17 comment(s). Last comment by Icon8888 2016-05-31 22:37

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-31 11:44 | Report Abuse

似是而非,似真还假,半真半假,断章取义,实在要不得。

第一,这个朱冠華傻傻的相信Asia Aviation Capital Limited是只有资产,没有贷款。

第二,相信朱冠華是打工罢了,不是做生意的,哪有人把商业谈判内容早早公告天下,万一谈不成怎么办?
-------------------------------------------
但是收購Asia Aviation Capital Limited,也等於購買43架二手的AirBus A320,他只出價10亿美元。請問這個收購者是看衰Asia Aviation Capital Limited的內在價值?還是看多?怎麼出架這麼便宜?

另外,东尼费南德斯拒绝提供潜在买家详情。

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-31 11:53 | Report Abuse

我曾經說過,亞洲航空(Airasia)過度財務槓桿已經達到極限,剩下的日子是忙著還債來減輕債務壓力.怎样还债? 是很多人看不透的,这就是为何有些人永远都不是生意人。

所以亞洲航空从擴展走向稳健而不是萎縮。所以,Airasia會一直嘗試還債。

怎样还债,Use ur brain to think twice.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

debt reduce RM1bil last yr, you think they strong or not?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Total debt 10 b right? haha 10 quarter can sapu all...then all plane belong to Tony. Top 5 richest in Malaysia.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-05-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

有点硬硬来,太过迁强了。可能没有买在底点,现在要搞破坏。

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-31 12:17 | Report Abuse

Bro tkp2 ,nice to see you here. How are you?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-05-31 12:18 | Report Abuse

very good, happy lah with AA profit.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-31 12:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha good to hear that. Must support AA ticket lo.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-05-31 12:23 | Report Abuse

i only buy AA call warrant, depend on you guys to support and hold the ticket for me, haha

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-31 12:31 | Report Abuse

Okay I stronly support you.

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2016-05-31 12:33 | Report Abuse

TF is CEO, who are the critics?
Freedom of expression is encouraged, who are the critics ?
Critics is naive unless you stands on the line with TF.
By the way , if critics stand on the same line, he or she will do the same things like TF.

TF shows and performs himself openly in the eye of the public, who is critics, a little rat!

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2016-05-31 12:35 | Report Abuse

Old poem: Berries always sour in the eyes of critics, why? He can't eat it or loses money before . That is why critics highly failed in share market.

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2016-05-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

Freedoms of expression is encouraged, once you cross over acceptable boundary, you're naive.
You may ask where is the boundary ? In between One who profits and one who loses .

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-05-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

Don't trust anybody. Do your analysis.

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-05-31 22:00 | Report Abuse

this fellow .....i am speechless.....non stop critics.....poor guy with poor mind....

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2016-05-31 22:23 | Report Abuse

money sifu point out the keypoint as i think. tony 2001 buy AA from drbhicom for rm1, for 2 737 aircraft,along with 40m debt. if base on this article calculation, one aircraft is worth rm0.50. The people make this kind of statement clearly is dun have enough knowledge of business and understand of annual report. he expected AAC buying all 43 aircraft using cash.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-31 22:37 | Report Abuse

My guess is that there will not be a leasing disposal deal

Usually if the seller is interested, it would do it quietly and not go around town telling everybody

But of course I hope I am wrong

The deal would be good, if materialized