share price of Rm 0.265 huge margin of safety mah.....!!

Yes.....some of the counters like kbunai....calvin pick failed....but u must understand this counters not supported or endorsed by raider's Leech Tech mah......!!

But Pmcorp different....strongly supported by raider's leech investment tech......!!

Senior Analyst like...!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cash: :cash:
Tukang tilik like....!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cash:
Also 009 investigation team verify & confirm mah...!! :cash: :cash:

So don miss this golden opportunity buy loh.....!!

Btw...Calvin research very complete based on Raider's findings loh....!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-28 12:45 |

Posted by Calvinraider > 2016-11-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin is Koon's shoe licker!!!!!