136 comment(s). Last comment by PlsGiveBonus 2016-03-18 21:44

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-03-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

Anwar and kutty are similar as far i'm concern but Badawi is different!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:19 | Report Abuse

My motto is anyone but Ah Jib.

Even as Defence Minister already clear his priority is diamonds for Rosmah.

Then the ATM machine in the form of 1 MDB..........

Now, the money printing press in the form of BNM.

Ah Jib...20 years of public life. His priority is diamonds and survivor. Where is the patriotism?

As for old M, please forgive him ...He is one leg near the grave and trying his best to plant some good karma before he meet his maker.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-03-13 22:20 | Report Abuse

The country need to move fwd .. and bringing dr m back is a step backward..
And majority people do not support umno in the previous elections base on the common vote count..
So i see that the opposition has a good chance provided that they can win sabah and sarawak.. the battle will be for the sabah sarawak crucial votes

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

as for Ah Wah.............He is light years ahead of the country. The million in one Great Man.

Ah Wah is the Mandela of the East.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

All political efforts must be focused on the removal of Ah Jib / UMNO from power.

Even Kit Siang and Ah Wah can work with the old M if it can help the cause.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-03-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

Anwar was once the education minister, remember?! What he did then is the
result today of our education system!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:48 | Report Abuse

youlee...you were once a baby.

can only cry.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

Razaleigh no energy long long ago.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:51 | Report Abuse

in feudal Malaysia.....there is only one source of policy....it comes from who is top honcho . ..not Education Minister.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-03-13 22:52 | Report Abuse

U are so naive too!!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 22:55 | Report Abuse

youlee....its people like you that betrays all reforms.

politics is a numbers game. The more friends the better.

Your enemies will want you to divide so they can rule.

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 22:58 | Report Abuse

So now Mahathir is saint and salvation for Pakatan? Time to ditch Pakatan and join sane party

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

after the failure of Semangat, Razaleigh has retired and not shown any desire to put in the time and energy.

Razaleigh has no desire to sacrifice his good life for an uncertain struggle.

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:02 | Report Abuse

Even Koon Yew Yin know how to lick his spit once aim at Mahathir.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:03 | Report Abuse

for all reform minded Malaysians...anyone who can contribute time and effort is a friend. ..even ex convicts.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

So now Mahathir is saint and salvation for Pakatan? Time to ditch Pakatan and join sane party

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

Did Mahathir ever say he wants reform? He already made it clear, once Najib resign, he will come back to Umno and appoint Muhkriz as next PM. And you are so blind to all this?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

naive is blind supporter of feudalism and status quo. that's youlee.

youlee > Mar 13, 2016 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

U are so naive too!!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:07 | Report Abuse

that is fine too....at least I don't have to worry about Ah Jib's man in BNM.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Did Mahathir ever say he wants reform? He already made it clear, once Najib resign, he will come back to Umno and appoint Muhkriz as next PM. And you are so blind to all this?

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:07 | Report Abuse

Dap is willing to comprise it's struggle for Mahathir, for what? So that Mahathir once again reign and continue his 22 years of destruction?

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:09 | Report Abuse

Beside Najib mistake of 1mdb and 2.6 billion donation which he openly admit, would you forgive Mahathir 22 years of destroying Malaysia democracy, education and legal system not forgetting over 100 billion bailouts using rakyat money?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:10 | Report Abuse

politics of the possible is better than politics of the impossible.

and if you ask me...I have to say to forgive a 90 years old man is good character. Even Ah Wah says he can forgive the old man.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:07 PM | Report Abuse

Dap is willing to comprise it's struggle for Mahathir, for what? So that Mahathir once again reign and continue his 22 years of destruction?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:12 | Report Abuse

It is good politics to forgive and focus on the future....

bad politics to be divided by one's enemy and focus on the past.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:09 PM | Report Abuse

Beside Najib mistake of 1mdb and 2.6 billion donation which he openly admit, would you forgive Mahathir 22 years of destroying Malaysia democracy, education and legal system not forgetting over 100 billion bailouts using rakyat money?

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2016-03-13 23:12 | Report Abuse

Can Mahathir make Najib resign if Najib not willing. Instead Mahathir has been terminated as PETRONAS adviser.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

Forgive Mahathir for his 22 years of using rakyat money for his mistakes and bailouts? You mean just like LKS want to work with Najib since Mahathir cant pull voters even after joining Pakatan?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

Fiscal fiscal fiscal, any one who fight for the fully bias designed fiscal to form an absolutely Powrr ruler, that take the blue sky off for generations, he is patriot to the nation.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

I see no one for us yet.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Dr m, is the designer to that overly bias Fiscal..

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

So? Nobody ask Mahathir to resign from Umno. He volunteer to do so, just like he volunteer to join Pakatan. Any problem with that? And why ask Najib to resign? Is it not Mahathir who appoint Najib in the first place? Why now use Rakyat Declaration when Pakatan fail to move a Vote of No Cofidence in parliament. Pakatan fail to do their job, why blame rakyat?

Posted by BN_menang > Mar 13, 2016 11:12 PM | Report Abuse

Can Mahathir make Najib resign if Najib not willing. Instead Mahathir has been terminated as PETRONAS adviser

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Ah Jib's priority is survivor ...Just like the priority of Saddam Hussein and Gadafi in the last year of their lives.

No more room for what is good for Malaysia.

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:19 | Report Abuse

If Mahathir has done his job well, we will not be in the mess which we are now. Why blaming us the ordinary rakyat? Have we not done enough?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:20 | Report Abuse

can Mahathir win? At least he has the energy to try. 90 years old already, still finds the energy to try.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

So? Nobody ask Mahathir to resign fro

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

Feudal Malaysia wants you to focus on the past. Modern Malaysia wants to focus on the future.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:19 PM | Report Abuse

If Mahathir has done his job well, we will not be in the mess which we are now. Why blaming us the ordinary rakyat? Have we not done enough?

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

Really? So what economic reform has Pakatan has to offer? So far only talk nonsense but cant even come out with proper shadow cabinet members. Cant even decide who is going to be the their PM. Make empty promise that Anwar will come out from jail and immediately assume premiership? Are you telling another Disney tale? If Pakatan so good, why the heck cant they defend Anwar during his sodomy court case? It should have been easy, just come out with alibi for Anwar. Oh wait, the prosecutor has video recording of Anwar and Saiful on that day.

Posted by stockmanmy > Mar 13, 2016 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

Ah Jib's priority is survivor ...Just like the priority of Saddam Hussein and Gadafi in the last year of their lives.

No more room for what is good for Malaysia.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-03-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

There is no forever friends and enemy is life.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:25 | Report Abuse

evolution is based on changes.
changes and adaptations is good for a country.
static 60 years already....soon Malaysia will beat the USSR record.

Optimusdap > Mar 13, 2016 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

Really? So what economic reform has Pakatan

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-03-13 23:26 | Report Abuse

IN life, I mean

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:27 | Report Abuse

especially in politics. It is who can make use of who.

Yen Leng > Mar 13, 2016 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:29 | Report Abuse

This is the problem with Pakatan. Only can offer empty rhetoric and keep changing goalpost and devoid of principles. You cant promise and keep promising despite the fact that you have been in Selangor and Penang for 8 years. In fact the disastrous management of both states show you are not ready to run Malaysia. What makes you think Pakatan can even offer stable governance with all the infightings that you are in now?

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:30 | Report Abuse

True. Today alone LKS offer friendship to Najib and willing to forgive and work in BN.

Posted by Yen Leng > Mar 13, 2016 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-13 23:39 | Report Abuse

change........

only dinosaurs and feudal Malaysia and Optimus is against change.

Change and Reformasi.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-13 23:40 | Report Abuse

Politicians are damp love to use Racism to scare his rakyat, comparing our grandpa times with today . The society are Iiving in such zombie city. Stressful for living , lesser time for the family , harmony in city ? What the heck.. worry being rape and robbed. ..poor salary , more hater..
The intention by the former politician failed, fiscal designed biasly... god,, a wealth & healthy society shud able to enjoy the most benefit from the Fiscal designed. .it all gone to the hand of those liars.

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-13 23:44 | Report Abuse

You guys are so blind and desperate to capture Putrajaya but fail to see Pakatan cant even form it's own cabinet and decide who is going to be their PM. If you cant answer this very simple question, are you blaming rakyat for not voting for Pakatan?

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-03-13 23:58 | Report Abuse

Ah Jib's understanding of the real world is very different. That's the problem because he never work as an employee. He doesn't care if people die, starve, poor, suffer, in pain, etc because he never experience any of it. He thought it is only a game. (you are a winner if you collect enough Diamonds)

It's a bit like a kid.

If you blame him for doing something wrong, he scold you back. How dare you, huh?

Any intelligent man above the IQ of 90.9 can foresee going forward Malaysia will be destroyed. More or less like The Philippines where many of our fellow Rakyat has to go oversea for jobs because no decent income can be earned locally after all the divestments eventually happens.

Some think they can live in a tiny castle with their fences up and employ armored guard, like those riches in the Philippines. Just shoot the poor guy who trespasses....

Before the last election, someone asks Anwar, why don't you wait for another 5 years? it ain't the time yet! He replied, because Malaysia would have bankrupt by then.

I think Dr M shared the same view, Malaysia is getting doomed at a very fast rate.

During Abdullah's time, there were subsidies for meat, egg, all the farm produce. It's all gone when ah Jib comes.

The government also withdrew various subsidies for petrol, cooking oil, flour, sugar, etc. Hold/cancel national service, review PTPTN sooner or later. Reduce scholarship. All those rural projects for the poor like rubber, oil palm, ayam kampung, layer ducks are terminated (for that i think the opposition have a better chance to win next time).

Now everything is gone and they charge you another 6%. Where were all those money gone?

Uncle Koon, seriously, Najib also brought back Xingquan after his visit to China, right? Sell lah....

Posted by Optimusdap > 2016-03-14 00:03 | Report Abuse

Why do you want to remove Najib if you think you can beat Najib by next GE? I think if you have IQ of 90 and above, you want Najib to stay so that you can defeat him right? Cant believe the logic of blind Pakatan supporters.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-14 00:08 | Report Abuse

Lizard won't by its tail off the body. But, tail will definitely rotten by dismantling from the lizard body. Its like Umno base & the snack head.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-14 00:12 | Report Abuse

Look at the big picture, ,,, pls. Its the fiscal that empowerment the ruler. There is no other way, accept to destroy the fiscal first.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-14 00:13 | Report Abuse

I'm sure Dr.m wont allow that. He is the creator to the fiscal.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-14 00:30 | Report Abuse

take's a good summary.
==============
Ah Jib's understanding of the real world is very different. That's the problem because he never work as an employee. He doesn't care if people die, starve, poor, suffer, in pain, etc because he never experience any of it. He thought it is only a game. (you are a winner if you collect enough Diamonds)

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-14 01:51 | Report Abuse

Ah Jib has lost Penang, Selangor, Kedah, Johor, Kelantan, Trengganu in trouble.,
Ah Jib has also lost the technocrats, the educated Malays

Ah Jib tries to hang on with Sarawak, Sabah...the feudal Malays, the cronies, the dependents and PAS if he can get them.

Ah Jib hangs on to power via the stick and the carrots...........there is no room for what is good for Malaysia.

what appears strong and impregnable is actually hollow in the inside just like the USSR and East Europe in 1989.