22 people like this.

74 comment(s). Last comment by laifhoy 2016-02-23 15:23

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

talk...a lot people know how to talk...when in real situation...facing the real problem, maybe also doing the same thing same mistake...Mr Koon, is time for u to go politic...from there...u can change Malaysia...talk here...is still only a talk and talk...

Posted by Davidchenm > 2016-02-22 13:37 |

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

anyway...thanks for ur highlight too...
to change the world...u need to create a monster...only u can create a hero...pls go do it...when u still not reach ur end of life...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-22 13:39 | Report Abuse

with ur $$$ & brain capability....I believe u can...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

That deserve a big like..considering there r not many with d ability and knowledge to voice out,,in China ..Kyy will be invited to Tv live forums with the goverment head and the field profesional.

May our KYY and family a good health like Monkey King :)

Posted by vpliew > Feb 22, 2016 01:25 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Koon : You speak your mind without fear or favor regardless of business, share investment or politics. And your track records are highly commendable by any fund manager standard. Just ignore those armchair critics and let history judge you fairly in the future. Happy Chap Goh Meh !

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2016-02-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

Your desire to help the poor students and giving tips to young investors is appreciated. Please continue with your input.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

Malaysia need an openly platform to discuss all the society turbulences and need in order not to leave behind..
Goverment policies need to be well understand and blend in thoroughly..

MALAYSIAN.. NEED AN MORE OPENLY PLATFORM TO VOICE .

Posted by Davidchenm > 2016-02-22 13:48 |

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2016-02-22 14:10 | Report Abuse

Keep going,mr koon

Leolai

4 posts

Posted by Leolai > 2016-02-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

I am a silent admirer of your investments and your generous deeds. Continue your writings. There are much more admirers out there.

Posted by Davidchenm > 2016-02-22 15:26 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

just say I love a challenge.....I can't run away from a challenge. I am free.

Coldrisks
1720 posts
Posted by Coldrisks > Feb 22, 2016 01:07 PM | Report Abuse

Everybody has their own opinion, don't agree also don't have to fight ma...

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2016-02-22 17:17 | Report Abuse

As long as 80% of the agree on what you do, sure it's okay. Just keep going !

ahcheng12

43 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2016-02-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

Keep it up Mr. Koon. We support you !

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 18:18 |

kohcl8

36 posts

Posted by kohcl8 > 2016-02-22 18:55 | Report Abuse

Well done and keep on going. We will continue to support
you.

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-22 19:51 | Report Abuse

So Mr. Koon? When is the next stock idea coming from you soon?

davmo

14 posts

Posted by davmo > 2016-02-23 00:00 | Report Abuse

Mr, KYY your generosity in the many different contributions you make, will harness positive energy and return to you. Your extension of good health is surely the positive sign. The omnipresent divine energy is all around and it comes to people who give back to humankind. Surely there will be rebuttal as we are in a fallen world. Be at peace within yourself. God Bless

bluegem

35 posts

Posted by bluegem > 2016-02-23 00:13 | Report Abuse

reading your articles is enjoying and full of information,thakyou uncle khoon

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-23 01:15 | Report Abuse

Davmo. Any chance your sifu is desa?

sky2

672 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2016-02-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Nice Sharing Mr. Koon ...I always believe the acts of yours good karma always bring u joy and happiness in multiple times ...

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Koon, though I may not agreeable to some points in some other articles or other matters, but I salute you for your honesty & thankful for sharing of your experience & knowledge.

No one could do what are you doing now except you yourself, as you know there are bunch of youngsters & monkeys in i3, or somewhere of other forums, are like to say something else or something very rude to be standout.

Stay good health & god bless you & your family.

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2016-02-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, I have always find you as a charismatic and wise man and have enjoyed reading all your posts on all matters, it never fails to bore me. I also admire your outlook on life and your personal mission and vision. Wishing you good health, happiness and wealth in trading. Your contributions to 13investor forum add spice to our trading days! :)

laifhoy

5 posts

Posted by laifhoy > 2016-02-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, I believe you should continue to write, and share your experiences others. Of course there would be some who may not like what you write, or the frequency of you writing. Well, they can choose not to read your stuff. It is a free (?) country.