第一,这个朱冠華傻傻的相信Asia Aviation Capital Limited是只有资产,没有贷款。
第二,相信朱冠華是打工罢了,不是做生意的,哪有人把商业谈判内容早早公告天下,万一谈不成怎么办? ------------------------------------------- 但是收購Asia Aviation Capital Limited,也等於購買43架二手的AirBus A320,他只出價10亿美元。請問這個收購者是看衰Asia Aviation Capital Limited的內在價值?還是看多?怎麼出架這麼便宜?
TF is CEO, who are the critics? Freedom of expression is encouraged, who are the critics ? Critics is naive unless you stands on the line with TF. By the way , if critics stand on the same line, he or she will do the same things like TF.
TF shows and performs himself openly in the eye of the public, who is critics, a little rat!
Freedoms of expression is encouraged, once you cross over acceptable boundary, you're naive. You may ask where is the boundary ? In between One who profits and one who loses .
money sifu point out the keypoint as i think. tony 2001 buy AA from drbhicom for rm1, for 2 737 aircraft,along with 40m debt. if base on this article calculation, one aircraft is worth rm0.50. The people make this kind of statement clearly is dun have enough knowledge of business and understand of annual report. he expected AAC buying all 43 aircraft using cash.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
5,862 posts
Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-31 11:44 | Report Abuse
似是而非,似真还假,半真半假,断章取义,实在要不得。
第一,这个朱冠華傻傻的相信Asia Aviation Capital Limited是只有资产,没有贷款。
第二,相信朱冠華是打工罢了,不是做生意的,哪有人把商业谈判内容早早公告天下,万一谈不成怎么办?
-------------------------------------------
但是收購Asia Aviation Capital Limited,也等於購買43架二手的AirBus A320,他只出價10亿美元。請問這個收購者是看衰Asia Aviation Capital Limited的內在價值?還是看多?怎麼出架這麼便宜?
另外,东尼费南德斯拒绝提供潜在买家详情。